Spectrum Financial Advice

Spectrum Financial Advice Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Mike O'Donnell
Mike O'Donnell
2024.03.08
Lewis helped us to arrange various life insurances within the business. He is reliable, quick and has been able to source us good value packages.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.03.11
Hi Mike, many thanks for your review. It has been great assisting you and the business.
Chris Atkin
Chris Atkin
2024.03.04
Spectrum Financial Advice Limited and in particular, Lewis is our trusted advisors for many years. Lewis has so helpful and has helped me navigate through a very difficult time last year when I losdt my stepson and co - director; all I can say is that Lewis is brillaint and a real asset to Spectrum Financial Services. In essence, Lewis is highly professional and above all offers us and me that personal touch, which is so refreshing. We highly recommend Spectrum Financial Advice.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.03.04
Hi Chris, thank you for the excellent review. Much appreciated.
dan burnside
dan burnside
2024.03.02
Excellent advice and customer service. I am very pleased with the policies Lewis put in place for me and my family. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.03.03
Hi Dan, thanks for your review. As and when we assist again please let us know.
Shane Cunnane
Shane Cunnane
2024.02.12
Excellent advice. Lewis is extremely helpful and friendly. I was able to contact Lewis at anytime with questions I had. He research the market and found the best policies for me at the best price. Everything was explained to me and I am very happy with the life insurance, critical illness and income protection policies that Lewis set up for me. He made the whole process very easy. Lewis has also helped a number of my family members and I would highly recommend him and his company to anytime who wants trustworthy advice on life insurance.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.02.12
Thanks so much for the review Shane, it’s been great assisting you and your family.
Chris Love
Chris Love
2024.02.02
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.02.12
Hi Chris, appreciate the 5* review. Thanks, Lewis
Colin Wells
Colin Wells
2024.01.30
Lewis is very professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful. He knows his stuff and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his company Spectrum Financial Advice to anyone seeking help.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.31
Hi Colin, thanks for the review, it’s been great assisting you and your family over the last 10 years.
Joel Coren
Joel Coren
2024.01.29
I would highly recommend Spectrum. Lewis was a pleasure to work with, patient and knowledgeable.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.30
Hi Joel, thanks for the review and positive feedback, much appreciated.
Cambo S
Cambo S
2024.01.29
Lewis set up a number of policies for my business and my family. Very professional, clear and easy to understand. He was able to answer all my questions and was able to provide the cheapest quotes. I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.30
Hi Cameron, thanks for taking the time to submit a review, more than happy to assist.
Ruth Cowper
Ruth Cowper
2024.01.29
A professional and personal experience. Lewis gave great advice and ensured I now have the life cover I need.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.29
Thanks for the review Ruth, it has been great assisting you and other family members.
kayleigh king
kayleigh king
2024.01.28
Super helpful, understood mine and my partner’s needs and what we wanted out of our insurance and found the best price for us! Definitely recommend!
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.30
Hi Kayleigh, many thanks for the review it was great assisting you both.
zoe king
zoe king
2024.01.26
Great advise really easy to deal with and would recommend to any one
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.30
Hi Zoe, many thanks for the review. It’s been great assisting you and your family over the years.
anne-marie huntley
anne-marie huntley
2024.01.24
We have recently chosen Spectrum, namely Lewis to manage our employees private medical cover. We have been really happy with the service we have seen so far, the communication is great and Lewis is always there if I need any help, which is quite often. Lewis helped find the right package for us, at a really great price. Would highly recommend!!!
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.30
Hi Annie, many thanks for your review.
Jonathan Lloyd
Jonathan Lloyd
2024.01.23
Spectrum went above and beyond to support both our business and directors with our insurance packages. Excellent advice with well thought out policies that were specific stage of company. Everything was set up seamlessly and communicated at every step. Highly recommend if you need advice on your companies D&O, personal family protection or income protection to reach out to Lewis at Spectrum to explore and negotiate with the providers.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.30
Thanks for the review Jonathan, great to assist you once again.
Auto Enrol Me Limited
Auto Enrol Me Limited
2023.10.25
Great advice and research for business protection insurance especially for us requiring key person insurance, relevant life cover and group life insurance. Saved money on my current plans
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2024.01.20
Thanks for the review. Glad we were able to help and also save you money.
Simon Hay
Simon Hay
2023.08.01
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2023.08.01
Thanks for the review Simon, much appreciated. Hopefully we can assist you again soon.
Amy Donaldson
Amy Donaldson
2023.06.18
We used Lewis to sort out Life Insurance and Income Protection insurance when my husband became self employed. Lewis was very efficient and kept in constant communication with us throughout the process. He was very knowledgeable and was able to explain and answer any questions we had. I feel that Lewis understood our needs and advised us accordingly. My husband and I have peace of mind knowing that we have appropriate cover in place should it be needed in the future. Would 100% recommend this company to anyone seeking advice financial advice.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2023.07.03
Hi Amy, thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure assisting you and Sam.
carolgreen green
carolgreen green
2023.06.08
A superb service. Lewis really took the stress away and explained everything and dealt with all the paperwork for me. It gives me peace of mind knowing I have the correct life insurance policy in place. Lewis answered all the questions I had, he is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone looking for life insurance advice.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2023.07.03
Thanks for the review Carol
Pauline Hudson
Pauline Hudson
2023.02.11
I have used Spectrum Financial Advice a number of times since 2014. They reviewed my policies and recommended a number of policies for my business and personal needs, including life insurance, critical illness cover and keyman insurance. I have always been very pleased with their advice and support. They are a very trustworthy and approachable company and I have recommended many friends and family to them who have also been happy with their advice.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2023.03.14
Thanks for the review Pauline and your kind words.
DJB Build
DJB Build
2023.02.08
Being a business owner I wanted to put in place a key man insurance policy to protect my business. I spoke to Lewis at Spectrum Financial Advice he explained to me clearly how the policy works and answered a number of questions I had. He advised on various options and recommended what provider would be best to use at an excellent price. Everything was also followed up by email and he dealt with all the paperwork on my behalf. I was surprised how easy he made the process. An excellent service and a great experience and I have already recommended a number of people to use them. They provided me with great advice, thank you.
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2023.03.14
Appreciate the review, it was great assisting you and your business with key man insurance. Please let us know when you need further assistance with your life insurance. Thanks
Stephanie Eltz
Stephanie Eltz
2022.11.28
Lewis has been amazing helping us to get the best insurance. He is the best person out there. We had to get coverage fast and Lewis went above and beyond on several occasions to get us sorted. It was game changing for our company. Thank you!
Reply from Spectrum Financial Advice 2022.12.09
Hi Stephanie, many thanks for the review. It was a pleasure working with you and the team and assisting with key person insurance. Thanks