VILLA ANGEL

VILLA ANGEL Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
267 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (267)
J B.
J B.
2024.04.20
Verified
Sehr zu empfehlen Professionelle Orgenaisation. Sehr freundliche und sympathische Kommunikation. Objekt entspricht der Beschreibung
Andreas
Andreas
2024.04.16
Verified
Olivier nous a très bien reçu. Il a toujours été amical, à notre écoute et réactif.L'appartement, décoré de façon moderne avec une touche asiatique, est conforme à la description, avec en prime un nouveau canapé dans le salon et un grand trampoline dans le jardin (les plages sont cependant à plus de 10mn).Nous nous sommes rapidement sentis chez nous, avons profité à chaque instant de la belle vue et de la terrasse.Nos 2 chats ont déambulés sans risque dans le jardin clôturé et y étaient parfaitement heureux.Nous y avons passés 10 jours avec bonheur.
Anderson
Anderson
2024.03.25
Verified
I really loved this place and the surrounding area. My children and wife were extremely happy for being there from day 1. The place was very easy to find, cleaned, a very nice open space area inside the apartment, and Olivier was very friendly. Highly recommend! I will certainly get back!
Lauren
Lauren
2024.03.21
Verified
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Angel. The apartment is very spacious and spotlessly clean with stunning views of the countryside. The apartment is well equipped with everything you could want for cooking at home. We both worked online while we were at the apartment and the WiFi was fantastic. The area is quite rural so a car is needed, however you can access a supermarket and a couple of restaurants within 30 mins walk. It is about a 30 minute drive to Nice or Antibes. Olivier and his family live on the floor below the apartment but everything felt very private. Olivier was a very friendly and helpful host and even very kindly helped my husband watch a UK football match on French TV! we We would love to stay at the apartment again whenever possible, thank you for a beautiful stay on the French Riviera!
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.02.18
Verified
Logement conforme à la description, très bien équipé et confortable. Jardin très agréable avec jeux très appréciés par les enfants. Situé dans un très bel environnement avec une vue superbe ! Olivier a été très accueillant, disponible et réactif !
Florence
Florence
2024.01.06
Verified
Nous avons passé d’excellentes vacances au premier étage de la belle maison d’Olivier, qui a été très accueillant.
Fred D.
Fred D.
2023.12.27
Verified
Nice villa with a stunning view You will be like angels in this nice and stylish villa. Olivier and Émilly are kind and discreet hosts. Always available if you have any questions... You will be not be disappointed... Fred
Mohammed
Mohammed
2023.11.14
Verified
ببساطة ، يعجز اللسان عن وصف المكان 🤍👍🏻
Lisa
Lisa
2023.10.21
Verified
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt in der Villa Angel. Olivier war sehr zuvorkommend und hat sich stets vergewissert dass es uns gut geht und wir alles haben was wir benötigen. Wir hatten aber auch unsere gewünschte Privatsphäre. Der Check-in war absolut einfach und unkompliziert. Das Appartement war super ausgestattet mit allem was man für einen Aufenthalt benötigt. Vielen Dank für alles!
Karsten
Karsten
2023.10.14
Verified
Netter Gastgeber, tolles Haus. Lage bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Erkundung der Region
George
George
2023.10.07
Verified
Lage des Hauses war super zum entspannen. Sehr grosser Räumlichkeiten. Grosse Küche und Schlafzimmer. Geschlossener Parkplatz. Schöne Liegewiese. Alles sehr gepflegt und sauber gehalten.
Paula
Paula
2023.09.30
Verified
Wonderful welcome, great place in the best location! Villa Angel is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy a different pace of life. From the moment we saw the welcome bottle of wine from the local producer, it was like coming home! Emilie & Olivier were great hosts! Responded very quickly and were very open to accommodating our needs. Check-in instructions were super detailed. They were thoughtful with recommendations and the local area guide they have put together is top notch. Villa Angel is well-equipped, comfortable, spotlessly clean, and stylish. It is a short drive to the local supermarket and a short walk to the bus stop, approx 20-35 mins to Nice airport, the Nice Climate Summit 2023, Monaco for the Monte Carlo Yacht show, and a trip to the Antibes beach. We enjoyed cooking in the well-equipped kitchen and the swimming pool and garden were well maintained. In addition to Emilie & Olivier's hospitality, the savoir faire has made our stay unforgettable. Paula & Patrice
Martin Fricker
Martin Fricker
2023.09.19
Very beautiful house with a magnificent view. Swimming pool and ideal space to spend a family vacation with children. Perfect location for visiting the French Riviera. Thanks to the hosts who were great. See you soon
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Celia Nader
Celia Nader
2023.09.07
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour . Belle maison décorée avec goût , une magnifique vue ! Au calme . Olivier est très attentionné et disponible à tout moment. Nous recommandons sans hésitation !
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Lena GARCIA
Lena GARCIA
2023.09.06
Maison idéale pour passer des vacances en famille et entre amis. Vue exceptionnelle . Coucher de soleil magnifique tous les soirs au bord d'une grande piscine . Le spot est à recommander.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
George
George
2023.09.02
Verified
Excellent stay and really nice hosts. Really nice location and clean villa
Celia
Celia
2023.08.26
Verified
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour ! Une belle maison bien équipée, grande piscine et une superbe vue !Olivier est très réactif et disponible à tout moment !Nous recommandons sans hésitation !
Julian
Julian
2023.07.29
Verified
très bon séjour. Hôte très accueillant.
Katrine
Katrine
2023.07.22
Verified
Super dejligt hus med god beliggenhed. Lever fuldt op til beskrivelse og billeder. Olivier er en god vært.
Ourida
Ourida
2023.07.08
Verified
Nous avons passé un excellent moment. La maison est superbe, fidèle aux photos … Olivier est un hôte accueillant, sympathique.. Il a été disponible tout le long du séjour tt en étant discret. Je recommande et je reviendrais sûrement. Merci bcp!!