JC Domestics

www.jc-domestics.co.uk

JC Domestics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
419 reviews Verified
JC Domestics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 419 ) 4.9

Jag Patel
Jag Patel
2024.05.09
Cant recommend enough, came at right time, diagnosed and sorted the issue out within no time. Very polite and friendly.. Thank You for your help
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.05.09
Thanks Jag for your fantastic review it’s really appreciated.
Amber Foote
Amber Foote
2024.05.03
Oven repaired the next day, very quick service and reasonably priced.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.05.04
Thanks Amber for your excellent review it’s nice to be appreciated.
pdj1511
pdj1511
2024.05.01
Could not recommend JC Domestics enough. Saturday afternoon my 3 year old washing machine started pouring out water. Phoned JC Domestics with the model number. Tuesday morning the machine was fixed better than its been from new. Brilliant, fast and efficient service.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.05.02
Thanks for your excellent review it’s really appreciated.
Imelda Ainsworth
Imelda Ainsworth
2024.04.30
Came out to fix my washer, it seemed we had a blocked pipe that empties the washer, it's working perfectly now, thankyou so much for sorting it for us, definitely use your company again.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.05.01
Thanks Imelda for your fantastic review it’s really appreciated.
CARL ANDREW MCDONALD
CARL ANDREW MCDONALD
2024.04.27
Fantastic service. Prompt, efficient and reliable service. Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Oven sorted for a good price.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.27
Thanks Carl for your fantastic 5 star review it’s really appreciated.
Lorraine A
Lorraine A
2024.04.23
Very happy with the service from J C Domestics. Used a couple of times to repair washing machine. Very knowledgeable and knew straight away what the problem was. Turns up on time too. Highly recommended
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.24
Thanks Lorraine for your excellent review it’s really appreciated.
Vivien Eaves
Vivien Eaves
2024.04.22
Highly reccomend QJC Domestics, fantastic service . Punctual and totally reliable. Extremely honest.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.23
Thanks Vivien for your fantastic review it’s really appreciated.
Ben M
Ben M
2024.04.21
JC Domestics came out to fix my double oven fan, great service, very quick to respond and reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.22
Thanks Ben for your fantastic review it’s really appreciated.
Arif Munshi
Arif Munshi
2024.04.19
Brilliant fast service. Repaired my dryer. Thank you.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.20
Thanks Arif for your excellent review it’s really appreciated.
Hella “HellaFrizzyHair” Frizzy
Hella “HellaFrizzyHair” Frizzy
2024.04.17
I've had two great experiences with JC Domestic. Great customer service! Very timely and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend! Called and left a message on Saturday and they got back to me the same day. Booked me in for the Monday! We were very pleased! They didn't take long to get my washing machine working again! Thank you! 🙌🏽 10/10
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.18
Thanks for your kind words and fantastic review.
Jabbir Ahmed
Jabbir Ahmed
2024.04.17
On time. Fixed at a reasonable price price.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.18
Thanks for the fantastic review it’s really appreciated.
Angela Starkie
Angela Starkie
2024.04.12
John helped me fix the washing machine this morning, over the phone; advising me on steps to follow and things to check etc. Thank you so much John.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.12
No problem,thanks for the excellent review.
andy burton
andy burton
2024.04.10
Excellent service received! Repair carried out to my electric oven. Definitely use again 👍
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.11
Thanks Andy it’s a pleasure to help.
Caroline Scott-Bailey
Caroline Scott-Bailey
2024.04.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I always use JC Domestics and they are reliable, offer a quick service and are very good value. Honest service and always fix the problem.
Reply from JC Domestics 2022.05.20
Hi thanks the 5 star Review it’s really appreciated
Karen Sleet
Karen Sleet
2024.04.03
Absolutely fantastic. So grateful for the speed of response and professional service.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.03
Thanks Karen it’s a pleasure to help and thanks for the fantastic review.
Shaun Krugel
Shaun Krugel
2024.04.02
Our Washer / Dryer decided to stop working over the bank holidays. I contacted J C Domestics and got a response! On a bank holiday! They got it repaired today , very friendly, excellent communication. Didn't cost me an arm or a leg. Honestly you won't go wrong by getting J C Domestics to do your repairs. Great work guys much appreciated.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.04.03
Thanks Shaun for your excellent review,it’s really appreciated.
lorraine shepherd
lorraine shepherd
2024.03.28
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.03.28
Thanks Lorraine it’s a pleasure to help.
Tom Giokabari
Tom Giokabari
2024.03.26
JC Domestics has done an amazing job, five stars, definitely recommended all my friends and family!!
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.03.26
Thanks Tom for your review it’s a pleasure to help.
ellie brown
ellie brown
2024.03.24
This is the second time we’ve used JC Domestics for washing machine repairs.. always a quick, reliable and reasonable service and much cheaper than replacing appliances.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.03.25
Thanks Ellie for your fantastic review it’s really appreciated.
Rachel Hodgson
Rachel Hodgson
2024.03.22
Received great service. My washing machine was leaking from the front. They came round when they said they would, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it within a few days. Very happy with service received.
Reply from JC Domestics 2024.03.23
Thanks Rachel for your fantastic review it’s really appreciated.