The Physiotherapy Partners

www.thephysiotherapypartners.co.uk

The Physiotherapy Partners Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
44 reviews Verified
The Physiotherapy Partners
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 44 ) 4.8

Katie Beech
Katie Beech
2024.05.06
The quality and care provided by the Physiotherapy Partners is second to none. I would recommend this team if you are in need of a Physiotherapist.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.05.07
Thank you for your kind comments Katie, it was a pleasure treating you.
Mark Pardoe
Mark Pardoe
2024.04.16
This is the place to come to if you need phisio. Very friendly and professional service and Maxine was brilliant in sorting out my foot. Thanks very much Mark.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.04.16
Thank you for your kind review Mark. I'm pleased to hear you've been able to go back to work and wish you all the best. Maxine
Alison Waldron
Alison Waldron
2024.03.12
Both the Receptionist and the Practitioner create a very ambient environment from where to receive treatment it doesn’t look much from outside but inside they get the job done
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.03.12
Thanks very much Alison, it's been a pleasure!
Mark Moody
Mark Moody
2024.02.19
James was fantastic in my time of need, accurately diagnosing, explaining and helping with my recovery. I would have no hesitation in recommending James to any friends or family.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.02.19
Thank you so much for the great review Mark. Glad to hear you’re feeling better.
sammi avery
sammi avery
2024.01.08
Maxine is professional, effective, supportive, and alongside her team, they all have good communication and are really helpful. Always on time and a very friendly, proactive team. Max is there to support you with the bigger picture, it's not just about that specific injury.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.01.11
Thank you ever so much for your kind review Sammi.
Sophie Wilcox
Sophie Wilcox
2024.01.08
I've been struggling since an ankle injury 2 a bit years ago and decided to start doing physiotherapy a few months ago. I started at the physiotherapy partners in Kidderminster with James and I've seen great improvement, I'm much better at walking and feel so much more confident. James is a brilliant physiotherapist, professional and dedicated. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.01.08
Thanks for the great review Sophie, good to hear!
tamsin sewell
tamsin sewell
2024.01.05
Great service, really friendly and quick to respond and get an appointment at convenient times to suit all working hours. I would highly recommend James as a physio.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.01.08
Thanks very much for the review Tamsin, glad you're on the mend!
Max Goucher
Max Goucher
2024.01.04
James did a fantastic job in just two visits helping my 86 year old mother after a serious fall. Quick efficient and professional. Thanks
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2024.01.05
Thank you so much for your kind review so glad to have been of help to your Mum.
Jo Trewartha
Jo Trewartha
2023.11.02
After experiencing limited support from many hospital physiotherapists, community physiotherapists and a different private physio this year my hopes were not high that The Physiotherapy Partners would be able to help; I’m bedridden and have been let down multiple times. From the outset I received excellent service from Lynn who replied to emails very promptly regarding scheduling and explained procedures with clarity. From what I can see James is the platinum standard of physios; he went well over time without rushing, demonstrated exercises to help support me between sessions to a family member, was very empathetic, sensitive and knowledgeable. My stiff body felt safely challenged and small progress was noted within minutes of starting the exercises. Thanks for restoring faith that I can improve Physiotherapy Partners ~ absolutely and joyously recommend.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.11.02
Thanks for your fantastic review Jo, we were very glad to be able to help.
Stuart Hawkins
Stuart Hawkins
2023.07.24
After 4 months of carrying an injury a few sessions with James put me on the road to recovery. Thanks James. 👍
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.07.24
Glad we could be of help Stuart! Thanks for the review.
harriette mcnaughton
harriette mcnaughton
2023.07.05
Amazing service! After seeing several different Physio’s I would highly recommended James! I had 2 full courses of physio and made sure I went back here the second time. James is super friendly, makes you feel comfortable and is also very helpful. Very grateful of the help I received from James over the past year!
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.07.06
Thank you so much for the lovely review Harriette, it’s greatly appreciated
Jayne T Woodhouse
Jayne T Woodhouse
2023.06.13
Wanted to say a big thank you to the Practice especially James for my treatment on my knee. Practice is always clean and tidy, greeted with a friendly smile and kind word. Was given treatment to help reduce swelling advice on hot cold packs. Shown how to do exercises correctly and checked I understand correct time and frequency. Lots of encouragement and friendly advice. Face to face treatment works so much more effectively in a calm no rush manner and they listen to you. Treatment itself has got me back walking without pain and lots of advice on keeping the knee safe and supple. Jayne Woodhouse
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.06.14
Hi Jayne We are so glad to hear we have helped you and thank you for such an excellent review and recommendation.
gemini katwa
gemini katwa
2023.05.25
I have received excellent physiotherapy and acupuncture care. Max has gone above and beyond by treating my pain and making it really go away! I have received brilliant care and attention to my needs. The staff are so lovely and they care with a passion, real patient focused, highly recommend them!
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.05.25
Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation Gemini, we are so pleased to have been of help.
Charlotte Ellam
Charlotte Ellam
2023.03.20
Was recommended this place by a family member. Wasn’t disappointed, James is very knowledgable and helped ease the pain in my hip. Gave me some useful exercise’s to do at home also.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.03.21
Thank you for the excellent review Charlotte. So glad to hear we could help and thanks for the recommendations.
Amanda Thonss
Amanda Thonss
2023.02.14
I have visited James at the Halesowen practice many times over the years for neck and back problems, he is very friendly makes you feel comfortable and provides a great service and has always sorted my problems out in a timely manner, I would highly recommend a visit.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.02.14
Hi Amanda Thank you so much for the excellent review.
Jessica Williamson
Jessica Williamson
2023.01.17
I absolutely lucked out getting a referral here by AXA for my tennis elbow. The welcome was always warm by the smiling receptionist and Maxine and my physiotherapist, has been nothing short of amazing. Not only was my tennis elbow markedly improved after every session but Maxine was such a pleasure to spend that time with. She was always very caring, thoughtful, sensitive and upbeat. She definitely treated the whole person rather than just the injury site. She is so skilled and knowledgeable and makes every appointment such a positive experience. This physiotherapy practice and particularly Maxine, is a great find.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2023.01.17
Thank you for such a wonderful review Jessica, it's been a pleasure treating you. Take care.
Sarah-Jane Davies
Sarah-Jane Davies
2022.09.22
Really helpful exercises and care provided which aided my recovery after an event.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2022.09.22
Thank you for your kind review we are glad to have been able to aid your recovery.
Andrew Tombs
Andrew Tombs
2022.09.12
Professional and friendly service. No hesitation to recommend James at Halesowen. Therapy Rooms are upstairs so be mindful.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2022.09.12
Hi Andrew, thanks for the great review
Sianne Shepherd
Sianne Shepherd
2022.09.05
I had an appointment with James Pickup at the Halesowen office recently about a painful issue with my knee. Mr Pickup took time to understand both the problem and day-to-day activities, and was able to give great advice on how to heal the knee pain and prevent it recurring in future. I would not hesitate to go back in future for treatment and advice.
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2022.09.05
Thank you for a great review, glad you are feeling better
Sian Snape
Sian Snape
2022.08.11
Such a fantastic service, James is just brilliant, he has made me feel like I have a new back! James is professional, kind and effective!
Reply from The Physiotherapy Partners 2022.08.12
Thanks very much for the excellent review Sian, glad to hear we could help .