Malieakal Electronics

www.malieakal.in

Malieakal Electronics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10443 reviews Verified
Malieakal Electronics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 416 ) 5.0

sn 8
2022.06.24 2022.06.24
Good Customer Service We have purchased one Refrigerator from Maliekkal, And I am satisfied with the product and good customer service. Further we got the product in very low price compared to other home appliances in Kollam. Appreciate the customer service especially from Ms. Subina.
Advertisement
Jona Shibu
Jona Shibu
2022.05.19
Good customer care & good service
Anuja Surendran
Anuja Surendran
2022.05.19
Good dealing Mr vineesh
Monkuttan Mundro
Monkuttan Mundro
2022.05.19
Purchised oppo reno 7pro from malieakal,thanks dhanush for helping me to choose the phone ,thanks team malieakal for the wonderful offers
Bindhu Vijayamma
Bindhu Vijayamma
2022.05.19
Adipoli mansoon offer malieakel Good dealing syam
Advertisement
SUJA C R
SUJA C R
2022.05.19
Good customer service and good feelings by manju
Akhil Jose
Akhil Jose
2022.05.19
I bought wpl Refrigerator,Thanks team malieakal,thanks dealings for saheer
Mini Pious
Mini Pious
2022.05.19
Purchised Samsung phone rrom malieakal, thanks dhanush for helping me for choosing the phone
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Mini Pious We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Divya Avani
Divya Avani
2022.05.19
I bought Refrigerator, thanks dealing for saheer
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Divya Avani We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Advertisement
Shajishaji Shaji
Shajishaji Shaji
2022.05.19
Wonderful Mansoon offer in malieakel Good products haier refrigerator Thanks syam
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Shaji We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Antoney T
Antoney T
2022.05.19
I formenty led ,thanks team malieakal,thanks dealing for saheer
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Antoney T We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! We look forward to improving our Product & Service over time and look forward to seeing you soon! Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Reshma Aneesh
Reshma Aneesh
2022.05.18
Purchised Samsung phone from malieakal,thanks dhanush for the support ,and thanks vishakh for referring here
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Reshma Aneesh We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Aimy Jaiz
Aimy Jaiz
2022.05.18
good experience in malieakal we again meet mr.Vishakh thank you for ur corporation’s.
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Aimy Jaiz We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Advertisement
Niyas Tvk786
Niyas Tvk786
2022.05.18
I purchased preethi mixy thank you mr. Adarsh for helping me. Nice selections and resonable rates. Thank u malieakal
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.19
Dear Niyas We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
KRMadhusoodanan Ramakrishnan
KRMadhusoodanan Ramakrishnan
2022.05.18
we bought Samsung fridge thanks mr. Vishakh
NIKHIL XAVIER
NIKHIL XAVIER
2022.05.18
Purchised reno 7 from malieakal, thanks dhanush for helping me for taking a good phone thanks team malieakal
Ajith Ashokan
Ajith Ashokan
2022.05.18
I purchased samsung mobile Good dealing Thanks arun kumar
Advertisement
Jemma Xavier
Jemma Xavier
2022.05.18
Good service by dhanush
Archa Midhin
Archa Midhin
2022.05.17
We bought samsung fridge Mr. Vishakh good care for customer.
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.18
Dear Archa Midhin Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re glad to have you as our customer. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team
Ravi Chandran
Ravi Chandran
2022.05.15
Purchased led and ref from malieakal electronics, thanks team malieakal fir the wonderful offer, thanks rajesh for helping thanks all
Reply from Malieakal Electronics 2022.05.18
Dear Ravi Chandran Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re glad to have you as our customer. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Malieakal Team