SpiritShack Reviews

SpiritShack Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 8612 reviews

www.spiritshack.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5232)
z***e
z***e
2024-01-05
Verified
thank you for the great service
7***7
7***7
2024-01-05
Verified
Produkt dokladnie taki sam jak w opisie, dotarł sprawny. Świetnie zapakowany na czas transportu. Szybki i sprawny kontakt ze sprzedawcą.
7***7
7***7
2024-01-05
Verified
Przedmiot dokładnie taki jak w opisie, dotarł cały i działa jak należy, był dobrze zabezpieczony na czas transportu.
a***8
a***8
2024-01-05
Verified
Very happy
0***7
0***7
2023-12-26
Verified
Very reliable seller and will definitely be doing business with them again.
n***j
n***j
2023-12-26
Verified
This seller makes shure goods reach customers in perfect condition with super fast delivery iam 100% happy with service given seller is always very understandable and plesant thankyou
a***0
a***0
2023-12-22
Verified
Top seller fast post will buy again
a***m
a***m
2023-12-22
Verified
Thanks
a***d
a***d
2023-12-17
Verified
Arrived quickly pleased with S-Box many thanks!
9***5
9***5
2023-12-15
Verified
Cheers
c***f
c***f
2023-12-15
Verified
👍
m***i
m***i
2023-12-10
Verified
Excellent ebayer
b***s
b***s
2023-12-05
Verified
Quality is spot on, have not used it as yet but cannot wait to start my ghosting adventures
r***a
r***a
2023-12-05
Verified
It was a little smaller than I expected. It was a gift for my husband and he's very satisfied with it.
2***2
2***2
2023-12-03
Verified
Good fast service
w***d
w***d
2023-11-28
Verified
+++AAA highly recommended seller has been excellent to me and I’ll definitely be going back. Thank you so much.
y***s
y***s
2023-11-24
Verified
First laser pointer delivered was faulty and I contacted the seller and explained it was a Christmas present. It was agreed they would send out a replacement and I would post back the faulty one. Replacement arrived 2 days later and works fine. Very pleased with the service received. Definitely will shop with SpiritShack again. Would certainly recommend them
e***c
e***c
2023-11-19
Verified
Item never arrived
Colin Holloway
Colin Holloway
2023-11-13
Fantastic products and services would highly recommend
i***k
i***k
2023-11-12
Verified
Not used them yet book look good