Margaret Dabbs Notting Hill

www.margaretdabbs.co.uk/clinics/notting-hill

Margaret Dabbs Notting Hill Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
197 reviews Verified
Margaret Dabbs Notting Hill
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 197 ) 4.7

Gwendolyn Demeulemeester
Gwendolyn Demeulemeester
2024.05.28
I had a nail reconstruction treatment yesterday but unfortunately both nails came off as soon as I got home. I was told the treatment would last for six weeks, so I was very disappointed that it only lasted an hour. It feels like a waste of money.
stevenson moses
stevenson moses
2024.05.27
Had a great experience today @ Margaret Dabbs . Continue to give the customers a wonderful feel good factor & we will always come back
Graciela Arango
Graciela Arango
2024.05.27
TERRRIBLE SERVICE, please save your money and don't go. They have a ridiculous policy about being late. Literally 90 pounds to the trash. The staff was rude. Would NOT recommend.
Susan Bicknell
Susan Bicknell
2024.05.14
Excellent. Technician was prepared to spend as long as it took to answer all my questions and provided invaluable advice and treatment.
kerri Norville
kerri Norville
2024.05.09
Great service, will definitely be returning
Julia Humphris
Julia Humphris
2024.05.05
Very poor experience. The receptionist at Space Nk Notting Hill was welcoming. However, the two ladies in the salon doing the treatments seemed to think I was someone else that had booked a manicure (I booked a luxury pedicure) and used the wrong name and seemed perturbed that I had arrived for the pedicure that I booked online and kept suggesting I was here for a manicure (I did not book a manicure). After the mistaken identity incident I sat waiting for my pedicure and was accosted by a random large dog that sniffed my feet and bag and did not seem to have an owner in the vicinity. No one helped to get rid of the dog which I thought was unhygienic in a quality salon. I was wearing tights which I knew I had to remove. However, the first staff lady that said she would do my treatment advised me that they had no rooms free for me to remove my tights and I could either remove them in the toilet or in the waiting area. Not wanting to go to a toilet, I started to remove my tights behind a pillar in the public waiting area. A second member of staff that took over my treatment from the first staff member approached me and asked what I was doing - as if I had lost the plot. I explained I needed to remove my tights and had been told the waiting area was a place for this. I felt very uncomfortable. The treatment seemed very rushed (I had to get my foot file out when I got home as my nail shape was not good (my nails were not evenly cut: filed) and the nail colour had seeped out around my nails and left discolouration on the skin around my toenails). Also, my luxury pedicure did not remove all my hard skin and I felt some discomfort during the nail cutting as the member of stuff cut into my skin. Having the pedicure in the public waiting area was not a luxury experience. I don’t recommend the experience or professionalism in this salon.
Reply from Margaret Dabbs Notting Hill 2024.05.12
Dear Julia, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to learn that your experience at our Margaret Dabbs London Notting Hill branch did not meet your expectations. We have reached out to you via email and hope to have the opportunity to address and resolve this issue. Kind regards, Margaret Dabbs Customer Service
Ankita Jasoliya
Ankita Jasoliya
2024.04.26
Very good and I am happy with Francesco works. Felling good Thank you
Georgia W-H
Georgia W-H
2024.04.25
Lovely salon and even lovelier staff! I had a manicure and pedicure and the beautician paid special care to detail and was very thorough and gentle. Definitely recommend this for a nail day more on the lush side!
Carole Lis
Carole Lis
2024.04.24
I am walking on air after a medical pedicure by Thomas at the Margaret Dabbs clinic in Westbourne Grove. I go back time after time as there is no where that gets my feet back into great condition. Thomas is amazing and always makes you at ease whilst trimming those areas hard to reach and with great skill. I would recommend a medical pedicure to anyone who wants to have great feet. Thank you.
Carmen López Sánchez
Carmen López Sánchez
2024.04.21
Kate Livingston
Kate Livingston
2024.04.15
The medical pedicure is the best treatment I have ever had, the staff are also always very lovely and helpful too
G Gaynor
G Gaynor
2024.04.13
Didn’t meet expectations. Podiatrist was a somewhat ageist. No foot massage. Disappointing. Won’t be going back.
Reply from Margaret Dabbs Notting Hill 2024.04.17
Dear G Gaynor, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience, we’re afraid that we can’t seem to locate your visit in our system. We truly value every customer’s experience, and we'd love to connect directly to address any concerns you may have. Please feel free to reach out to us at wbg@margaretdabbs.co.uk. Looking forward to hearing from you and rectifying any issues. With best wishes, Margaret Dabbs London
Michael Foster
Michael Foster
2024.04.11
Always excellent treatment with Nishma
Dimitrios Raptidis
Dimitrios Raptidis
2024.04.03
I really like Thomas. He did an excellent job with the medical pedicure and the 3d scanning. He also gave me some tips and articles to read in order to educate myself more on the subject. They also honoured the 15% online discount in their store when I bought the ozone freshner thing for my shoes. Would definitely use again.
Enzo Bosphore
Enzo Bosphore
2024.03.21
I gave 2 out of 5 because of the lady by the counter offer me coffee and took my jacket she was kind and polite. The one who did my pedicure 2/10 I am sorry but that a total disappointment I will never go back there again and that’s for sure . She wasn’t sure about what she was doing and the finish is not good total disappointment !!
Roxie S
Roxie S
2024.03.21
Very professional service from brilliant staff. I had some great Collagen facials here. It is the treatment that works Thank you
Mrs C Cobb
Mrs C Cobb
2024.02.14
Honestly the best place in the world for manicures and pedicures. After Margaret Dabbs have done their magic you really are dancing on air! I can't recommend more highly.
Susan Kirby
Susan Kirby
2024.02.14
Excellent job done by Thomas
Leigh Stops
Leigh Stops
2024.01.31
I love being massaged, shaped, trimmed and stretched. This was my first pedicure with Margaret Dabbs and it was excellent. Relaxing environment. Great cup of coffee. No hard seIl for complementary products so I bought one anyway. Ended up with immaculate feet and learnt a little on the way.
Noor Zehra
Noor Zehra
2024.01.27