Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd

Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (83)
serge ioan celebidachi
serge ioan celebidachi
2024.04.06
Lauren Pickup
Lauren Pickup
2024.04.01
Incredible job and were more than helpful every single step of the way! Will definitely be using again in the future!
Rez Khan
Rez Khan
2024.04.01
The M Sethards
The M Sethards
2024.03.20
A very hard working team who attended my large residential property and undertook a complete sparkle clean from top to bottom including every corner, trim, curtain, windows, inside, outside + above cupboards, ledges, frames, mirrors, lights, coving; including carpet and upholstery cleaning, even fireplaces, the oven and ALL appliances. They tidied and reorganised almost everything which was an unexpected bonus. Nothing was a trouble and they showed respect for my home throughout the entire process. Will definitely use them again and won’t hesitate to recommend their work. Feel really lucky to have found them on Google and wish them every future success.
Angel Kabakov
Angel Kabakov
2024.03.15
The best builders cleaning contractors I’ve been working with!! Effective, efficient, thorough and safety-conscious. Thumbs up for them!
Fiona
Fiona
2024.03.15
Xpressing did a really thorough, quick job and the carpets, sofa and curtains looked great.
Dilan Desai
Dilan Desai
2024.03.12
Highly recommended. Needed a deep clean of the bathroom for an affordable price. Rosie and Eli were absolutely fantastic, spending 3 hours ensuring that every part of the bathroom was sparkling. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Will use again.
Kapil Chopra
Kapil Chopra
2024.02.28
GOOD JOB
Emilie May
Emilie May
2024.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Got my carpets thoroughly cleaned this morning. They look immaculate, and fresh! Would strongly recommend Xpressing Cleaning Services and would definitely use them in the future.
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2022.06.03
Dear Emilie, thank you for your honest rate and review! Carpet cleaning of woollen carpets is a precise job. Our team of certified carpet cleaners carefully observed your carpets and any stains in order to find the correct detergents. We used the Prochem Galaxy carpet machine for domestic use, along with WoolSafe cleaning product to refresh your carpets, remove any stubborn spots, and most importantly, kill the germs and bacteria from the carpet. Our team was excited to work with you! Kind regards, Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd
john calvert
john calvert
2024.02.19
Highly recommended. Needed a deep clean of entire flat after a refurb; builders, painters and kitchen fitters had all been working in the property and it needed a thorough clean before moving back in. Rosie and George were absolutely fantastic, listening to the detail of the job and even tackling areas I hadn’t noticed needed doing. Their work ethic is second to none and they do a very, very thorough job. Over and above that they are such lovely people. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Jeyan Chandra
Jeyan Chandra
2024.02.04
Very friendly team, who did an amazing job! Thank you Rosie, for arranging a carpet wash on a last minute request.
P M
P M
2024.02.04
Excellent and very efficient carpet cleaning/washing service provided by Rosie and her partner. Very friendly, professional and great customer service, no headache and very reasonably priced. Carpets look brand new. Thank you!
p s
p s
2024.02.01
Worked with Xpressing cleaning services Ltd, very professional. Rosie and her team are very good at what they do and I would like to work with them again.
Yanan Li
Yanan Li
2024.01.23
We experienced significant delays with our new construction, and the house remained unoccupied for two years. Rosie and her team did an outstanding job! They demonstrated exceptional thoroughness, punctuality, hard work, attention to detail, and excellent communication skills throughout the process. We are highly impressed with the fantastic builder's cleaning they performed for a house that had been sitting vacant for two years. Additionally, their pricing is very reasonable. We wholeheartedly recommend them without any reservations. Yanan and Peter
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2024.01.25
Dear Yanan and Peter, Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our team delivered exceptional after builders cleaning for your contemporary and large house, especially with traders working everywhere. Your positive feedback on our thoroughness, punctuality, and attention to detail means a lot. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again. Best wishes, Xpressing Cleaning Services' Team
Nadia P
Nadia P
2024.01.22
This team is literally the best. They made our house lovely and beautiful again. There is no better than this team. Thank you so much.
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2024.01.25
Dear Nadia, Thank you for your heartwarming review! We're delighted to hear that our team could bring your house back to its lovely and beautiful state. It's customers like you that make our job so rewarding. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to being of service again. Best, Xpressing Cleaning Services’ Team
Emma Logan
United Kingdom | 2024.01.22
Excellent service - house clean. Rosie and her team did an amazing job in cleaning a property before placing it on the market. Communication and time keeping were great and I feel the cost was reasonable. I would definately recommend Rosie and her team.

Date of experience: 14 January, 2024
Katerina Harbalieva
Katerina Harbalieva
2024.01.12
Absolutely phenomenal service from the team! Communication was a breeze, punctuality was on another level and the job itself was completed to perfection. My moving experience was made infinitely better thanks to the team, I never had to worry as the apartment was left in better condition than when I initially moved in. Cannot be beaten in terms of value for money. I recommend Xpressing Cleaning Services to anyone who is looking for the highest quality service and the best customer experience!
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2024.01.25
Dear Katerina, Thank you for your incredibly positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our end-of-tenancy cleaning service, including carpet washing, made your moving experience smoother and left your apartment in impeccable condition. We take pride in our communication, punctuality, and dedication to perfection. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're grateful for your kind words. If you ever need our services again, we'll be more than happy to assist. Best regards, Xpressing Cleaning Services' Team
Ana Ramos
Ana Ramos
2023.11.25
Amazing service I'm very satisfied with the result thanks
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2024.01.25
Dear Ana, Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the results of our carpet washing service. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and value your satisfaction. Best regards, Xpressing Cleaning Services' Team
Lauren Mason
Lauren Mason
2023.11.24
After moving in to a flat this week that hadn't been cleaned properly, I called a few cleaning companies and none called me back or answered the phone... except Rosie! She listened to my concerns about the state of the flat and booked me in super quickly to fix the problem. Rosie and her team came this morning and were so lovely and did a fantastic job, leaving the place sparkling and even adding a little bow to my toilet roll, so it now feels like I'm in a hotel! The booking and payment process was seamless and I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a cleaning service. Thanks so much, Rosie and team :)
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2024.01.25
Dear Lauren, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to have been able to address your concerns promptly and provide a thorough cleaning for your flat. We appreciate your kind words about our team's efforts. It's our goal to make your space feel like a home, and we're thrilled that you noticed the little touches, like the bow on the toilet roll. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here whenever you need our services in the future. Kindest regards, Xpressing Cleaning Services’ Team
Ariana Ramos
Ariana Ramos
2023.11.21
The team was professional, punctual, polite and thorough. They were accommodating of our needs and we were very pleased with the service. Would happily recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Xpressing Cleaning Services Ltd 2024.01.25
Dear Ariana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our end-of-tenancy deep cleaning service. It’s fantastic to hear that our team's professionalism, punctuality, politeness, and thoroughness met your expectations. We were glad to accommodate your needs, and we're pleased that you are thoroughly satisfied with the service. Your recommendation is valued, and should you ever need our services again or have someone in mind, feel free to reach out. Many thanks, Xpressing Cleaning Services' Team