Meyer Events GmbH - Full-Service Eventagentur Bewertungen

Meyer Events GmbH - Full-Service Eventagentur Bewertungen

4.9

Ausgezeichnet - basierend auf 39 Bewertungen

meyer-events.de/eventagentur-frankfurt
wird von Trustindex überprüft

Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen 100% echt sind.
Was ist Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (39)
Matthias Beuter
2023-09-12
perfekte Betreuung fuer unser Sommerfest - alle Wuensche wurden auch last minute super umgesetzt ! Ganz herzlichen Dank dafuer
Alexander Baskakov
Alexander Baskakov
2023-08-29
Mario Höhne
Mario Höhne
2023-08-05
Antwort von Meyer Events GmbH - Full-Service Eventagentur 2023-08-07
Lieber Mario, vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Es freut uns sehr, dass du zufrieden bist.
Michelle Marbe
2023-06-22
Super freundliche Betreuung! Jede Frage oder Anmerkung wurde direkt umgesetzt und es wurde alles dafür getan für uns den besten Showact zu finden. Tausend Dank für diese tolle Unterstützung.
Antwort von Meyer Events GmbH - Full-Service Eventagentur 2023-08-07
Hallo Frau Marbe, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer Betreuung zufrieden waren. Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback!
Horst R. Meyer
Horst R. Meyer
2023-03-28
Für unser Unternehmen ein perfektes Sommerfest organisiert. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder zum Weihnachtsfest 😁👍👍👍
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-03-28
5.00
Entertainment
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-03-28
5.00
Entertainment
Nektarios Tzanis
Nektarios Tzanis
2023-03-10
Stefan Kietz
Stefan Kietz
2023-02-18
Wir arbeiten Regelmäßig mit Meyer Events zusammen. Ein kompetentes Team das auch große Veranstaltungen professionell und sicher plant und organisiert.
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-12-07
Meyer Events gave us the all-round carefree package. We had a super Christmas party with plenty of positive feedback. The service before and after the event was impeccable. The food was delicious and DJ Daniel played the best hits. So only a good mood could arise. Show original Translation
5.00
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-12-07
Meyer Events gave us the all-round carefree package. We had a super Christmas party with plenty of positive feedback. The service before and after the event was impeccable. The food was delicious and DJ Daniel played the best hits. So only a good mood could arise. Show original Translation
5.00
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-12-05
We booked a Fotobooth for our Company's Christmas Party and Mr. Meyer has been very helpfull and cooperative. Translate now
Program
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-12-05
We booked a Fotobooth for our Company's Christmas Party and Mr. Meyer has been very helpfull and cooperative. Translate now
Program
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-09-28
We didn't have much time to plan our company party. Nevertheless, the Meyers had good and creative ideas, so that the event was a complete success. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
4.00
Entertainment
Realisierung
5.00
Antwort von Meyer Events GmbH - Full-Service Eventagentur
Thank you for this great review. We have to thank and look forward to next time! Love greetings The Meyers
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-09-28
We didn't have much time to plan our company party. Nevertheless, the Meyers had good and creative ideas, so that the event was a complete success. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
4.00
Entertainment
Realisierung
5.00
Antwort von Meyer Events GmbH - Full-Service Eventagentur
Thank you for this great review. We have to thank and look forward to next time! Love greetings The Meyers
Max B.
Max B.
2022-09-12
We had a very great event and Martin is a great person to talk to. Gladly again. Show original Translation
5.00
Entertainment
Max B.
Max B.
2022-09-12
We had a very great event and Martin is a great person to talk to. Gladly again. Show original Translation
5.00
Entertainment
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-08-29
For the second time and gladly again. Martin has helped us to carry out our event to the great satisfaction of our customers, the "DJ guarantee" is just great and saves you from unpleasant surprises. I am looking forward to the next event. Show original Translation
Program
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-08-29
For the second time and gladly again. Martin has helped us to carry out our event to the great satisfaction of our customers, the "DJ guarantee" is just great and saves you from unpleasant surprises. I am looking forward to the next event. Show original Translation
Program
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-08-16
Always reliable- very competent simply super service, super team, super music- what more could you want :) Show original Translation
Program
Entertainment
Realisierung
Atmosphere
Qualität