THE P2 COLLECTIVE

www.thep2collective.co.uk

THE P2 COLLECTIVE Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
246 reviews Verified
THE P2 COLLECTIVE
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 246 ) 5.0

Ollie portch
Ollie portch
2024.07.04
Great Everytime. The best in Tunbridge Wells
Ben Cook
Ben Cook
2024.07.01
Had a number of great haircuts here since they opened! Warm and welcoming shop that always do their best to accommodate you for a booking.
H I
H I
2024.06.27
Elliot Rensch
Elliot Rensch
2024.06.21
Unreal customer service and makes you always feel welcome. Gives you an experience aswell as a clean cut👍
Alex Andrews
Alex Andrews
2024.06.18
Tom cut my hair for the first time today. I've been using a lot of the other barbours around town over the years and never been that happy. I was really impressed with the consultation Tom provided and the quality of cut. I will be coming back and would definitely recommend. Top notch!
Joseph Hodge
Joseph Hodge
2024.06.04
This place was Great! Service was incredible and the Haircut was Executed with perfection to what i had used as Reference. Highly Recommend P2 Collective
Jacob Westwater
Jacob Westwater
2024.06.04
Excellent place to get a trim, booking system makes it so easy to slot in your appointment, always on time and the guys are super friendly and know their stuff!
Reub
Reub
2024.05.29
Best Barbershop in TW. 10/10
Rikesh Parmar
Rikesh Parmar
2024.05.28
Professional experience with a personal touch. The go-to place in Tunbridge Wells for anyone with longer hair looking to get a great cut. From pre-cut consultation to the end product, Tom is great at advising and providing you with confidence and comfort.
Jake Mandich
Jake Mandich
2024.05.28
Fantastic trim by a great bloke with great chat! Top notch hospitality.
Simon Stapley
Simon Stapley
2024.05.23
Tommy is a great guy who always makes the customer feel welcome. He makes you feel like he wants you to leave looking your best and giving you the best cut he can. The fact my favourite drink is sitting waiting for me on arrival is a lovely touch!
Chris Shoebridge
Chris Shoebridge
2024.05.16
Dean Goldsmith
Dean Goldsmith
2024.05.15
Having been getting my haircut by Tom for a few years, I regretfully decided to stop when his new business took him further than I was willing to regularly travel. After my first visit to P2, I realised how foolish this decision was. I had an important event coming up and following a string of mediocre haircuts from local hairdressers, I knew I could rely on Tom to get my hair exactly how it needed to look. Upon arrival I was immediately greeted by a friendly member of the team who offered me a drink and told my barber that I had arrived. Unfortunately Tom was not available but assured me he had briefed Eddie on how I liked my hair. Eddie was similarly polite, chatty and a talented barber as I was very pleased with the end result. Thanks to Eddie, Tom and everybody at P2 for a very seamless haircut, I think I have to eat humble pie and accept the extra traveling is much worth the end result!
Nick Gearing
Nick Gearing
2024.05.15
After years of bouncing between barbers in the hope that they would have consistency and having felt really conscious of my hairline, I went to the P2 Collective and had an appointment with Sam that over several appointments has given me real confidence and remembers the plan from last time. I was always slightly nervous as they are a bit more expensive than most but the quality and the experience is more than worth it.
Haydn Bennett
Haydn Bennett
2024.05.15
The guys at P2 Collective are fantastic! Always a delight to go and see, they make getting your haircut enjoyable. Both for the experience of knowledge, to be able to cater to your style and also be able to give you something new if that’s what you’re looking for! Tom is always a great host and barber, I’ve been going to him for several years now, he’s always been able to give the best advice and always a great laugh too! I highly recommend going here if you’re ever in need of a trim!
Paul Davis
Paul Davis
2024.05.14
I’ve been using Tom to cut my hair for 5 plus years. He’s now ventured out on his own and started up p2 collective with an another Barbour friend. He’s always been able to meet the needs I want in a hair cut. He is also able to do the same even with my 3 year son in the chair.
Matt Speed
Matt Speed
2024.05.14
Top quality team who never disappoint. Trust any of Tom, Sam or Eddie with doing an excellent job everytime. First barbers i could actually speak to about different options and what they might look like having tried a number of other barbers in T Wells. Coffee is on point as well
Romany Kisbee-Batho
Romany Kisbee-Batho
2024.05.13
Best haircut I’ve had since getting a mullet, Tom was sooo helpful and patient and knew exactly how to style the curls. Vibes of the place are v welcoming, esp as a femme person in a primarily masc barbers. A real gem of a place !
Samuel Franklin
Samuel Franklin
2024.05.13
I’ve tried so many different places to get my haircut in Tunbridge Wells and this is by far the best place. I mostly live in Bristol now but will only ever wait until I’m in Tunbridge Wells for my haircuts because Tom is the only person I’ve ever fully been able to trust with my hair. Most places struggle with it because of its curls but Tom gets it right every time.
Liam Clarke
Liam Clarke
2024.05.09
Met Tom & Eddie today. First time at The P2 Collective and a realkly nice experience. A nice welcome, asked what I wanted, asked about any issues and the result was a great cut by Eddie that feels great. Cheers guys, I’ll be back (thumbs up).
Reply from THE P2 COLLECTIVE 2024.05.10
Lovely to meet you Liam, Eddie will be chuffed to see this. Thank you for the positive response!