%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 405 ) 4.3

Gabriella Afeltra
Gabriella Afeltra
2024.05.19
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.22
Dear Gabriella, Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Brentwood clinic. Your kind words mean a lot to us and motivate our team to continue providing excellent care. At Ultrasound Plus, we are committed to offering top-notch services, including early pregnancy scans, 3D and 4D baby scans, and other ultrasound services. We strive to ensure that every patient feels comfortable and well taken care of during their visit. Remember, we are here for you seven days a week, from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm. If you need our services again, please visit us at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. Thank you once again for your wonderful review! Best regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Megan Montague
Megan Montague
2024.05.18
Very quick and professional!
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.22
Dear Megan, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found our service at the Brentwood clinic both quick and professional. Your positive feedback is truly appreciated. At Ultrasound Plus, we strive to provide efficient and high-quality care to all our patients, whether you're coming in for early pregnancy scans, 3D and 4D baby scans, or any of our other ultrasound services. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are open seven days a week, from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, and you can visit us at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
marion Cdp
marion Cdp
2024.05.18
Amazing service, Julius was extremely thorough and kept us updated us throughout the scan. Always great to come here
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.03.02
Thank you so much, Marion, for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our Brentwood clinic, located at 16 Crown St, CM14 4BA. It's fantastic to hear that Julius provided you with thorough and informative care during your scan, and that Coral at reception was extremely helpful. Our team at Ultrasound Plus is dedicated to offering exceptional service, whether it’s during a detailed scan or at the front desk, and we’re thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the trust you've placed in our services, which include early pregnancy scans, 4D/3D baby scans, general ultrasounds, and more. Remember, we're open 7 days a week, from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, and we're always here to provide high-quality care in a comfortable and supportive environment. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to deliver the amazing service you deserve. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus!
Marigona Shapeta
Marigona Shapeta
2024.05.18
had my 15 weeks scan gender reveal amazing experience made myself and family feel comfortable very special day.
Alex Tomlin
Alex Tomlin
2024.05.15
Very good experience and did well to keep it secret from us thank you
Alex Jones
Alex Jones
2024.05.14
We had our 4D Scan this morning, and cannot thank the team at Ultrascan Plus at Brentwood enough. The whole experience was lovely, Daisy the Sonographer was very accommodating, answering all the questions we had. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.02.18
Dear Alex, Thank you for your kind words and high recommendation of our Brentwood clinic. We're delighted to hear about your positive interactions with Holly at the front desk and our sonographer, Paul. It's wonderful to know they both contributed to making your visit comfortable and informative. Our team is dedicated to providing a supportive and welcoming environment, and we're glad that Holly and Paul exemplified this during your appointment. Whether you need another scan or any of our services like Early Pregnancy Scans, 3D/4D Baby Scans, General Ultrasound, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, Gynecological Ultrasound, or DNA Paternity Testing, we're committed to maintaining this high standard of care. Remember, we're open every day from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm at our conveniently located clinic at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future ultrasound needs. Best regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team, Brentwood
Raven Ward
Raven Ward
2024.05.13
Second time using this clinic. The experience has been wonderful. Thanks for your service :)
JB 1
JB 1
2024.05.12
Mad About Mustangs
Mad About Mustangs
2024.05.11
Amazing service, very professional and friendly staff. Clean and tidy environment. Highly Recoomended. 5******
Sam Rodmell
Sam Rodmell
2024.05.10
Great customer service and experience both times we have come highly recommend
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.16
Dear Sam, Thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation and for taking the time to review your experiences at our Brentwood, Essex clinic. We're thrilled to hear that you received great customer service during both of your visits. Providing a positive and seamless experience is a priority for us at Ultrasound Plus, and your feedback confirms that we are on the right track. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on future occasions. Best wishes, The Team at Ultrasound Plus 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA Operating hours: 7 days a week, 8.30 am to 9.30 pm
Keely Bellia
Keely Bellia
2024.05.09
Lovely receptionist, very caring and helpful, prices are reasonable and I can't complain about anything. 5* experience every time I've come here
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.16
Dear Keely, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our Brentwood, Essex clinic! It's heartwarming to hear that our receptionist made such a positive impression with her caring and helpful demeanor. We're also glad that you found our prices reasonable and that every visit has been a 5-star experience for you. At Ultrasound Plus, we take pride in ensuring that every visit is exceptional, and your feedback is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent care on your future visits. Best regards, The Team at Ultrasound Plus 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA Operating hours: 7 days a week, 8.30 am to 9.30 pm
Georgina Rowell
Georgina Rowell
2024.05.06
Highly recommend, never felt so comfortable in a scan. Perfect setting and time was taken and not rushed! Thank you ❤️
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Hello Georgina, Thank you for your heartfelt recommendation and for sharing your experience at our Brentwood, Essex clinic! We're delighted to hear that you felt comfortable and well-cared for during your scan. Creating a perfect setting and ensuring our clients never feel rushed are key aspects of our service. We truly appreciate your kind words and are glad that we could make your experience so positive. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you need our services again. Remember, we're open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Lauren Adcock
Lauren Adcock
2024.05.05
We always use Ultrasound plus. This is our third pregnancy and they are really reliable and always provide lots of reassurance.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Dear Lauren, Thank you for your continued trust in Ultrasound Plus, especially during such a significant time in your life. We're honored to be your chosen provider throughout your pregnancies, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our services reliable and reassuring. It’s our priority to support and provide a comforting experience for expectant parents like you. We look forward to continuing to serve you throughout this pregnancy and any future visits. Remember, we're here every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Shani Jolly
Shani Jolly
2024.05.05
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.02.18
Dear Shani, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating of our Brentwood clinic! We're absolutely thrilled to receive such high praise. It's wonderful to know that your experience with us met and possibly exceeded your expectations. Our dedicated team at Ultrasound Plus strives to provide exceptional service, whether it’s for an Early Pregnancy Scan, a detailed 3D/4D Baby Scan, General Ultrasound, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, Gynecological Ultrasound, or DNA Paternity Testing. Your positive feedback is a great encouragement to all of us. We're here to assist you seven days a week, from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, at our conveniently located clinic at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future ultrasound needs. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team, Brentwood
Charlotte Haseltine
Charlotte Haseltine
2024.05.04
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Hello Charlotte, Thank you for your five-star review of our Brentwood, Essex clinic! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. It's always our aim to provide exceptional service and care, and your feedback confirms that we are on the right track. We look forward to your next visit. Remember, we're open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. Best regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Katie Rawlings
Katie Rawlings
2024.05.02
Love getting scans there, make me feel so comfortable
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.02.01
Dear Katie, Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus Brentwood for your scans, and for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you love getting scans at our clinic and that you feel comfortable during your visits. Creating a comfortable and reassuring environment for our clients is important to us, and we're committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience each time you visit our clinic. Your satisfaction and trust are valued, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same level of care and service at Ultrasound Plus Brentwood. Whether you visit us for DNA paternity tests, baby ultrasounds, gynaecology ultrasounds, general ultrasounds, or musculoskeletal ultrasounds, our team is here to make your visits as comfortable as possible. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus Brentwood, and we can't wait to welcome you back for your future scans. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Brentwood Team
Amy
Amy
2024.05.02
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Dear Amy, Thank you for the five-star review of our Brentwood clinic! We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience. It’s our goal to provide exceptional service and ensure that each visit is a positive one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Our clinic at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA is open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Julia Jenkins
Julia Jenkins
2024.05.02
What a lovely experience to see my grandchild before they r here.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Hello Julia, Thank you for sharing your lovely experience at our Brentwood, Essex clinic! It’s truly special to be part of such a joyful moment as seeing your grandchild before they arrive. We're glad that we could provide a memorable experience for you. We look forward to possibly seeing you again and sharing more beautiful moments. Remember, we are open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Giulia George
Giulia George
2024.05.02
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Hello Giulia, Thank you for your five-star review of our Brentwood, Essex clinic! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. It's always our goal to provide outstanding service and care. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Remember, we're here every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Polly Barrow
Polly Barrow
2024.05.01
I’ve had three scans at Ultrasound Plus Brentwood, two early reassurance and one gender scan. Julius has always been very polite and put me at ease, he explains everything clearly and we enjoyed seeing our baby. My review would’ve been 5 stars however unfortunately today we came for a gender reveal scan. We told both reception and Julius that we did not want to find out the gender and were finding out with family tomorrow. Julius made us look away at a part of the scan so he could confirm the gender and we were excited for the surprise. When we were given the confetti cannon at reception we were told that it was unmarked and coded so we didn’t need to worry about any clues being given. We left happy looking forward to our gender reveal. But half way down the road we noticed that a blue sticker had been left on the cannon which had ruined our surprise- and completely negated the fact that we had paid extra for a scan including a cannon when we may as well have been told in the room and told our family once we knew. I found this really upsetting and unfortunately this has left me feeling quite disappointed with today’s experience. Changed my review to 1 star as the clinic have responded to every other review apart from mine. I thought they would’ve dignified it with an apology but obviously not!
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Essex 2024.05.10
Dear Polly, Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience at our Brentwood, Essex clinic. We sincerely apologize for the oversight regarding the confetti cannon, and the disappointment it caused during what should have been a special and exciting moment for you and your family. It's clear we missed an important detail in the process, and for that, we are truly sorry. Julius and our team strive to provide a caring and professional service, and it's disheartening to hear that this incident overshadowed your otherwise positive experiences with us. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as it helps us improve our services and ensure a similar situation does not happen again. We would love the opportunity to make this right and restore your faith in our clinic. If you're willing, please contact us directly at 16 Crown St, Brentwood CM14 4BA, or call us so we can discuss a suitable resolution. We value your patronage and hope to have the chance to serve you better in the future. Thank you once again for your honesty, and please accept our deepest apologies. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team