Club Canary Reviews

Club Canary reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 726 reviews

clubcanary.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (723)
Drew Russell
2023-02-03
Medieval Booking Tenerife Dora helped secure last minute tickets for this show and was am absolute pleasure to deal with! Fantastic customer service….will definitely use again for my Tenerife holidays / excursions!
Drew Russell
Drew Russell
2023-02-03
Dora helped my family book a last minute spot to the Medieval Night whilst in Tenerife….which others had said was fully booked…great customer service from Dora! ⭐️
Avikar Singh
Avikar Singh
2023-02-02
Great customer service from Dora . She answered all of my questions in a timely and professional manner . Cannot wait for the stargazing tour now .
Rob Jones
Rob Jones
2023-01-30
Brilliant service by Susana. Highly recommend. Arrange alternative activity when original was cancelled due to poor weather.
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-30
Hi Rob, Thank you very much for your comment. We are proud of our agent Susanna, we are delighted that despite the bad weather, we can provide you with legendary experiences. Club Canary looks forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Mathilde
Hans Riedl
Hans Riedl
2023-01-30
Alles Super von Anfang bis zum Ende der Reise besonders muss ich die Reiseleiterin und den Busfahrer loben der Canari Club ist nur zu empfehlen.
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-30
Dear Hans, Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Ihnen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bieten können. Das Club Canary Team hofft, Sie bald wiederzusehen, um Ihnen noch viele weitere legendäre Aktivitäten zu zeigen. Bis bald. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mathilde
Eslem
2023-01-28
Dora is amazing!! We have two tours planned with club canary and both with the help of Dora!! She is amazing with leading us and informing us about everything I highly recommend!!
Cody Allan
Cody Allan
2023-01-26
Verified
Great customer service, always replied instantly. Booked almost all my tours and trips from Club Canary when I was in Tenerife and I was pleased with the service. They replied to my questions almost instantly. Great people and exceptional customer service!
Elena
2023-01-24
Booking our trips Dora has been very helpfull and given us a fantastic service. Thank you !
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Elena, Thank you for your review. We are happy to have helped you and we are sure that Dora gave you a fabulous service. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Mathilde
Bert
2023-01-24
Booking the Royal Delfin Tour. We want this experience booked for the next day and contacting by Whatsapp with Dora, it was a peace of cake. Thank you.
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Bert, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have helped you with the Royal Delfin Tour experience, the Club Canary Team is proud of its agent Dora. Kind Regards, Mathilde
G N G
G N G
2023-01-23
Many thanks to Susanna, which helped us out a lot with our Stargazing booking, fast and kind service can be found here. Painless process, helpful people and good experiences.
Carole Roberts
2023-01-21
Star gazing heaven! We booked through Dora who was very helpful and efficient. We were picked up at 5pm from our hotel by Ben a very friendly Brit who knew so much, not only about the stars, but the island, the people, the volcanoes. He entertained us all the way to our first stop which was to view Mount Teide before the sun set. Then a short drive to our destination where we all layered up before a short walk to our evening destination. There we were in the middle of lava fields as the sun set with nobody else around, only the 5 of us. It was incredible and that was before the stars came out. Ben set up a table and camping stools and we sat around enjoying a very rustic Spanish tapas meal, washed down with wine and beer. All the while talking about the stars, the universe, the big bang theory. It very quickly got dark and didn’t take long for the stars to appear. Looking up at the Milky Way and the thousands of other stars, even the ISS made an appearance! When it got too cold to stay still, Ben drove us down to a lower level and set up his telescope where we all took a turn of viewing Jupiter. Brilliant. The whole evening was brilliant and the highlight of our holiday in Tenerife. We would have no hesitation in recommending this tour and would happily do it again if we return to Tenerife. Meanwhile it has fired our enthusiasm for star gazing back here in the UK!
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Carole, Thank you so much for sharing your star gazing experience, We are delighted that you enjoyed it and glad that you were able to have such a great time. We look forward to seeing you again. See you soon in Tenerife. Kind Regards, Mathilde
Engel Lola
2023-01-19
Kamelritt Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit im Camelpark , die Kinder und wir waren begeistert, wir dürften viele Tiere füttern und streicheln und dann noch mit dem Kamel reiten. Es war sehr schön, wir würden es glatt nochmal machen!:-)
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Engel, We are happy to hear that you had a great time with your family during your experience at CamelPark. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Mathilde
Inna
2023-01-18
Wonderful tour I want to express my deep gratitude to the crew of Opera 60 for our amazing whale watching tour on 11.01.23. 3 hours of excursion was very exciting. The crew of the boat did everything to make it interesting, fun and comfortable for us. We saw whales, turtle. We swam in the very beautiful clear water of the Atlantic Ocean. We enjoyed drinks and food. And it was very interesting for us to communicate with the crew of the boat.
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Inna, Thank you so much for your review ! We are delighted that you had a great time on this tour and that the team was able to make it an enjoyable and memorable experience for you. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Mathilde
Alexandra Renno
Alexandra Renno
2023-01-18
Wir haben bei Susanna zwei wundervolle Unternehmungen gebucht. Mit beiden waren wir super zufrieden und können Club Canary sehr empfehlen. Schön fanden wir die persönliche Beratung von Susanna vom Club Canary und die anschließende tolle Betreuung. Die Unternehmungen selbst waren sehr beeindruckend. Wir waren zu viert. Die Yachtfahrt mit zwei Skipper, gepflegte Verköstigung tolle Tour über 6 Stunden. Ein wundervolle Erfahrung. An einem anderen Tag haben wir einen Jeep mit Fahrer gebucht und die Nachbarinsel La Gomera erkundet. Wir hatten viel Spass und viel Platz zu viert im großen Jeep. Alles rundum perfekt.
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-19
Hi Alexandra, Thank you so much for your review. The Club Canary team is delighted to hear the amazing feedback about our agent Susanna. We would love to accommodate all requests in an easy and efficient way very soon in Tenerife. The Club Canary team will be here to welcome you again . Kind Regards, Maria
Niko Vänttinen
Niko Vänttinen
2023-01-18
Had great service from Susanna. Would recommend to everybody. It was so easy to rent two ebikes from her.
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-19
Dear Niko, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. The Club Canary team are truly proud of all of our agents, we are sure Susana has given you fabulous service. We look forward to seeing you in Tenerife very soon. Best regards, Maria
Jack Rodgers
Jack Rodgers
2023-01-17
Booked the Teide Stargazing tour through them and everything went smoothly. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay there. Met some great people and had a great time!
natali_SOLAR
natali_SOLAR
2023-01-17
Благодарим, Сюзанну за прекрасно подобранную экскурсию по острову) Чудесный водитель и экскурсовод Maria, рекомендуем эту прекрасную организацию) Gracias, Suzanne por un recorrido bien elegido por la isla) Un maravilloso conductor y guía María, recomendamos esta excelente organización)
Alexa Liebman
2023-01-16
Easy booking! Dora was incredibly helpful!!! She helped to confirm my booking via WhatsApp and was very attentive, sweet, and personable. Really looking forward to my stargazing tour! ✨
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Alexa, Thank you for your comment ! We are delighted that Dora was able to help you with your booking for this wonderful stargazing experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Mathilde
Virág
2023-01-16
Fastest solution Unfortunately there was no availability on the selected trip. Dora quickly helped to find a solution. I wholeheartedly recommend her!
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Virág, Thank you for your review! We are pleased that Dora was able to help you find a solution that works for you. The Club Canary team hopes to see you again. See you soon. Kind Regards, Mathilde
Lieve
2023-01-16
Dora was very helpfull and fast reaction. Got all the info I needed. Many thanks Dora. ;-)
Reply from Club Canary 2023-01-28
Hi Lieve, We are pleased that Dora was able to help you so quickly, we are proud of our agent. Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Mathilde