Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema)

www.absolutesound.com.sg

Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Amirul Hakim
Amirul Hakim
2024.04.30
Anand has proven to be a very passionate audiophile with deep expertise. He was always keen to demonstrate the different models and set-up in the studio, and recommended a few selections that best suit our living space and needs. Both Anand and his installation team were also meticulous and professional during the installation and calibration. Thus far, I am satisfied with the services provided, and have been enjoying my regular shows and movies on the AV system with added zest.
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.04.30
Thank you, Amirul Hakim! We're thrilled Anand and his team provided such great service and are delighted you're enjoying your new AV system! We appreciate your kind words and it serves as a motivation for us to strive for service excellence.
N.K Paradise
N.K Paradise
2024.04.26
Great sound, great service. Satisfied with the setup, value for money. Thank you Anan
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.04.30
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our service and setup, N.K Paradise! Absolute Sound always aim to deliver great value and excellent customer service! Thank you for your feedback!
Sachin Shukla
Sachin Shukla
2024.04.26
Anand has been exceptional as an advisor for helping to select the right Home Theatre system. He is subject matter expert and has profound knowledge of Home Theatre & Music Acoustics. To compliment it, he is extremely customer oriented, prompt is his responses and displayed immense patience is servicing me, sometimes going out of the way to help me, even after the sales was done. A smiling disposition combined with service orientation and profound knowledge makes him one of the best in the market. I wish him all the best 😊💐
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.04.30
Thank you, Sachin, for your detailed review! We're thrilled that Anand and the team's expertise and customer service impressed you. We'll continue to do our best to remain at the top! Enjoy your new home theater!
Ande Ang
Ande Ang
2024.02.05
I got my full home theater system recently from Absolute sound. A special thanks to Anand for the great recommendation + setup. Anand is very knowledgeable and patient. My projector screen & sound system was setup perfectly. Great job!
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.01.30
Thanks Ande! We hope you enjoy your home cinema as much as we did during the entire journey from planning to setup!
Mark Lee
Mark Lee
2024.02.01
Anand and his team are truly experienced and pros in their trade! They were patient and helpful...especially Anand! Learnt much from him as he explained all setup/ equipment/ sound knowledge with enthusiasm and clear explanations. The Elipson speakers also looked and worked fabulously! Kudos to Anand and his team! Would surely recommend anyone to consider engaging Anand (Absolute Sound) for a peace of mind in setting up your home theatre. 10 stars upon five! Absolute smasher!
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.02.07
Thank you for the review, Mark! We're glad you had a great experience with us and we're happy Anand was able to impart his knowledge. Enjoy your new system!
Sebastian Cheng
Sebastian Cheng
2024.02.01
Very happy with the service from Anand from Absolute Sound. Appreciate his patience, sound knowledge and advice in helping us decide on the right home theatre/speaker system for our home. After-sales service is top notch too. Would gladly engage Anand for all our future sound system needs.
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.02.07
Thank you for the positive feedback, Sebastian! We're glad Anand was able to assist you in finding the right home theatre system for your home!
Muhammad Shahril Jakaria
Muhammad Shahril Jakaria
2024.01.31
Only look for this man: Anand. Two words for him. Professional and Precision. After wrongly invest on a poorly setup home theatre system at my previous home, i was determine to look for an actual professional who knows his way around the industry and yet providing his personal touch to his clients. I was googling around and chance upon a YouTube channel called Absolute Sound. The channel features this passionate man who have the passion and patience to explain the world of home theatre system from A to Z. Hence, i decided to look up this person at Adelphi Absolute Sound #02-11. At the onset of meeting him, he was very welcoming. He made me feel that i have known him for the longest time. He listens to my needs, my past problems and what i want to see and hear at my new place home theatre. After almost 3 hrs of consultation, Anand recommended me top of the line speakers which not only provides the best sound i have ever heard, it sits really well with my interior design. Back then, i knew i found the right person for this job. We look forward to the day of installation. Prior to that, Anand works very well with my ID to ensure all the wirings and cablings are well concealed. 26 Jan 2024. I will never forget this date. Anand came with his jovial, friendly yet professional attitude. He spend almost the whole day to set up the system. He even went the extra mile to manage all the device cables neat and tidy. What astounds me was his precision to ensure the optimal and best sound experience. The end product: A larger than life sound experience that beats IMAX hands down! I am really appreciative and grateful to meet Anand. He even has an after sales service to ensure I enjoy my system. No doubt, Anand is the best sound system engineer there is. Highly Recommended! Thank you Anand, Sir!
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.02.07
Thank you for the outstanding review, Muhammad! We really appreciate you taking the time to share the positive experience you had with Anand and Absolute Sound!
N O
N O
2024.01.05
Anand from Adelphi is really passionate about his work and he spend really great effort in making sure which kind of system suits your house and your lifestyle. He will also guide you step by step how to use the system as I am not every good with gadgets and things.He also will help you come out with design and work with ur ID ideas on setting up a home theater room and the system together.overall ,really a good thumbs up for his service and knowledge in his work
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.01.10
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about your experience with Anand at Absolute Sound! We're thrilled to hear about the exceptional service you received and how Anand's passion and expertise in home theater systems greatly benefited you. His dedication to understanding your needs, lifestyle, and collaborating with your interior designers exemplifies our commitment to personalized service and customer satisfaction. Your recognition of his hard work and knowledge is greatly appreciated and will be shared with him and our team. We look forward to continuing to serve your audio and home theater needs.
Takashi Peck
Takashi Peck
2023.11.08
Thank you absolute sound for providing tip top service and advice for my home theatre System! Would love to come by for the next upgrade!
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2024.01.10
Thank you for visiting us and leaving us a review! Whenever you're ready for the next step, we'll have something exciting to show you! :)
Ari Sarker
Ari Sarker
2023.07.20
Just got the Sonus Faber Sonetto VIII speakers with Sonetto 1 bookcase speakers together with the Gravis III Sonus Faber sub-woofer installed. Not to forget the beast of an AVR in Denon X4800 Delighted with the product and quality of care and Service from Absolute Sound. Thank you!
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2023.07.28
Hi Ari! We're glad you had a great experience with our service and happy you are enjoying your new Sonus Faber home theatre system. Thank you for the feedback! -The Absolute Sound Team
Kok Ann Lim
Kok Ann Lim
2023.07.18
Annan came a few times to survey the room and provided a comprehensive home theatre solution which matched my budget. He ensured that the system was well calibrated and everything is now working very well. Highly recommended for both products and service.
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2023.07.18
Hello Kok Ann Lim, Thank you for the feedback! We're glad that you found a comprehensive home theatre solution to match your budget, and Anand's calibration further optimised your system for your space! Enjoy your new system! -The Absolute Sound Team
Clement Chua
Clement Chua
2023.06.16
I engaged Anand from Absolute Sound to plan and execute my home theater. Anand is a truly well-versed and passionate in home theater technology. He was able to advise on the pros and cons of each purchase decision to optimise my budget fully. He dropped by my place a few times during the renovation phase to provide advice on entry/exit points for cables and how the theater will eventually be set up. I purchasing the audio gear from Absolute Sound - a 7.2.4 system from the Sonus faber Sonetto, Palladio and Gravis line of speakers, and the latest Denon X3800H AVR to better handle multiple subwoofers. The other gear (projector screen, projector, external amplifier) were purchased separately from other sources (including second hand), with Anand's valuable inputs. The speakers and AVR were delivered across two shipment and installed by the team headed by Kenny, and calibration was done by Anand. The very first time the theater came to live, I was wow-ed. Having a home theater has always been a dream of mine, and I wouldn't have been able to achieve it without the service from Absolute Sound. For anyone looking to engage a home theater specialist, trust that Absolute Sound will do a great job.
Reply from Absolute Sound (Adelphi Private Home Cinema) 2023.06.17
Hello Clement! We appreciate the detailed review! We're happy to hear that Anand and Kenny had a hand in helping you bring your home theater dream to life. We're also glad to know you're enjoying your 7.2.4 Sonus Faber Sonetto system. Thank you for trusting Absolute Sound to deliver your immersive home theater experience! -The Absolute Sound Team