Dormire a napoli suite spa

Dormire a napoli suite spa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
978 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (562)
Travelerspassions
Travelerspassions
2024.04.12
I recently stayed in a suite that completely blew me away! The Jacuzzi and sauna were the highlights for me. After a long night out in Napoli , sinking into the warm, bubbling Jacuzzi was pure bliss. The sauna was just as impressive, offering a quiet, soothing space to relax and detox. It was the perfect way to unwind and recharge. If you're looking for a place to stay that offers a bit of pampering after exploring the city's vibrant nightlife, this suite is definitely worth checking out!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Farzan Mashhadi
Farzan Mashhadi
2024.04.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Anakonda Snake
Anakonda Snake
2024.04.12
Valeria D
Valeria D
2024.04.07
Verified
Extraordinary Extraordinary experience, the welcome from Enzo was exquisite. The dream room for an evening with your partner, the excellent location and above all the very quiet area full of nightclubs. I would happily return.
aziaddiego
aziaddiego
2024.04.07
Verified
Top! Good experience Stunning room in the Mergellina area Clean and refined for my best friend's birthday they gave us lots of surprises!! Professionals at your disposal. Thank you very much to everyone, especially to Enzo. See you soon and congratulations
Adele
Adele
2024.04.07
Verified
Excellent structure!! I stayed here for the first night after my wedding. A splendid and very clean structure, equipped with all comforts down to the smallest details. Many thanks to Enzo who was precious ❤️ We hope to return as soon as possible!! It's like God!
Samantha B
Samantha B
2024.04.05
Verified
We will definitely be back. A magnificent place. Really everything FANTASTIC. Enzo is truly a WONDERFUL person... we were supposed to stay for 1 day, but we also booked for the following day. Everything within reach, shops, parking, shops, along the seafront... truly an incredible place
Martina C
Martina C
2024.04.03
Verified
Unique experience Enzo is a fantastic person, helpful, friendly and attentive to any need or request. The room was above expectations and we would like to return soon. I would add that the rest of the staff were also wonderful, even giving us more time to check out and recommending fantastic places and restaurants. Thanks again ♥️
Mirko
Mirko
2024.04.03
Verified
Optimal The room was great. The hydromassage tub takes some time until it is full but if you are on holiday there is no rush. Before arrival, the person who was available for us during our stay contacted me. Her name is Antonietta, a super kind person and always available for all requests. At the beginning they left us a bottle of prosecco offered by them in the room. Thanks again for everything.
Mirko Ros
Mirko Ros
2024.04.02
La camera era ottima. La vasca idromassaggio ci vuole un pò di tempo fino quando e piena però sè si sta in vacanza non c'è fretta. Prima del arrivo mi ha contatato la persona che era disponibile per noi nel periodo di soggiorno. Il suo nome e Antonietta una persona super gentile e sempre disponibile per tutte le richieste. Al inizio ci ha lasciato una botiglietta di prosecco offerta da loro in camera. Grazie ancora per tutto.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jimmy
Jimmy
2024.04.02
Verified
Lamentable from Tripadvisor That the owners use the name 4* hotel for an atmosphere between a casual hotel and a swingers club is understandable, but that Tripadvisor leaves it as No. 1 out of 291 in Naples with superb photos while the reality corresponds to the attached photos is unacceptable!! Having been a loyal user of the application for years, we will never trust it again. Please note that automatic reception only does not alleviate the problem.
Enrico D
Enrico D
2024.03.28
Verified
WONDERFULLY MAGNIFICENT Stunning room, warm welcome I say to make it magnificent I had a good time from the beginning with the booking with the very nice Mrs. Silvana, Mr. Enzo who was very available until the end of the stay and with the magnificent Giovanni. What do you say, they were unique moments, I will definitely return ❤️❤️
Rossella P
Rossella P
2024.03.25
Verified
Stunning suite Beautiful experience, I made a surprise for my boyfriend for his birthday, and the suite was wonderful with balloons written on the balloon with the number.. I thank Enzo who was very kind and very helpful.. I highly recommend the place and also beautiful
Frà U
Frà U
2024.03.17
Verified
Perfetta La stanza comodissima ,vasca molto bella , tutte le comodità possibili bagno turco anche molto bello con doccia inclusa . In struttura molto gentili e disponibili , tutto perfetto,relax assicurato. Torneremo sicuramente!!!!!!!!!!!!
Roving48157117894
Roving48157117894
2024.03.15
Verified
Indimenticabile Che dire… un esperienza bellissima, difficilmente ripetibile. Stanza da capogiro con tutti i confort possibili, tutto pulitissimo e attenzione a tutti i dettagli. Organizzazione perfetta che ti da la massima privacy, cosa molto gradita per questo genere di camere. Consigliatissimo!!!!
Valentina V
Valentina V
2024.03.11
Verified
Eccellente Suite impeccabile, tutto curato nei minimi dettagli, accoglienza ottima e anche il personale è stato sempre presente, dal momento della prenotazione fino a quando abbiamo lasciato la stanza. Cibo ottimo. Sicuramente torneremo a farvi visita
Sofia B
Sofia B
2024.03.10
Verified
Esperienza incantevole Soggiorno davvero piacevole, in una suite accogliente e curata nei minimi dettagli. Servizio in camera puntuale e personale fantastico, un grazie in particolare ad Enzo, gentile e sempre disponibile. Ottima posizione; consigliatissimo. GRAZIE!
valentina
valentina
2024.03.10
Verified
Suite Eros Stupenda Suite eccezionale, tutto curato nei minimi dettagli. Ottima pulizia e accoglienza. Letto molto comodo, vasca idromassaggio e bagno turco spettacolari. Consigliata a tutti coloro che cercano il vero relax e intimità. Da ripetere sicuramente!
Desy Z
Desy Z
2024.03.09
Verified
Una spa all’interno della camera d’albergo Struttura pazzesca ! Le Suitte sono incredibilmente belle e curate nei minimi particolari nel centro della Napoli bene. In camera ho trovato una grossa iacuzzi da 6 posti con vassoio galleggiante e una bottiglia di champagne e due bicchieri di ben venuto ! Personale disponibile e gentile .
Eugenio I
Eugenio I
2024.02.29
Verified
Suite Carlo Suite Carlo a margellina stupenda, esperienza da rifare..doccia stupenda tutta in marmo con vasca idromassaggio comoda e rilassante, tanti confort. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente..Carlo è stato utile, sempre a disposizione e cordiale!!!