T Rock Roofing & Construction

T Rock Roofing & Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1936 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1876)
Shelley Tedder
Shelley Tedder
2024.04.12
Chase was very responsive and communicated exactly what was needed for the job. He was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Chase and the T Rock crew!
Richard Carvell
Richard Carvell
2024.04.12
So pleased with T-Rock. 9 and 1/2 years into a ten year warranty they came out and fixed my issue. Their man Ray was a great guy and really made me feel he was looking out for my best interest. It's amazing to have a company that really stands by you long term like that. Thanks Ray and T-Rock A+++
Matthew Thompson
Matthew Thompson
2024.04.12
I recently had a roofing inspection for a prospective home purchase conducted by Doyle at T Rock Roofing, and I'm delighted with his excellent service. He came out the very next morning after I requested the inspection. This quick response time was impressive and appreciated. He was professional, and communicated with me and my agent throughout the process, providing a quote for repairs in a timely manner. Overall, it was a smooth and painless experience and I highly recommend T Rock!
Robert Tyler
Robert Tyler
2024.04.09
Ask for Brandon. Great Communicator.
Alain Mallonga
Alain Mallonga
2024.04.08
The team at T Rock came to do my roof inspection after a bad hail storm. They’re very responsive and would give you honest feedback. Highly recommended! Sam Rogers is awesome!
Kamco Property
Kamco Property
2024.04.04
T Rock has completed several inspections, repairs of existing roofs put on by others as well as new installations on both commercial and residential properties for our company. Extremely professional team and great quality of work. We award them all of our roofing projects in Texas
Samuel Rogers
Samuel Rogers
2024.04.04
T Rock is doing my Roof. Aaron and Mark have been great to deal with.
Anil Nagpal
Anil Nagpal
2024.03.25
What a nice professional Taylor is! He responds right away and very punctual. All roofing repair needs got recommended and fixed. Thank you T Rock having good crew members!
Anil Nagpal
Anil Nagpal
2024.03.25
Taylor from T Rock is very reliable, prompt, responsive, and takes care of the things very well. Great company for all roofing needs!
kathy armstrong
kathy armstrong
2024.03.25
Wonderful company to work with. Mike and Connor explained everything to us in detail. They took the time to explaine the install process step by step. Would use this company again. The install crew was very nice and really respectful of our needs. When they were done the did a wonderful job of cleaning up. We will recommend this company to all family and friends.
kathy armstrong
kathy armstrong
2024.03.25
Great service. Mike and Connor explained everything to us from start to finish. The installers did a wonderful job. When they left each night you couldn't tell they had been here. They did a wonderful job installing and cleaning up. We would recommend this company to everyone we know.
kathy armstrong
kathy armstrong
2024.03.24
They were wonderful. Mike and Connor explained everything to us so that we had no questions. The workers were great. Did a really good job. When they were done you couldn't tell they had been here except we had a wonderful new roof. Very good to work with. Will be recommending them to friends and family.
kathy armstrong
kathy armstrong
2024.03.24
They were wonderful. Mike and Connor explained everything to us so that we had no questions. The workers were great. Did a really good job. When they were done you couldn't tell they had been here except we had a wonderful new roof. Very good to work with. Will be recommending them to friends and family.
Jay Gormley
Jay Gormley
2024.03.23
I could not be happier with my roof replacement. I own an historic home and there were many challenges that Frank, Chris and the T-Rock Roofing team were easily able to overcome. Their attention to detail was most impressive.
Monica Powell
Monica Powell
2024.03.22
Mark has communicated every step, and answered questions promptly. The service has been stellar!
Starla Linn
Starla Linn
2024.03.22
I have had a couple of repairs plus a metal roof put on my carport by Evan Linn last year and early this year. It was all excellent. First of all they arrived when they said they would. That’s always a plus. They were also fast and the work was done very well. I have referred T Rock Roofing and Construction to my neighbors and friends knowing it would be a job well done.
jodi meyer
jodi meyer
2024.03.21
T-Rock Roofing did a great job replacing the roof on our home. Plus, they are always responsive and follow-up if we need anything looked at or repaired. Great customer service!
David Attar
David Attar
2024.03.21
Evan was referred to me from another realtor . He was highly recommended. Every time I needed it a roof inspection, Evan cane to the rescue on a short notice. When I needed a roof replaced for one of my buyers, Evan got the job done. Both the seller and the buyer were very pleased of his service and professionalism.
Amy & Jay Adcox
Amy & Jay Adcox
2024.03.21
Had a water issue in the garage. When we called Trock Taylor and Connor were super responsive. Our issue was resolved within 24 hours. It eneded up being a pipe that was broke and they helped us get that fixed. Honest company that we will definitely use again.
Amy & Jay Adcox
Amy & Jay Adcox
2024.03.21
We found water damage in our garage. We called Trock. Taylor Brockman and Connor Obrien were awsome. Came out right away and helped us resolve the issue quickly. We will definitely use them again.