Halco Portable Washrooms

Halco Portable Washrooms Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Brett Dean
Brett Dean
2024.04.10
Tony Di Paola
Tony Di Paola
2024.04.10
Fantastic service! Fantastic People!!
Daniel Galati
Daniel Galati
2024.04.04
Fast and reliable service!
Paul Zaritsky
Paul Zaritsky
2024.02.06
I'm on a project in Thorold and Lindsey cleans our toilets. What a great job he does for us. Very happy with the service we're receiving.
Casey Baker
Casey Baker
2024.01.18
Staff were friendly and helpful. They were willing to squeeze us in for same day delivery when waterlines at our facility froze leaving toilets out of order.
Kylie
Kylie
2023.12.22
Thank you to the kind soul in the company van who paid it forward this morning and bought me lunch xo!
Gregory Dyson
Gregory Dyson
2023.11.24
This business is now my "go to" for fast, efficient and organized help with portable units. Staff are knowledgeable about products, service of units is top rate and I appreciate how they have helped me out of more than one last-minute jam.
Maggie Reeds
Maggie Reeds
2023.10.31
I would like to thank black for great service and to Lindsey for a great job.
Marshall Lawr
Marshall Lawr
2023.10.31
Amazing experience and great customer service! Our deliver guy Gord is always On time, respectful, reliable and all around great guy! 5 stars across the board!
Laura Vatrt
Laura Vatrt
2023.09.29
Halco gives excellence service. We have been happy with all aspects of Halco Portables, the customer service both in the office and the delivery teams. I recommend Halco to everyone.
Brianna Wheeler
Brianna Wheeler
2023.09.27
Halco has amazing service and such quick and easy delivery. We needed them for a last mintue order and they were amazing to work with. Thank you!
Chris Garofalo
Chris Garofalo
2023.09.27
The service at our site from Tim at Halco is always prompt, courteous, and professional.
Brian Young
Brian Young
2023.09.22
Excellent service, very clean high quality portables, have used many seasons and will continue!
Rhonda VanKleef
Rhonda VanKleef
2023.09.20
Halco is our go to company for our events every year for more than 4 years now! Great service.
Rana Abdullah
Rana Abdullah
2023.09.13
Great Service! Highly recommend
Ken Jones
Ken Jones
2023.09.13
Started usung Halco last year. Great customer service from Wanda and could not ask for better service from driver Lindsay.Thanks..Niagara Railway Museum
Fuad Magamis
Fuad Magamis
2023.09.12
Since I started dealing with Halco... I always dealt with Wanda... She is Awesome, Professional and provides the best customer service...
Davine Galandy
Davine Galandy
2023.08.26
A+ Service on EVERY SINGLE LEVEL!!! From my initial phone call into Halco, to solidifying delivery instructions via email, to the prompt drop off and pickup of the unit, to the cleanliness and maintenance, to the precision contract … I am completely satisfied with every aspect of my interaction with this company. The professionalism and customer service was beyond amazing. I can’t rave enough about how happy I am with my experience. Kudos to all the staff at Halco Portable - Your work ethic and attention to detail is paramount!
Reply from Halco Portable Washrooms 2023.09.02
Thank you.
kevi n
kevi n
2023.08.17
Chris is amazing and very friendly. His service with a smile is definitely a plus, especially when doing this job. Very professional and left portable very clean.
Travis Downey
Travis Downey
2023.08.17
Chris is the best! Fantastic customer service and the best attitude every week