CHANG Samui Rentals

CHANG Samui Rentals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
273 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (273)
Angélique Roussel
Angélique Roussel
2024.04.20
Très très bonne expérience avec CHANG rentals ! Nous avons eu un scooter neuf 160 Click qui était top ! La communication est très facile et les conseils du staff très précieux ! Merci pour tout je recommande à 100% !
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.20
Thank you for your nice review.🙏😊
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024.04.20
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.20
Thank you for your 5 stars review.
Bernd Erkes
Bernd Erkes
2024.04.18
Wir hatten für 2 Tage ganz neue Roller Mit 160ccm Honda Click Mit ABS Das war uns wichtig wegen teils rutschiger Straßen Super Preis Roller wurden zum Hotel geliefert und wieder abgeholt Einfach perfekt Sehr netter Kontakt via WhatsApp Alles gebucht und reibungslos geklappt 👌🏻👍🏻
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.18
Thank you very much for your nice review and we hope to see you again.🙏
Kelvin Kyaw
Kelvin Kyaw
2024.04.17
Hassle free and clear communication via whastapp...very convenient to have delivery to hotel and drop off point. Highly recommend 🤙
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.17
Thank you very much for your nice review. Hope to see you again.😊🙏
Archie Barber
Archie Barber
2024.04.17
Great experience with Chang Samui. Bike was delivered straight to me within half an hour and was absolutely excellent Reasonable prices and a great service from the Chang Samui team Honestly it's the best and cheapest way to get round the island and also a lot of fun. Highly reccomended!
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.17
Thank you for your nice review.🙏
christian Mcmahon
christian Mcmahon
2024.04.17
Great service and brand new bike. Was dropped off directly to my hotel at exactly the right time stated and all I had to do was leave the keys at reception when I left. Also no leaving passport or deposit which is even better.
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.17
Thank you very much for your nice review and we hope to see you again.😊🙏
Sorin
Sorin
2024.04.12
Great experience overall. Friendly staff willing to help, the motorbike ran very well and no guarantee was requested, only a copy of the passport. Highly recommend this place for motorbike rentals.
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.12
Thank you very much for your nice review.🙏
Christiano Gogo
Christiano Gogo
2024.04.11
Vous mérité largement vos 4 étoiles 🌟 Merci et bravo pour votre confiance vous êtes une belle équipes adorable. Surtout la dame tatoué j'adore. Je vous ai envoyé un ami qui a réservé un scooter comme je vous l'avais promis, Le truc c'est que vous voulez même l'aider pour aller le chercher à l'aéroport et le déposer à son hôtel puis son scooter bravo et merci très humain et professionnel.
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.11
Thank you very much for your nice review.😀
Rainer Palank
Rainer Palank
2024.04.11
Roller am Vorabend um 19.00 kurzfristig angefragt und bestellt, wurde am nächsten Tag direkt und pünktlich vor das Hotel geliefert. Abwicklung war unkompliziert und sehr einfach, für die Rückgabe musste nur der Schlüssel an der Hotelrezeption hinterlegt werden. Keine Anzahlung notwendig, Foto des Reisepasses hat genügt. Nettes Personal, klare Empfehlung!
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.11
Thank you very much for your nice review.😃
Kamil Cięszczyk
Kamil Cięszczyk
2024.04.08
The best place for renting a motorbike on Koh Samui. Very helpful and friendly staff. No deposite. They can even deliver or pick up motorbike to your hotel. Highly recommended 👌
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.08
Thank you very much for your nice review.🙏
esperanza
esperanza
2024.04.08
Very good no deposit and not passport taken just a photo! Very nice owner they filled up the bike and have different options from cheap to moderate prices. Bike in excellent condition
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.08
Thank you very much for your nice review.😊🙏
Sebastian Schweinforth
Sebastian Schweinforth
2024.04.07
Den Roller vorab in Deutschland über WhatsApp reserviert. Dieser wurde uns dann zum Hotel geliefert. Einwandfreier Service und ein super Roller. Sehr nette Inhaberin Nuang. Wir können die Vermietung in Chaweng nur empfehlen.
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.07
Thank you very much for your nice review.😊
David Goodland
David Goodland
2024.04.07
Excellent service. When others couldn't help it being short Notice and a Sunday. This sweet lady helped immediately. Answered call in seconds and we were communocsting over whatsapp in minutes. Bike delivered to villa within an hour.
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.07
Thank you very much for your nice review.😃🙏
Silke Kasper
Silke Kasper
2024.04.07
Roller war sehr gut , hat alles super geklappt , wurden ins Hotel gebracht. Auch wieder abgeholt .🥰🥰alles perfekt . Buchen nächstes Jahr wieder 🛵🛵🛵🛵
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.07
Thank you very much for your nice review. See you again next year.😃🙏
Lorenzo Molta
Lorenzo Molta
2024.04.05
Super disponibili e onesti lo consiglio a tutti
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.05
Thank you very much for your nice review.🙏
Andreas
Andreas
2024.04.03
Sehr gute Vermietung , alles problemlos und gut erklärt bei der Übergabe vor dem Hotel. Roller war Einwandfrei und auch die Rückgabe unkompliziert. Preis Leistung passen einfach.
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.01.26
Thank you very much for your nice review.😊
Pascal
Pascal
2024.04.02
Alles hat super geklappt. Unser Scooter wurde in kürzester Zeit zu unserem Hotel geliefert. Der Scooter fuhr einwandfrei und der Verleih verlief unkompliziert und seriös. Wir wurden auch darauf aufmerksam gemacht Bilder vom Scooter vorher anzufertigen, damit wir stets auf der sicheren Seite sind. Immer wieder gerne!
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.04.02
Thank you very much for your nice review.🙏
Светлана Черкашина
Светлана Черкашина
2024.03.30
Everything was grate, easy communication, good scooter, definitely recommend
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.03.30
Thank you very much for your nice review.🙏
Kingsley Giles
Kingsley Giles
2024.03.28
Great company to hire a scooter from. Promptly dropped off the scooter to my hotel. Would recommend
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.03.28
Thank you very much for your nice review.😃
Markus Baliko
Markus Baliko
2024.03.26
Unschlagbar!! Unkomplizierte Übergabe, keine Hinterlegung von Deposit oder Reisepass, relativ neue Mopeds… und sehr günstig! Hatten die Roller für 8 Tage und es war ein unvergessliches Erlebnis die Insel damit zu erkunden!
Reply from CHANG Samui Rentals 2024.03.26
Thank you very much for your nice review and we hope to see you again.🙏