Daleville Fit Body Boot Camp

fitbodyswva.com/daleville-fitness-boot-camp

Daleville Fit Body Boot Camp Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
82 reviews Verified
Daleville Fit Body Boot Camp
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 5.0

Rebecca Forrest
Rebecca Forrest
2024.05.15
I honestly can’t say enough good things about FBBC! The coaches are amazing and I mean EVERY single one of them!! The encouragement, the nutritional guidance, the motivation, just everything about this place is phenomenal! You gain a HUGE friend group that is nothing but positive and that helps tremendously. I did a week trial and moved into the 28 day trial and before that was over I already commited and signed up! When I don’t show up here, I feel like a huge part is missing from my day! I look forward to showing up for myself daily! It’s honestly addicting! The owners (Josiah & Lydia) truly show their passion in fitness and their motivation will keep you coming back for more!
Ashley Murry
Ashley Murry
2024.05.14
emily thrasher
emily thrasher
2024.05.01
Daleville FBBC is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!! The owners are very helpful and sweet. The coaches are encouraging and knowledgeable! It’s the only fitness plan I’ve ever been excited to go to! They make it easy and fun to workout while still pushing you to your fullest potential! 10/10 recommend
Lacey Loope
Lacey Loope
2023.08.25
Best 30mins of my day!
Reply from Daleville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.28
You rock, Lacey! Thanks for being such a friendly part of the fit fam! ❤️
DJ Austin
DJ Austin
2023.08.23
This is an amazing place to workout. You will never feel judged or looked down on. It's an amazing environment to start your health journey or continue on it. I look forward to going each day. Plus it's only 30 minutes and you leave feeling like you have worked out for hours.
Reply from Daleville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.31
You rock, DJ! So glad you enjoy your workouts with us and we’re so grateful you’re part of the fit fam 💪🏼
Jessica Siler
Jessica Siler
2023.01.13
I Love Daleville Fit Body Boot Camp!! Awesome people and Amazing coaches!!
Kelsey Meador
Kelsey Meador
2023.01.11
I love the quick, effectiveness of the workouts and the welcoming laid-back energy of the people! I have some shoulder issues, so sometimes for certain exercises that bother me, I will not use weights or I will do a plank/boat pose instead. I like that I am able to do what is best for my body without any judgment or pressure from others, and having the other members around me working hard, and coaches pushing us, helps me push myself! 💪
Amanda Buyalos
Amanda Buyalos
2023.01.10
This is a gym family that cheers you on, picks you up when you stumble (sometimes literally), and celebrates your achievements with you. This is the most supportive group of coaches and members. #familyon3
Jenny Austin
Jenny Austin
2023.01.10
Such a fun and exciting place to workout. The coaches and members are all so supportive! I look forward to my workouts now.
Angela Rinehart
Angela Rinehart
2023.01.10
I love this place! The owner and coaches are awesome and always give the push you need!
Erastus Hylton
Erastus Hylton
2023.01.10
Amazon people helping, guiding and pushing each person in their own way to reach your own personal fitness goal. Recommended for all level. “FAMILY”
Arron Cook
Arron Cook
2023.01.10
Family friendly atmosphere. The coaches are knowledgeable. welcoming and motivating.
Kimberly Foutz
Kimberly Foutz
2023.01.10
Great place for a good workout ! Great coaches !
Richard Frantz
Richard Frantz
2023.01.10
Great place, great coaches. All levels of fitness. I have been able to lose weight, strengthen areas weakened by surgery or injuries. Family environment.
Tina Saville
Tina Saville
2023.01.10
Fit Body Boot Camp makes you feel like family. The coaches truly care about you as a person they support and encourage you to be the best you can be. If you are considering a place to achieve your fitness goals FBBC is it!
April Easton
April Easton
2023.01.09
Katrina Zepp
Katrina Zepp
2023.01.09
Great coaches. Exercises are for all levels. Love the variety of workouts. Feels like family!
Andrew Morris
Andrew Morris
2023.01.09
Andrea Reeves
Andrea Reeves
2023.01.09
I love this gym! 30mins to have a FANTASTIC workout, never the same workout twice. It’s personal training in a motivational group setting. They push you to do your best and if you do have an injury they always have a modified version to fit your needs! The only gym I’ve enjoyed and look forward to going to! #Familyon3
Ashley Mills
Ashley Mills
2023.01.09
Fit Body has become such an amazing part of my health and wellness journey. I'd always wanted to work out consistently but never found a gym or structure that I connected with - until FBBC. The accountability of a class structure, the diversity of all of the members, and the amazing support from other members and coaches makes this gym truly different and special. I love FBBC!