Advanced Podiatry of Manhasset

advancedfootcare.com

Advanced Podiatry of Manhasset Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2005 reviews Verified
Advanced Podiatry of Manhasset
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1999 ) 4.9

Vivian Felton
Vivian Felton
2024.05.17
Muzi Casper
Muzi Casper
2024.05.17
recommends
I've earned much from Mrs. Brenda Elias Fx company platform. Cash out $18,500USD with her broker on Forex. this withdraw making it my third payment now on Mrs. Brenda's company's platform. I highly recommend this company for real and trustworthy forex trade, reach out to Mrs. Brenda Elias Fx company's WhatsApp:+1 (510) 497-0781 Email: brendaelias150@gmail.com
Mary Wilkonski-Lofmark
Mary Wilkonski-Lofmark
2024.05.16
I have had treatment from Dr. Dan Stern for years. He has treated me for many ailments of the feet. I am still walking because of his care.
karen nepote
karen nepote
2024.05.16
Lovely staff and great doctors, little to no waiting. What's not to like!
Carl Rabstejnek
Carl Rabstejnek
2024.05.16
long term harmonious relationship.
Arooj Chaudhry
Arooj Chaudhry
2024.05.14
Everyone at this office is extremely nice and very helpful. Christina was able to get me in literally an hour before closing and patiently listened to my concerns. Jackie was so comforting and assured me everything would be alright with my poor toe. Lastly, Dr. Stern explained all of my options and assured me we’d take it step by step and everything would all right. He also explained in great detail which was very helpful and I went home feeling much better and happy that I came here.
Diana Yunga
Diana Yunga
2024.05.10
I have been to 2 other foot doctors. And this is my 1st at Advanced Foot Care and I think my last because I finally found the right caring doctor. He explained to me everything I have he took the time to explain I didn’t feel rushed. And the staff are the best very kind. I recommend them100%.
seamus t
seamus t
2024.05.08
Grace Califano
Grace Califano
2024.05.08
geogirlcz
geogirlcz
2024.05.07
No wait time with appointment, great Doctor, pleasant staff and very clean office
Давид Аронов
Давид Аронов
2024.05.02
Karen Bello
Karen Bello
2024.05.01
I am a new patient at Advanced Foot Care of Coram. The doctor I had was Dr. Bill Dalosis. He took his time with me and gave me a treatment plan. It worked and I had a follow up appointment with him. He was very professional and pleasant and answered all of my questions. It's nice to see that there are still really good doctors out there. If I need to see a podiatrist again, I will be going back to him for sure!
Azharul Iqbal
Azharul Iqbal
2024.04.30
This place is very professional and do not make you wait to see the doctor. They are very good with timing and I absolutely love it.
Elayne Desilva
Elayne Desilva
2024.04.30
Was experiencing pain in my left foot. Contacted Advanced Care in Coram and was fortunate to get an appt. the very next day. Was treated by Dr.Dalosis who diagnosed the problem and guided me through the healing process. He was extremely patient and answered all my questions. Appreciated his professionalism and although it’s only been 2 days I’m feeling soo much better. Kudos to Dr. Dalosis and the office staff. Your the best!!!
Antonio Corey
Antonio Corey
2024.04.27
sabrina morales
sabrina morales
2024.04.27
Great service. Great staff. Def would recommend.
Mara S
Mara S
2024.04.26
I am so happy I found Advanced Foot Care. I’m a new patient and could not be happier. The staff is professional, upbeat and so friendly. The office is so clean and I’ve never been kept waiting.
Pierre V
Pierre V
2024.04.26
The staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. D knows how to fix my foot issues. Would highly recommend this office for anyone having problems with their feet.
Joann Hughes
Joann Hughes
2024.04.25
Amazing doctor and staff. Thank you!!
jeffrey Shawn
jeffrey Shawn
2024.04.24