Midnight Mango Reviews

Midnight Mango Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 122 reviews

www.midnightmango.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Rasti
2024-02-20
Yes!! Always open for a different view and swift in communication ;)
Guy Hindley
2024-02-10
CroftFest 24 Midnight Mango are always helpful and supportive. Pip was very quick to reply from any communication and always happy to advise and make suggestions.
Reply from Midnight Mango 2024-02-12
Hi Guy, Thanks for the review - and thanks for the show! I hope it goes well - and I'll be sure to pass on your message to Pip!
Dila Vardar
2024-02-08
Midnight Mango experience Favourite booking agency i work with. Would recomment to all venues and artists
Reply from Midnight Mango 2024-02-09
Wow Thanks, Dila! I hope the show goes well for you :-)
Raoul Paslaru
2024-02-08
Explicit recommendation from Sudhaus Tübingen // Germany Straightforward and reliable!
Reply from Midnight Mango 2024-02-08
Thanks, Raoul - that's great to hear! Hope the show goes well :-)
Nick Curtis
2024-01-29
Reply from Midnight Mango 2024-01-30
Thanks for the 5* review - hope the show goes well!
Catherine King
Catherine King
2023-11-20
We enjoy our longterm relationship with… We enjoy our longterm relationship with Midnight Mango, a professional outfit with music and the artists at it's heart.
Hot Box Luve CIC
Hot Box Luve CIC
2023-10-20
Great company Great company, great people. Will always use these for booking acts.
customer
customer
2023-10-11
Really easy to talk to with a great… Really easy to talk to with a great line up of artists
cNewhampton Arts Centre
cNewhampton Arts Centre
2023-08-29
Good service Good service
JULIA SIMPKINS
JULIA SIMPKINS
2023-08-16
The book arrived on time and in good… The book arrived on time and in good condition.
customer
customer
2023-07-26
Contract errors Contract errors
customer
customer
2023-07-26
Responsive Responsive Clear information
customer
customer
2023-06-29
so easy to work with. so easy to work with. Willie is great.
customer
customer
2023-06-28
It was a pleasure to work with Louise! It was a pleasure to work with Louise!
Valefest
Valefest
2023-06-27
Easy to deal with - Easy to deal with -
Crookes Folk Club
Crookes Folk Club
2023-05-11
I Like Midnight Mango Duncan Chappell was very helpful and patient throughout the booking process
Chay Woodman
Chay Woodman
2023-05-09
Great roster and always great to deal… Great roster and always great to deal with!
Sophie Linham
Sophie Linham
2023-05-04
Very helpful and quick to get back to… Very helpful and quick to get back to me, would highly recommend!
Alan Govan, MugStock Festival
Alan Govan, MugStock Festival
2023-05-03
Superb communication and lovely people… Superb communication and lovely people to deal with. They also represent some rather superb acts, which is handy as otherwise there'd be less reason to have such lovely interactions!
Russell
Russell
2023-05-03
Well done and thanks Well done and thanks MM. Very efficient, speedy and friendly