Baylan Plastic Surgery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Teresa Hanson
Teresa Hanson
2023.07.22
Dr. Baylan is a wonderful doctor. He is young, but he know what he’s doing! He is very personable and spends time with you. He is very patient and listens to all your concerns and fears. He doesn’t spend time on his computer while visiting with you like some other doctors do. You are his main focus and concern. He wants to get to know you as a person. Also, you will love Nancy, his office manager. She is very sweet and smart as can be. All his other staff are personable as well. You will be well taken care of. At 68 I had lost over 100 lbs and decided to have the extra skin removed. I did this for health reasons but I have to admit I look amazing! Dr. Baylan is the best snd I would recommend him to anyone!!
Stephanie Logan
Stephanie Logan
2022.05.03
Due to a skin condition, I needed stitches along my front hairline. I was very nervous about the procedure and concerned about scarring. Dr. Baylan did an amazing job! Most friends didn’t even notice the scar after only a couple of weeks. In addition, he and his staff were extremely easy to work with and very professional. I would highly recommend them!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.01.29
Love Dr. Baylan! He performed a Fraxel laser to my face and the experience was so much better than expected. He took the time to listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive. This is not my first experience with cosmetic procedures and I have to say it was the best experience thus far. He was so gentle and has the best bedside manner. Highly recommend his services!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.12.16
He is really an excellent and professional surgeon. He is the best and I trust him. Call his office first.
Sandra A.
Sandra A.
2021.07.06
Dr. Baylan has great bedside manner as well doctor which makes it easy to listen and trust his judgment
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.07.05
Clear and concise, Dr. Baylan has great bedside manner as well doctor which makes it easy to listen and trust his judgment
K. S.
K. S.
2021.07.03
There was a distinct lack of communication between myself and the front office. However, Dr. Baylan reached out to me personally to assure that both he and I understood what needed to be done. I appreciate that he took his time to reach out to me.
Adriana R.
Adriana R.
2021.07.03
Very good experience.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
2021.07.03
He is highly skilled, I can't believe how great my plastic surgery has been, considering the removal of skin cancer on my nose left a huge hole. He explained everything to me & I had complete trust in his ability from the first time I went to him.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.07.03
Instructive but funny, There was a distinct lack of communication between myself and the front office. However, Dr. Baylan reached out to me personally to assure that both he and I understood what needed to be done. I appreciate that he took his time to reach out to me.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.07.02
Dr. Baylan is the most incredible doctor., Very good experience.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.07.02
Excellent, He is highly skilled, I can't believe how great my plastic surgery has been, considering the removal of skin cancer on my nose left a huge hole. He explained everything to me & I had complete trust in his ability from the first time I went to him.
Abby M.
Abby M.
2021.06.16
Dr. Baylan was very understanding and quick to answer any of my questions or concerns.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.06.15
I loved Dr. Baylan's attention to what I wanted to achieve., Dr. Baylan was very understanding and quick to answer any of my questions or concerns.
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
2021.05.14
he was professional with its I enjoy talking with him he explained everything to me step by step so that he will make sure that I understand what was going to be going on for the procedure I appreciate that
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.05.13
Overall it was a good experience, he was professional with its I enjoy talking with him he explained everything to me step by step so that he will make sure that I understand what was going to be going on for the procedure I appreciate that
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.04.11
He is very good at taking his time to explain everything to me. He did an awesome job!
Karen D.
Karen D.
2021.04.10
This practice has been terrific with my first phone call and my surgical consult. The receptionist, Kelly, was very generous with her time on the phone as I asked her tons of questions before I decided to make an appt. Dr. Baylan was incredible! He takes the time to get to know you, he’s funny, and very knowledgeable. I immediately felt at ease with him and his staff. He carefully listened to me and addressed any questions or concerns that I had. He was sensitive and very informative about my upcoming procedures. He encourages you to take your time to make a decision and not to rush into anything. I walked away very impressed and I highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.04.10
Efficient, He is very good at taking his time to explain everything to me. He did an awesome job!
Aussie P.
Aussie P.
2021.04.09
I found Dr. Baylen through google he was near my home. I was so glad to find this practice because they are all so friendly and go above and beyond from the Receptionsit to the nurses to the doctors all very helpful and super attentive. They also have a Sinus clinic in this practice my husband sees the other doctor. We are very pleased with this practice and I would def recommend Dr. Baylen.