Club Canary reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 260 reviews

clubcanary.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (228)
Sara Della Marca
Sara Della Marca
2021-09-25
Verified
The best excursion agency in the whole Canary Islands!
Vannessa Berkers
Vannessa Berkers
2021-09-13
recommends Verified
Echt een aanrader om met de Atlantic Star op zoek te gaan naar walvissen en dolfijnen. Kleinschalig, goed verzorgd en je wordt netjes van drankjes en een lunch voorzien. Ik kan het iedereen aanbevelen. Boek je trip via Club Canary en alles wordt netjes voor je geregeld. Ik zeg: DOEN 😀
Jacqueline Redemann
Jacqueline Redemann
2021-09-09
recommends Verified
Wir haben eine 3stündige Bootstour gebucht mit einer super lustigen crew, genügend Platz und Sicht auf Pilotwalen , außerdem Paragliding aus 800m (man konnte auch höher) Bei beiden Erlebnissen hat man sich wohl gefühlt und viel Spaß gehabt darum beide Daumen hoch 👍 👌
Bren D
Bren D
2021-09-08
Verified
Our holiday in Palm-Mar, Tenerife We went to plaza del duque for an ice cream… Haha! Then picked up from the street by Dorothy, who helped us very well and in a fun way with selecting excursions that we will never forget! Paragliding, Jetski Safari, Diving, rent a motorbike. Dorothy will arrange it all for you! And even if you get lost, you can call her! Especially for the Dutch among us, Dorothy and Roy speak Dutch! Thank you Dorothy for all the beautiful things we have done in our holiday! And for all your help! You are awesome! 😘
Glenn Collyns
Glenn Collyns
2021-09-02
Verified
Boek hier! Een dikke aanrader! Hier moet je zeker jouw excursies boeken, ging allemaal heel vlot! Alles was geregeld via WhatsApp!
Nele B
Nele B
2021-09-02
Verified
Jet Ski trip Best jetski trip ever. Easy transfer , pickup From our hotel. Super nice and fun staff. Had a great time
Carien
Carien
2021-08-31
Verified
Betrouwbaar boekingskantoor op Tenerife Dit jaar voor de derde keer op Tenerife geweest. Voorheen excursies geboekt via reisorganisatie of kiosk op de boulevard, dit jaar drie keer over geboekt bij Club Canary. Heel fijn contact gehad met de Nederlandse Roy. Even een appje of contact via de website en het was in no-time geregeld. Ook zijn we bij het nette kantoor in Plaza del Duque langs geweest voor informatie en zijn hierbij ook zeer vriendelijk en correct geholpen. We zouden hier zeker weer gaan boeken.
Jill Henkens
Jill Henkens
2021-08-27
recommends Verified
Wij hebben al verschillende keer een boottocht gedaan op Tenerife, maar dit was veruit de beste die we al gedaan hebben ! Een klein groepje en de gids Esther is een topper !
DONATO Carparelli
DONATO Carparelli
2021-08-18
Verified
inaffidabili esperienza negativa, primo rinvio con avviso il giorno prima, secondo rinvio mezza ora prima drl tour, a mio parere senza motivo, comunque non è possibile rinviare mezza ora prima dal inizio della escursione
Jahira M
Jahira M
2021-08-16
Verified
Booked for photos We booked Club Canary for family pictures/gender reveal pics from our vacation to Tenerife and we loved them! The photographers were SO friendly and worked amazing with my not so easy to work with toddler.
Jorik Veldkamp
Jorik Veldkamp
2021-08-06
Verified
Omdat Roy Nederlands is, is het als Nederlander mega fijn communiceren met dit bedrijf! Regelt de uitstapjes goed en mocht er iets tussen komen dan kun je altijd kosteloos annuleren. Ik raad dit bedrijf aan!
Annieke81
Annieke81
2021-08-01
Verified
Wederom super ervaring Tweede jaar op rij geboekt met deze geweldige organisatie en wederom super ervaring! Persoonlijk langs geweest in hun bureau en samen met Roy verschillende excursies geboekt. Alle nodige uitleg gekregen en geprinte tickets mee gekregen. Super makkelijk en geweldige opvolging! Ik raad iedereen aan om met hen te werken voor uitstapjes/excursies op Tenerife!
Żani
Żani
2021-07-22
Biuro odkryte przypadkiem, oby więcej takich przypadków ?. Bardzo sympatyczni ludzie, same pozytywy.. Napewno tam wrócimy ??
Phillip Jentsch
Phillip Jentsch
2021-07-21
Verified
Found it by accident, comfortable office, fast booking, easy payment, and reliable service All the bookings were fun and worth the price... especially jet ski safari and teide by night Roy is a very nice and friendly guy who always helps in case of questions Will visit him again on our next stay
Balázs Mihályfi
Balázs Mihályfi
2021-07-17
Verified
We found the office on the bottom floor of the mall completely by accident on a Sunday evening. Club Canary’s advisor, Roy organised every programme for us very quickly, booked all the tickets and even rented a car for us. In less than an hour, we had our entire holiday planned for us, all in one place! Roy was also super friendly. Amazing service!
Adrienne Kurcz
Adrienne Kurcz
2021-07-17
recommends Verified
Roy organized 3 trips for us very effectively and kindly. All of them was as promised, perfect!
angeles perez
angeles perez
2021-07-16
Verified
Arne Bruynsteen
Arne Bruynsteen
2021-07-07
Verified
Hee goeie service en uitstappen op maat!
Eddy Bovijn
Eddy Bovijn
2021-06-27
Verified
Luke Fox
Luke Fox
2021-06-24
Verified
This company is a leap above the rest. The boats are pure luxury. The captains are friendly, knowledgeable & happy to oblige. The paella served is a very high standard & they have a variety of beverages to offer. If you want a boat excursion that screams luxury then go with this company. You feel like a million $$$€€€£££ on these boats. Thank you for making my special day better than perfect 💍👍🏖️
Clyon Rodriguez
Clyon Rodriguez
2021-06-13
recommends Verified
Goede excursie en alles was perfect geregeld. Roy heeft ons goed geholpen bij de tripjes wat wij precies wilden gaan doen. Ik zou zeggen....boek en je krijgt er geen spijt van.
Boeroe Rodriguez
Boeroe Rodriguez
2021-06-13
Verified
De moeite waard om bij club canary tour te boeken. Genoten van de 3 betaalbare tripjes die wij geboekt hadden. Loro Parque Express, walvissen spotten en Ijsland Tour(gids was top). De highlight van onze trip was veruit Masca, Garachico en zandtapijt in Santa Cruz.
Rineke van der Prijt
Rineke van der Prijt
2021-06-08
recommends Verified
We wilden de excursie 'teide by night' doen. Via TUI was deze excursie vol, dus hebben we het via club canary geregeld. Hier hadden we eerder al een boottochtje geboekt, om dolfijnen en walvissen te spotten. Beide keren werden we opgehaald bij het hotel, en werden we goed verzorgd kwa hapjes en drankjes. Roy heeft het allemaal goed geregeld voor ons, vooral het snelle whatssapp contact in het nederlands was erg fijn.
Ellen Baeken
Ellen Baeken
2021-05-24
Verified
LAURA ROJAS
LAURA ROJAS
2021-05-16
Verified
We rented a sailing boat for around 4 hours. We were able to see some pilot whales, to do snorkeling, to swim and to enjoy a beautiful sunset. Esther and Roy were an amazing organisers. Esther was super fun and always willing to take great care of us on the boat, offering constantly drinks and food. On the other hand, it was easy to communicate with Roy, he was always open to suggestions and he made sure that everything was ready for us beforehand. We definitely had an incredible experience and we highly recommend Club Canary for this service.
Laura Rojas Muñoz
Laura Rojas Muñoz
2021-05-16
recommends Verified
AMAZING 4 HOURS EXPERIENCE ON A SALING BOAT We rented a sailing boat for around 4 hours. We were able to see some pilot whales, to do snorkeling, to swim and to enjoy a beautiful sunset. Esther and Roy were an amazing organisers. Esther was super fun and always willing to take great care of us on the boat, offering constantly drinks and food. On the other hand, it was easy to communicate with Roy, he was always open to suggestions and he made sure that everything was ready for us beforehand. We definitely had an incredible experience and we highly recommend Club Canary for this service.
Laurarojasmun
Laurarojasmun
2021-05-16
Verified
Great service and experience We rented a sailing boat for around 4 hours. We were able to see some pilot whales, to do snorkeling, to swim and to enjoy a beautiful sunset. Esther and Roy were an amazing organisers. Esther was super fun and always willing to take great care of us on the boat, offering constantly drinks and food. On the other hand, it was easy to communicate with Roy, he was always open to suggestions and he made sure that everything was ready for us beforehand. We definitely had an incredible experience and we highly recommend Club Canary for this service.
Lukasz Zawadzki
Lukasz Zawadzki
2021-04-18
Verified
I can fully recommend Club Canary - if you are looking for ideas how to spend a great time in Tenerife, that is a perfect place. Very helpful, communicative and reliable team! Next time we are in Tenerife that will be for sure our place to go again:)
Lukasz Z
Lukasz Z
2021-04-18
Verified
Great Adventures in Tenerife I can fully recommend Club Canary - if you are looking for ideas how to spend a great time in Tenerife, that is a perfect place. Very helpful, communicative and reliable team! Next time we are in Tenerife that will be for sure our place to go again:)
Samuele D
Samuele D
2021-04-12
Verified
The best excursion organization I found this agency, before our departure, thanks to trip advisor and it seemed very nice to me. So I write to Roy, the CEO, and he was very helpful and kind. He gives us a meeting point and comes in person to explain all the activities and to book them with us. The prices were very affordable compared to other organizers and for this reason we booked a sunset quad tour on teide, jet ski tour and a boat ride on catamaran where we had see dolphins and whales. All this activities were awesome and perfectly organized. I'm sure that the next time we return we will always rely on him