%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 630 ) 4.6

Ben Grossmann
Ben Grossmann
2024.05.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shannon Omalley
Shannon Omalley
2024.05.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anita Hershberger
Anita Hershberger
2024.05.22
Melody Ginder
Melody Ginder
2024.05.14
This place has a great brunch with healthy selections.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from First Watch 2024.05.14
Melody, we are thrilled that you enjoyed our fresh and delicious menu. At First Watch we pride ourselves with the very best quality of food and service. We look forward to you dining with us again soon. | First Watch Customer Care
Alicia Schaefer
Alicia Schaefer
2024.05.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Raquel Ramos
Raquel Ramos
2024.04.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Travis H
Travis H
2024.04.21
Delicious food for very reasonable prices! We really enjoyed our visit and will be going back often.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
D H
D H
2024.04.20
Delicious affordable food!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mary Coghill
Mary Coghill
2024.04.19
Spring menu is awesome!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jaciel Hermenegildo Gregorio
Jaciel Hermenegildo Gregorio
2024.04.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jeff Hall
Jeff Hall
2024.04.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lynn Jurney
Lynn Jurney
2024.04.14
Marshall Morris
Marshall Morris
2024.04.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jennifer Louden
Jennifer Louden
2024.04.05
Excellent food. Best restaurant for breakfast!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amy Farrow
Amy Farrow
2024.04.03
My husband and I absolutely love you breakfast!! Thank you so much Lisa ( our favorite waitress ) for always making our visit amazing😄 I highly recommend this place and ask for Lisa!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Deborah Wright
Deborah Wright
2024.03.31
Too much arugula and high a la cart pricing
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from First Watch 2023.09.30
Deborah, thank you for your recent visit to First Watch. We greatly appreciate your review and can't wait to serve you soon!
Olivia White
Olivia White
2024.03.27
I split the shrimp and grits and market omlette with a friend, and every bit of the meal was delicious. Our server Lisa was awesome, she was helpful and enthusiastic. She had such a good vibe and definitely took great care of our table.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Javier Lopez
Javier Lopez
2024.03.23
Great place going back soon
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samantha Shade
Samantha Shade
2024.03.21
I really love this place! The food is always hot and fresh, almost everyone is so sweet. The biscuits and gravy is THE BEST! But specially Isaac is amazing! I love his service, he has a way of making you feel like you’re just a couple of friends having a good time. I would love to see Isaac in a manager position, he would absolutely excel!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Brian Swain
Brian Swain
2024.03.21
Bacon was horrible. I come here for the bacon. Was really disappointed. Service and the rest of food was good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service