Chalet L'Abondance: SPA, Bromont view, Fireplace

direct.me/chaletabondance

Chalet L'Abondance: SPA, Bromont view, Fireplace Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
97 reviews Verified
Chalet L'Abondance: SPA, Bromont view, Fireplace
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 96 ) 5.0

Feriel
Feriel
2024.05.25
Verified
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. La maison est très belle, très propre, et bien équipée, nous n'avons manqué de rien. Heliana est très réactive et disponible. Je recommande fortement sans hésitation. Merci Heliana!
Mathieu
Mathieu
2024.05.20
Verified
Très belle maison avec commodités et jouets pour enfants. Endroit très tranquille, parfait pour un pied à terre dans les cantons. La piste cyclable passe juste derrière.
Sofia
Sofia
2024.04.28
Verified
Hôte très réactif. Heliana répond rapidement aux messages. Le logement est impeccable, très grand, propre et chaleureux. Le spa WOW. J’ai adoré, j’y retournerais c’est sûr. Merci pour tout et pour la petite attention ( la boîte de chocolat avec une carte à mon nom, c’était mignon).
Alec
Alec
2024.04.27
Verified
Excellent séjour de qualité. La propriétaire offre une excellente prestation de services. En plus d’offrir une variété de cafés de qualité, la maison comporte plusieurs petits plus qui agrémentent le séjour. L’endroit est d’une propreté exemplaire. La literie est également très confortable. Le spa extérieur est un grand plus. Merci Heliana pour ton accueil et ta générosité!
Gabor H.
Gabor H.
2024.04.13
Verified
Cosmopolitan Isolation A beautiful spacious property with all the ‘mod cons’; a caring and gracious host; very few neighbours; lots of stores close by but still out of the way. ‘Nuff said!
Patrice C.
Patrice C.
2024.04.10
Verified
Superbe propriété dans le calme et tranquilité Très belle propriété dans un environnement calme entouré de natures. Cuisine bien équipée et fonctionnelle. Le garage et jacuzzi sont un plus! Excellente communication avec Heliana! Nous recommandons fortement.
Claudia
Claudia
2024.04.01
Verified
Un magnifique séjour pour un moment intime en amoureux ! J'ai adoré
Michael
Michael
2024.03.24
Verified
Perfect
Kimberly
Kimberly
2024.03.23
Verified
We had a beautiful stay for my husband’s 40th birthday with our little family .Her place was the perfect getaway
Sofia
Sofia
2024.03.02
Verified
We had amazing time, Heliana was super helpful and thoughtful the entire time. Place was easy to find and clean on the inside we felt right at home
Tara V.
Tara V.
2024.02.24
Verified
Great place, amazing location, full of amenities The host was wonderful and met us upon check in to show us a few important things. The place was spacious with comfy beds and nice size bathrooms. What we loved most was the location to Mont Bromont and the views of the hill lit up at night + the fact the home had the most amenities of any house/place we have rented before - so lots of kitchen items and useful things to make your stay more comfortable. Overall the place was generally clean its just that a few of the main drawers and cupboards were a tad dirty in the kitchen that was a bit not ideal but overall fabulous.
Reply from Chalet L'Abondance: SPA, Bromont view, Fireplace 2024.02.25
Thank you for sharing your feedback with the VRBO community! Meeting and showing you around was my pleasure. I am thrilled that you enjoyed the night views of illuminated Mont Bromont. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the cleanliness issue in some of the kitchen drawers and cupboards. We'll address this promptly to ensure a pristine experience for our future guests. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another fabulous stay in the future!
Alexandre
Alexandre
2024.02.14
Verified
Super qualité prix! A refaire!
Alexandre
Alexandre
2024.02.11
Verified
Très belle endroit propre.
Caroline
Caroline
2024.02.04
Verified
We had the most incredible and relaxing stay here. There is absolutely everything you need to enjoy your stay. Every cooking equipment you could possibly wish for: spices, blankets, board games, video games, I could go on and on. The place is very cozy, clean and extremely well decorated. 10/10 would recommend and will 100% be back!
Christian
Christian
2024.01.30
Verified
Très beau séjour. Beaucoup de choses à faire dans les environs avec de bons restos proche. Heliana était rapide pour retourner les appels et/ou répondre aux textos. Beaucoup de commodités à la disposition des voyageurs. La console de jeux est une belle attention mais une variété de jeux serait un atout car différents groupes d'âge peuvent y jouer. Le bois de foyer fourni est une belle attention. Il faudrait cependant ajouter un peu plus de bois d'allumage selon la durée de notre séjour.
Jean-Denis
Jean-Denis
2024.01.17
Verified
super
Ben M.
Ben M.
2024.01.04
Verified
Perfect Don’t hesitate, the house is perfectly appointed for a lovely stay and the host was incredibly responsive and well prepared for our visit. Highly recommend!
Matthew
Matthew
2023.11.19
Verified
Heliana's place was beautiful. It has every amenity you could need for a quick weekend getaway or longer, we enjoyed the hot tub in the Quebec snow, a warm Jacuzzi bath in the most incredible bathroom and I had my fair share of Nespresso! Heliana suggested some great restaurants for us to try that were less than 10 minutes from our stay. Would love to come back again soon!
Marie-Andrée D.
Marie-Andrée D.
2023.11.10
Verified
Quelques jours entre copines Super emplacement , superbe maison et très bonne communication avec l’hôte.
Jacques-Samuel
Jacques-Samuel
2023.11.03
Verified
Superbes endroits j’y retourne n’importe quand!