Eat & Walk Italy Reviews

Eat & Walk Italy Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8428 reviews

www.eatandwalkitaly.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6547)
stephen santeramo
stephen santeramo
2024-02-22
Great time learning the dishes with Antonio. He was very patient and enjoyable to learn from.
Irving Mendoza
Irving Mendoza
2024-02-22
We absolutely loved this cooking class and Desi was great! We had our toddler and baby with us and she made sure to include them both in the experience which was really important to us. She taught us about different pastas and the cooking processes of our dishes. We definitely recommend this class.
Brenda NIeto
Brenda NIeto
2024-02-22
Des was a great teacher! My husband and I had a fantastic time learning the authentic way to make tiramisu and fettuccini from scratch! Grazie!
paula barbé
paula barbé
2024-02-22
Très bonne expérience avec Chef Antonio très agréable et pédagogue. Un super moment pour apprendre a faire les pâtes et la dégustation était super !
Antonio Sapienza
Antonio Sapienza
2024-02-22
Learning how to make pasta/tiramisu with Chef Jess was a blast! She made cooking fun, provided clear instructions/constructive feedback, and now I can’t wait to give it a shot on my own. I would highly recommend her class.
Ashna Chopra
Ashna Chopra
2024-02-22
I did this with my family (11 and 13 y old boys ) plus hubby. It was super fun. The class was across from the Supreme Court in a lovely restaurants private room. We were a small group with a lovely teacher. We made tiramisu and fettuccini. The kitchen cooked our pasta and served it to us as lunch. :) amazing. I would recommend this to anyone looking to do some cooking !
Michael Hering
Michael Hering
2024-02-22
Outstanding! Desi was a wonderful chef to lead the group. Met some lovely people, had lots of laughter and ate delicious food at the end. Highly recommend!
Anita
Anita
2024-02-22
Verified
Lory is an excellent teacher! Wonderful class with Lory! She is knowledgeable and kind in her teaching and the food turned out great even with my minimal cooking skills. Simple recipes anyone could do at home.
Steve D
Steve D
2024-02-22
Verified
Lory rocks! Lory was fantastic! Very fun and informative class! She was very charming with kids, easy to follow with the cooking instructions, and very welcoming
felixd
felixd
2024-02-22
Verified
Lory's the best! Lory was awesome!! We had a wonderful time and learned quite a few things! I highly recommend this class to anyone!!!!!!
Carolina A
Carolina A
2024-02-22
Verified
Amazing experience! Lori is such a gifted teacher! Loved every second of it. The experience is suitable for couples or friends and it was such fun!
TravellerPP
TravellerPP
2024-02-22
Verified
Great class Our teacher Carlotta was fantastic! Fun class and delicious meal at the end of it! She was really engaging and brought the group together really well. Thank you!
Michael H
Michael H
2024-02-22
Verified
Outstanding Outstanding! Wasn’t sure I would enjoy but my wife really wanted to so we booked. Really glad we did and definitely recommend! Desi was a fantastic chef to lead the group. Lots of laughter and great food to eat at the end
Michael H
Michael H
2024-02-22
Verified
Outstanding Outstanding! Wasn’t sure I would enjoy but my wife really wanted to so we booked. Really glad we did and definitely recommend! Desi was a fantastic chef to lead the group. Lots of laughter and great food to eat at the end
Lois Loos
Lois Loos
2024-02-21
Sofia Azevedo
Sofia Azevedo
2024-02-21
Really Nice time! Enjoyed it very much!
Sillyfrog
Sillyfrog
2024-02-21
We were the only two, but did the class at an unusual time for eating. Desi was a very nice, helpful, and motivating teacher. Food was delicious in the end.
Louis L
Louis L
2024-02-21
Carlotta was an amazing cooking instructor! She was patient and funny, which made the experience so enjoyable.
Charlie Vail
Charlie Vail
2024-02-21
Desi is the best
Rebecca Ward
Rebecca Ward
2024-02-21
Desi was amazing! She made the class so enjoyable. We had the greatest time, she made us all laugh.