Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch Reviews

Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 1691 reviews

www.oakfield-property.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1691)
Zakir Ullah
Zakir Ullah
2024-02-28
Tia was super helpful!
James Rhatigan
James Rhatigan
2024-02-27
Izzy has been terrific - excellent communication throughout! Efficiently listed, and a tenant quickly found.
Brenda Matayaya
Brenda Matayaya
2024-02-27
I had the pleasure of meeting Izzy one of the agents for a viewing.So kind and professional,and advised us on a better deal.She kept us in loop and communicated with us all the way.Highly recommend
Sahana B
Sahana B
2024-02-27
Thank you so much, Tia, for helping me at each step, from viewing the property to getting the key for the property.
Ram Balaji
Ram Balaji
2024-02-23
Excellent service.especially Tia who gave us proper guide and clarification.thankyou Tia mam and Oakfield.
Emily Laura
Emily Laura
2024-02-21
Sam & his team are true professionals, who know their stuff, their communication & support throughout was brilliant, they are an incredibly hard working team & I cannot recommend them enough!
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Hi Emily, Thank you so much for your review. Sam and his team do strive to be the best agents they can be so your comments mean so much. I will ensure your feedback is passed on to them. Kind Regards, Kerry Newstead Sales Director
Dr Olid
Dr Olid
2024-02-21
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Thank you for this 5 star review Kind regards, Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
M.M
M.M
2024-02-21
Izzy Cunningham was very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent ๐Ÿ‘
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Hello, Thank you for this 5 star review for Izzy, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Nsiah Solomon
Nsiah Solomon
2024-02-20
Very good customer service by Izzy Cunningham and the Oakfield team. Hoping I get the place I viewed
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Hello, We really appreciate this wonderful review for Izzy. Kind regards, Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Amanda Shipton
Amanda Shipton
2024-02-20
Would highly recommend oakfield estate agents , had the pleasure of dealing with Sydney and Rob and we now have our dream house . They were both professional and honest throughout and always happy to accommodate and squeeze in an extra viewing . Thank you
Md. Ashraful Alam Sujan
Md. Ashraful Alam Sujan
2024-02-20
The support from Oakfield Letting & Estate Agents Eastbourne was awesome, especially James Parris, who was very helpful to guide me about various properties. I hope to work together again. I wish you a very best of luck in the future.....
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Good afternoon, We thank you for your wonderful review of James I am delighted he assissted you so well. Kind regards, Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Andressa Freire Caires
Andressa Freire Caires
2024-02-18
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Thank you for this 5 star review Kind regards, Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Coolvibes Reloaded
Coolvibes Reloaded
2024-02-18
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-22
Thank you for our 5 star review. Kind regards, Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Greg Paulett
Greg Paulett
2024-02-16
Oakfield have been excellent, I must say, all the way. Particular mention to Jo for her brilliant communication, and Josh for his pleasant helpful manner in viewings/emails etc. Thank you.
liz McCracken
liz McCracken
2024-02-16
Sidney from Oakfield was an absolute gem. Impeccably dressed, organised, courteous and just a lovely chap all around. I would definitely recommend Oakfield estate agents. Rob who called me from the office was also very helpful. The communication from Sidney was excellent. Oakfield Estate Agents were top notch. Thank you.
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-20
Hi Liz, Thank you so much for your kind words we will ensure your thanks are passed onto Sidney and Rob. All the best, Kerry Newstead Sales Director
Stephen Brock
Stephen Brock
2024-02-14
Found a lovely pet friendly flat through Oakfield. Easy application process, professionally managed by Kimberley. Great service and pleasant team.
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-15
Good morning Stephen, Thank you fot taking the time to leave this wonderful review for Kimberley it is hugely appreciated by all the team at Oakfield. We wish you well in your new home. Many thanks Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Lemmy Morgan
Lemmy Morgan
2024-02-10
Courteous and Professional property agency. They exceeded my expectations so, i am recommending them.
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-15
Hi Lemmy, Thank you for this great 5 star review! I am so pleased you were happy with the service we provided. Many thanks Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
killer suresh
killer suresh
2024-02-07
Caitlin.Hover@oakfield letting negotiate manager was the best and treat the customers in very polite way and very professional and patience while handling and customer's.. very long way to go in future.
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-15
Hi Killer, Thank you so very much for this wonderful review for Caitlin, I am so pleased that the experience you had with her was so positive. Many thanks Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Ben Hart
Ben Hart
2024-02-07
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Izzy and Kyla were very polite and helpful and answered all of my queries whenever I was unsure on something. They even managed to get me moved in to my first place much quicker than expected ! Very professional canโ€™t thank you two enough ๐Ÿ˜
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-15
Hi Ben, Izzy and Kyla are great we are so lucky to have them as part of the Oakfield team, I am thrilled to hear you found the service they provided to be so good. Many thanks Emma Hawkins Lettings Director
Colin Raeburn
Colin Raeburn
2024-02-06
Had the pleasure of meeting with Izzy for a viewing and she was delightful and a credit to your company!
Reply from Oakfield Estate Agents Bexhill Branch 2024-02-15
Hi Colin, We love this wonderful review for Izzy we couldn't agree more she really is a credit to Oakfield and we are lucky to have her. Many thanks Emma Hawkins Lettings Director