Coach House Forge

Coach House Forge Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5917 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5917)
Claire Smith
Claire Smith
2024.04.11
I’m in LOVE with this beautiful Christmas star tree decoration. Personalised in memory of a lost loved one, who will be remembered each year when we put our tree up. Thank you for such a fantastic product, excellent customer service and delivery.
staciscarcello
staciscarcello
2024.04.10
Verified
Beautiful! I wasn’t expecting this kind of quality and craftsmanship. I received my purchase incredibly fast too!!
gretta
gretta
2024.04.10
Verified
quick shipping for this last minute shopper:)
Chrissie
Chrissie
2024.04.10
Verified
Great product, packaging and customer service.
Louise
Louise
2024.04.10
Verified
Perfect bookmark for the crafty/booky/lumberjack man in my life. Super fast delivery! 10/10 ⭐
Monica Cimesa
Monica Cimesa
2024.04.09
Verified
As described, great quality. Quick delivery.
Monica Cimesa
Monica Cimesa
2024.04.09
Verified
As described and great quality
Nina
Nina
2024.04.09
Verified
Lovely item and swift delivery
Anne Olson
Anne Olson
2024.04.09
Verified
A BEAUTIFUL bowl!!! It arrived earlier than expected, in a beautiful gift box, and shipped in perfect packaging for a safe arrival. Communication was excellent. Highly recommend.
cmdanby84
cmdanby84
2024.04.09
Verified
Exactly what we ordered for our wedding anniversary
Owen
Owen
2024.04.09
Verified
Great quality item and arrived as described.
Thomas
Thomas
2024.04.08
Verified
Unbelievable piece of artwork. Love it thank you so much! A+ shipment excellently packaged and easy ordering highly recommend this seller!
Brian
Brian
2024.04.07
Verified
Lovely gift for our anniversary
MollyLousCreations
MollyLousCreations
2024.04.07
Verified
Love it, thank you so much!
Christy
Christy
2024.04.06
Verified
Very pleased with this item and came beautifully packaged. Makes a great personalized gift.
tfalconer89
tfalconer89
2024.04.05
Verified
Great item. Very happy with quality.
J
J
2024.04.05
Verified
Perfect. It looks great, it looks like there is a protective coating on the iron so I'm assuming to prevent rust. Inscription was spot on, the wife will love this for our 6th year anniversary. Excellent work.
Reply from Coach House Forge 2024.04.11
Perfect. It looks great, it looks like there is a protective coating on the iron so I'm assuming to prevent rust. Inscription was spot on, the wife will love this for our 6th year anniversary. Excellent work.
christinemeganmecham
christinemeganmecham
2024.04.04
Verified
This item is beautiful. I’m very happy with this purchase.
English
English
2024.04.04
Verified
Exactly as described, perfect gift.
Bernadette
Bernadette
2024.04.04
Verified
Lovely anniversary present, quick delivery to Switzerland