Didsbury Dental Reviews

Didsbury Dental Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 341 reviews

www.didsburydentalpractice.dentist
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (341)
Sheikh
Sheikh
2024-02-18
I highly recommend this Dental Practice. My front tooth had a chip that needed to be fixed it looks better than all the other teeth in my mouth. Very good service, great staffs and a special thank you to Dr. Khurram
Holly Smith
Holly Smith
2024-02-15
Nik is an amazing dentist! He looked after my children today and was so kind and patient for their first appointment and made them happy and relaxed x
Daisy Houliston
Daisy Houliston
2024-02-13
As someone who has anxiety over the dentists, I would 100% recommend.
woo loo
2024-02-10
Review of Didsbury dental practice Had extensive dental work done over the span of 6 months with Dr Khurram Aziz. He has been a wonderful dentist and I would highly recommend Didsbury dental practice and Dr Khurram to anyone!
Susan Johnson
Susan Johnson
2024-02-02
I attended as an emergency patient and was shown such care and understanding by all the staff. It started with my initial phone call, answered by Nez who immediately reassured me. Then my treatment by Dr K Aziz was undertaken with such professionalism and kindness, assuring me at all stages that I would be fine, and I was. I have nothing but praise for this Dental Practice. They are exemplary at all levels and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental treatment.
Uma Prince
Uma Prince
2024-01-27
I had to call on christmas day! Was so impressed they were open. Everyone I have met are friendly and professional. Had 2 molars extracted. Was dreading it, but my dentist Raisa did a great job while the nurse praised me for my bravery. I had follow up periodental cleaning in January. Raisa was thorough and is supporting me in taking proper care so I don't lose any more teeth. Great service.
Petronela Kasa
Petronela Kasa
2024-01-13
isabella saunders
2024-01-12
Best dentist ever Such a lovely dentist - even had Netflix in the waiting room! The receptionist was absolutely lovely, made me feel right at home and very comfortable. Shabs was my dentist and he had an amazing energy about him and was very communicative about what I needed (wisdom teeth removal) and had some really good jokes that made me laugh. Such a wholesome dentist, I will defo be sure to be back! Thanks for such a brilliant service:)))) will tell all my mates to visit you guys
Adele Duckworth
Adele Duckworth
2023-12-23
Highly recommended. Very professional and friendly service. I have just visited this evening with my husband as he had a mild infection. We got an appointment the same day, seen as soon as we arrived and treatment. K made us feel at ease and provided treatment straight away, giving us peace of mind over the festive period. Can't recommend enough. Thank you to a lovely, friendly and professional team.
denis douglasd
denis douglasd
2023-12-19
Having not visited the dentist for quite a while, since first lockdown to be honest, it was a spur of the moment decision to finally face the dentist. I didn’t realise I would get such a speedy, prompt appointment and service on the same day. My experience with Didsbury Dental Practice was seamless, the staff were very friendly, warm and welcoming. We were also offered beverages while we waited. The whole ambience and atmosphere was so beautiful that I just am looking forward to my next appointment in two days. I just felt compelled to share this experience and gratitude for the staff, hence why this review and would absolutely recommend this tucked away gem to anyone in need of dental service.
mohammedelnour ishag
mohammedelnour ishag
2023-12-18
I had my filling today, lovely staff starting from reception, going to Dr Raisa and Nurse Ghada were really good. I recommend them definitely …
Claire-Marie Wilder
Claire-Marie Wilder
2023-12-14
The staff at this dental practice creates an atmosphere that makes you feel like you're with friends. During my recent checkup & scale and polish, their warmth and friendliness made the treatment comfortable. Highly recommended!
Noor Almtaery
Noor Almtaery
2023-12-06
Received great care at Didsbury dental practice, all staff were kind and friendly. very grateful for Dr Raisa, she was very caring and compassionate. I remember when I had the worst tooth pain, I felt instantly better after my first visit with her. She’s brilliant at what she does, also, nurse Ghada was so sweet, she’s very caring and has an amazing approach, truly a brilliant nurse!! Thank you so much for the best care!!
Emily Mitchell
2023-11-25
Emergency dental treatment Called up as my dentist was closed and was suffering with toothache, was offered an appointment next day. Made me feel very comfortable, receptionist very friendly. Dental nurse held my hand whilst I had an extraction. Made me feel at ease and would recommend to anyone. Thankyou for being so patient with me.
Lisa Kee
Lisa Kee
2023-11-24
Shahjahaan Ahmad is an incredible dentist, honestly the best i have ever seen and i have seen a few over the years Sephora, Garda are also fantastic. Great team of people.
Andy Halsall
2023-11-18
Great dentist, will be back. Made an appointment to repair a broken filling. Really impressed with the patient, holistic approach, and advice on my historic dental work Super friendly and definitely felt in safe hands. Many thanks to Dr Raisa and Sana.
Tom Williamson
Tom Williamson
2023-11-10
Phoned them on a Sunday night at 9pm with agonising toothache which came on suddenly the night before a holiday. Within an hour, I was in the chair and had part one of a root canal and I was in the car on the way home at 11pm. The procedure completely sorted out the pain and I was able to go on holiday pain-free. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thank you.
Katie Young
2023-11-08
AMAZING SERVICE, OUT OF HOURS I was in excruciating pain on 07/11/2023 i knew i needed a tooth removing, i managed to find this practice and as i struggle with dental anxiety i was really hesitant but i attended the appointment, the receptionist (Nez) was lovely and comforting, once it was my time to take a seat in the chair, i was greeted by Dr Aziz & Sana, both lovely genuine caring people, who i explained my anxiety too and they really put me at easy. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE!!!!
Tatz S
Tatz S
2023-10-30
On one Saturday around noon, my daughter accidentally chipped her foreteeth. In a bit of a hurry, we searched for a dentist open on weekends and found this one. The good news is that we didn't have to wait long (only about 20 minutes). The doctor was polite and did a great job explaining her condition, which provided us with a sense of relief as parents. Additionally, she even had a follow-up checkup at no extra cost two weeks later.
John Goodall
2023-10-19
Recommended Dental Practice. I am so happy with the work i had done they have gave me my smile back the staff are very nice and will make you feel relaxed if you are nervous.Highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist.