Club Canary Reviews

Club Canary reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 303 reviews

clubcanary.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (266)
Michelle Donaldson
Michelle Donaldson
2022-01-17
Verified
Booked my excursion with the help of Sarah via WhatsApp. She was so friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for your help! If you're going to book an excursion, I would recommend these guys!
Lonneke Wijkmans
Lonneke Wijkmans
2022-01-11
Verified
Fantastische ervaring!! Wij hebben 2 maal de atlantische star prive boot gehuurd. We zijn 6 uur gaan varen langs de mooie kusten van Tenerife, helemaal naar los gigantos. Bij beide boot trips hebben we walvissen, dolfijnen en schildpadden gezien, heel bijzonder! De kapiteinen maken er een sport van om zoveel mogelijk zeedieren te laten zien maar hebben tegelijkertijd veel respect voor het leefgebied van de dieren. Als je eenmaal bij los gigantos aankomt kun je in het zonnetje genieten van mooie omgeving, heerlijke broodjes en door de kapitein gemaakte spaanse wijn, tinto de verano! Na een aantal uur vaar je terug met zonsondergang onder het genot van een bord heerlijke paella. Echt een aanrader!!!!
Reply from Club Canary 2022-01-11
Beste Lonneke, Bedankt voor uw vriendelijke en enthousiaste woorden, we zijn erg blij dat u genoten heeft van onze diensten en een fijne vakantie heeft gehad dankzij de door ons georganiseerde uitstapjes. Hopelijk tot ziens hier op de prachtige Canarische Eilanden, nogmaals bedankt.
Bart de goede
Bart de goede
2022-01-09
Verified
bartserroyen
bartserroyen
2022-01-05
Verified
Tot in de puntjes geregeld Na eerdere ervaringen met club canary hebben we er dit jaar n jetski safari geboekt. Ook dit was weer tot in de puntjes geregeld door Roy en zijn team. Volgend jaar nemen we zeker weer contact op.
Lea Rubinstein
Lea Rubinstein
2022-01-04
Verified
Reply from Club Canary 2022-01-04
Dear Lea, thanks for your kind review. See you soon!
Jeroen Pel
Jeroen Pel
2022-01-01
Verified
Vandaag geboekt bij deze organisatie. Geholpen door Daniel. Wow, wat een geweldige service. Snelle en nette reacties. Echt een aanrader om hier iets te boeken. Nette prijzen. Maar vooral de help en service is TOP! Daniel, nogmaals dank je wel.
Evie Rigole
Evie Rigole
2021-12-22
recommends Verified
Amazing team! Everything was amazing down to the last detail! Thank you 😊
Salsabila Lebsir
Salsabila Lebsir
2021-12-16
Verified
José Carlos Lavalle Rodríguez
José Carlos Lavalle Rodríguez
2021-12-11
recommends Verified
Excelente atención al cliente, alquilamos un yate por el cumpleaños de mi hijo y nos hicieron una decoración estupenda, repetiré sin duda
Martin Guildford
Martin Guildford
2021-12-03
Verified
Sarah from Club Canary arranged at short notice our brilliant quad adventure off roading in the mountains of Tenerife- the tour guide was exceptional- the sights amazing and loads of fun had. We were 8 people needing a quad each but nobody else could get us 8 apart from Sarah - definitely worth the trip and do use Sarah to arrange it.
Reply from Club Canary 2021-12-03
Thanks Martin for your so kind review. I am glad we managed to find a solution and that your trip was great. Hope to see you again here in Tenerife!
Bára Seidl
Bára Seidl
2021-12-02
Verified
I had an amazing experience with Club Canary. Firstly, their service is extraordinary!! I wrote them around 10pm in online chat, expecting them to let me know the other day, but I got an immediate answer, and also they checked with the activity provider and in few minutes, I got confirmed horse riding the day after!! What a service! I always felt like they are caring and supporting. After the activity, Daniel from CC wrote me, how was the activity and if everything went fine! I can highly recommend! A secondly, they work with great people/providers also. The horseriding company, and their people, were very nice, speaking many languages and helful in any way. I would come back anytime. It was worth it 100% and made my day!! Thank you :)
Jeanette Dreisig
Jeanette Dreisig
2021-11-25
recommends Verified
Vi synes, at det var så nemt at købe billetter ved Club Canary til vores besøg på bananplantagen. Og vi kunne skrive spørgsmål på messenger. Vi stod på gæstelisten da vi ankom, og havde en meget interessant tur med guiden kl 11.
Schneider
Schneider
2021-11-25
Zero Je demande si il y a des guides français en janvier pour visité le volcan en éruption ,ils répondent oui!! Mais en décembre , et Faut réserver par tel , sur le site l excursion n est pas dedans . Bref j ai évité une arnaque de payé au tel
Reply from Club Canary 2021-11-28
Hello Schneider Thank you for posting for a review, and our apologies that we cannot book a volcano eruption tour up to 2 months in advance. Below I have explained why you probably did not understand my colleague correctly: 1) We offer normal tours to discover La Palma (temporarily cancelled), by bus. These tours are about admiring the culture and nature of the island and not about watching the eruption. 2) We cannot let the volcano keep erupting for your until January. So even if it is possible, we cannot arrange this for you 2 months in advance. 3) We never take payments over the phone. Bookings are always made through the website, and we ask our clients to contact us through the website live chat or whatsapp should they be looking for information. To prevent misunderstandings like this. (We know that viewing the volcanic eruption can be a unique experience. But since it also brings sadness with it and safety concerns, we decided not to sell this type of service.) Kind regards, Club Canary team
B.Shakira
B.Shakira
2021-11-24
Amazing Experience It was a great experience. I'll surely use their services again.
Evelina Venckute
Evelina Venckute
2021-11-16
Verified
Gerald Kramer
Gerald Kramer
2021-11-12
Verified
Kaushik Roy
Kaushik Roy
2021-11-11
Verified
Excellent!!! Had a very pleasant experience with Club Canary . A very professional managed company with plenty of activities catering to the needs for one and all. A special mention for Sarah who handled all my activities in a very sweet manner. Sarah is a very pleasant and charming girl who is willing to book all your activities while in Tenerife making your stay in Tenerife a memorable one !!!! Well done Club Canary !!!
Reply from Club Canary 2021-11-11
Thank you very much Roy for you review, so nice to hear that we managed to arrange your stay and make it pleasant with our activities. Hope to see you soon in Tenerife!
Вера
Вера
2021-11-11
Экскурсия на остров Ла Гомера Мы с подругой отдыхали на Тенерифе и решили посетить соседний остров Ла Гомера.Я в интернете искала варианты,естественно,больше обращая внимание на стоимость.И нашла отличное предложение от компании Club Canary.Вся поездка стоила 69евро.Так как мы люди старой формации,то на интернет полагаться не стали.Лично заехали в офис в Коста Адехе.Было очень здорово,что с нами говорила на русском языке,прекрасная сотрудница.Ее зовут Sarah.Она была и в дальнейшем через Wats App c нами на связи,интересовалась,все ли нам понравилось.Короче,очень чуткое и душевное отношение с ее стороны,плюс компетентность(она рассказала и ответила очень подробно на все наши вопросы).Мы на месте оплатили тур и на следующий день уже ехали по Ла Гомере.Это нечто потрясающее.Экскурсия была очень насыщенной,никаких проволочек,все четко,емко и по делу.Был с нами гид молодой парень Александр.Очень много рассказывал,жаль.что не на русском.На испанском и отличном английском.Мы не все понимали,но зато мы все видели!Водителю Лоренцо отдельные комплименты!Просто виртуозно вел автобус по этому узкому серпантину.У меня даже есть видео на память как мы разьезжались со встречным автобусом.Компания супер,всем рекомендую.
MIriam Davis
MIriam Davis
2021-11-11
Verified
Reply from Club Canary 2021-11-11
Hello Miriam, thanks for your great feedback. Hope to see you again here in Tenerife!
jelle spam
jelle spam
2021-11-10
Verified
Had a great tour spotting whales
Reply from Club Canary 2021-11-10
Hello Jelle, it's nice to hear you enjoyed our whale-watching tour. Hope to see you again here in Tenerife!
Claire Igoe
Claire Igoe
2021-11-08
Verified
Surprised my husband with a paragliding experience for us both over Costa Adele and booked it with Sarah who was very helpful. The paragliding was AMAZING! The staff were all lovely and patient with my questions and concerns before the ‘flight’ I didn’t need to be so worried as it was just great! Will definitely be back to do it again soon.
Tadeáš Nagozenski
Tadeáš Nagozenski
2021-11-03
Verified
The excursion went without any problems. We went on a kayaking trip in a bad weather so we only saw one dolphin but it wasn't the guides fault. I found Sarah from the Canary club especially helpful and sympathetic, helping us with and recommending things to do.
Henri Jakie
Henri Jakie
2021-11-03
White Heaven Super content ! 3 uurtjes op het water gegaan met de White Heaven , wat een boot !! Een prachtige boot een top schipper , drank en snacks voorzien niets op aan te merken . 1 iets wel … de 3 uurtjes waren voor mij wat te weinig het mocht nog veel langer duren ! 😉 Top aanrader !
Jacques Henri
Jacques Henri
2021-11-03
Verified
Francesco Barsotti
Francesco Barsotti
2021-11-03
Verified
Great paragliding experience, I definitely recommend it! Thank you Sarah from Club Canary for booking this for us.
Pieter de Wit
Pieter de Wit
2021-10-30
Verified
+ mooie tour Genoeg stops en tijd voor foto's Gids Conny uit België is vriendelijk, weet veel en heeft een fijne stem om naar te luisteren. Chauffeur Bernardo is een hele goede chauffeur, zeker bij die haarspeldbochten enzo. - geen wifi in de bus Geen oplaadpunten voor mobiel in de bus
clbfamily
clbfamily
2021-10-25
Verified
What a buzz! Fabulous jet skiing experience. Picked up and dropped off from our hotel. A little pricey - but we felt safe with these guys. Great communication from Sarah. It was the highlight of our teenagers' holiday.
Wilma Verschuure
Wilma Verschuure
2021-10-22
recommends Verified
Dankzij een leuke tip, vandaag met Mr Bike vanaf El Teide naar beneden gefietst tot aan playa San Juan. Plm 35 km lang met soms best wel wat steile stukken en flink in de remmen. Erg leuk om te doen en prachtige stops om het uitzicht te bewonderen. Een heerlijke lunch bij Mirador Chirche (dorp opgebouwd uit vulkaan resten) onderweg. We zagen nog wel een flinke stofwolk boven La palma
Kelly Anckaer
Kelly Anckaer
2021-10-21
Verified
Kelly Anckaer
Kelly Anckaer
2021-10-21
recommends Verified
Mijn vriend en ik hebben hierbij een fotoshoot geregeld. Het was super aangename. ik heb zeer snel antwoord gekregen voor de fotoshoot te boeken. ze helpen u waar nodig. Tijdens de fotoshoot stellen ze u op u gemak. ze proberen u het zo comfortabel mogelijk te maken. De foto's dat we al gezien hebben zagen er alvast super uit ! Zeker een aanrader !