Laundero - Wash & Fold Valet Reviews

Laundero - Wash & Fold Valet Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

laundero.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
RaJa 's
RaJa 's
2023-06-09
very good quality of work and timely delivery. Very much satisfied with the work and undoubtedly recommend to anybody
Advertisement
Hafsa Duale
Hafsa Duale
2023-05-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
No'aama Allana
No'aama Allana
2023-04-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Returning to Leicester on my study break, I was so behind on laundry. Searched for Laundry service near me came across Laundero and gave them a shot. Did not disappoint, was kept updated thought the process and was happy with the service!
Tariq Tayub
Tariq Tayub
2023-04-01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I wasn't too sure about it at first but the service was great, definitely planning to be a regular customer. It saves me a lot of time and money. I'd recommend it to anyone who hasn't tried the service already.
Yousuf A
Yousuf A
2023-04-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Honestly Great service from Laundero from start to finish, I was kept updated with the process of my jacket being dry cleaned. It was very easy and simple from arranging a collection to making a payment to fulfilling the order. Excellent work from the team at Laundero HQ keep it up 👍🏽
Advertisement
Mohamad Saqlain Caratella
Mohamad Saqlain Caratella
2023-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Laundero is professional, convenient, and priced competitive. Their pickup and delivery services make laundry day a breeze, and their team is friendly and committed to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!
Shoheib Ebrahim
Shoheib Ebrahim
2023-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Laundero is a great company. The customer service was amazing and they washed, dried and ironed my clothes to a very high standard. They also managed to get the clothes back to me extremely quickly. I will definately be using their service again and would highly recommend it to others.
Hamzah M
Hamzah M
2023-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Used Laundero once, only after using it I realised the convenience they offer! Now my go to for all of my dry cleaning needs!
khadija sheikh
khadija sheikh
2023-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Laundero have such welcoming and friendly staff which makes the service extremely worthwhile! They are hassle-free and accommodate to times which are most convenient to my availability. I highly recommend!
Advertisement
Muhammad.Zain Malida
Muhammad.Zain Malida
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Laundero has been a great convenience in my life. Saving me a lot of time, being a single father with 2 kids. I would highly recommend Mo as a professional, and someone who sticks to his word, bringing me back my laundry in good time and with an affordable rate!
Muhammad Amujee
Muhammad Amujee
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Looking for a laundry service that offers pickup and drop off with pressing included? Look no further! This laundry service is top-notch, with fast and friendly service that will leave your clothes looking and feeling amazing. Their pressing services are second to none, ensuring your clothes are wrinkle-free and ready to wear. With affordable prices and convenient pickup and drop off options, this laundry service is the perfect choice for anyone looking to simplify their laundry routine.
Ahmad Malida
Ahmad Malida
2023-03-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am happy to write a 5-star review for Laundero, a laundry service business that provides exceptional service to its customers. From start to finish, my experience with Laundero has been top-notch, and I cannot recommend them enough! First and foremost, their laundry pick-up and delivery service is a game-changer. It's incredibly convenient and makes my life so much easier. I no longer have to worry about finding the time to do my laundry or running out to drop it off at the cleaners. With Laundero, they come to me, take care of everything, and deliver my clean clothes back to me. It's a truly hassle-free experience. Additionally, the quality of their dry cleaning service is excellent. My clothes always come back looking and smelling fresh, and I appreciate the attention to detail that they put into their work. It's clear that they take pride in what they do and care about their customers' satisfaction. Finally, their customer service is exceptional. The team at Laundero is always friendly, professional, and responsive. They go above and beyond to ensure that I am happy with their service, and I appreciate the personal touch that they bring to their business. Overall, I would highly recommend Laundero to anyone looking for a reliable and convenient laundry service. They have exceeded my expectations in every way, and I will continue to use them for all of my laundry needs. Thank you, Laundero, for your excellent service and commitment to your customers!
Muhammad Lakha
Muhammad Lakha
2023-03-28
Laundero has allowed me to relieve the stress regarding laundry at an affordable rate. Great customer service from start to finish, with ease and a quality service from the moment i contacted them. Mo was friendly, and managed to deliver my laundry within a 24 hour timeframe. Will defo be my go to with all washing needs. Would recommend 👍🏻
Advertisement
Jamil A
Jamil A
2023-02-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mo was excellent with his service and responses he removed any worries and doubts I had about messing up my expensive designer clothing. He had met all my expectations and requirements when I received my items back his service was surprisingly fast, efficient and professional. I would recommend everybody who has any type of laundry to come this company as I am very impressed with how he handled everything. 1st class service 5⭐rating for sure.
Save Yeah
Save Yeah
2023-02-14
Positive
Professionalism
Provided them with mine and my families laundry there turnaround was quick and clothes where cared for properly. I’d Recommend.
yusuf eliyas
yusuf eliyas
2023-02-13
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Placed an order for my jacket to be dry cleaned, came back pristine and quick. I was in contact with Mo amazing customer service!
Hassan Rahman
Hassan Rahman
2023-02-13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Super friendly great service from laundero. Instant pick up and quick turn around time. Saved me a lot of money and brought my old coats back to brand new! Very happy with the service and pricing will recommend to all my friends and family!
Advertisement
Amani Allana
Amani Allana
2023-02-09
Positive
Responsiveness
Laundero is a great laundry service in which i’ve come across after a long time. The lad I spoke to on the phone was very respectful and was ever so helpful. I also appreciate that they have hypoallergenic detergent for people with sensitive skin like myself. I highly recommend them even if it’s a one time use!
MA
MA
2023-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Needed a large minky fur blanket to be washed, I gave it to these guys and they didn't disappoint.
Aasiyah
Aasiyah
2023-02-09
Positive
Value
Laundero is simply amazing! They have made doing laundry a breeze for me. Their services are quick, efficient, and the quality of work is exceptional. I highly recommend this laundry service to anyone in need of a reliable and affordable option.