Latin Bowl Restaurant

Latin Bowl Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
914 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (914)
J. Collins
J. Collins
2024.04.20
Don't get the queso. It is literally 4 tablespoons of water mixed with 1 tablespoon of actual queso. We threw it out. The rice bowl was ok, but they forgot the sauce.
Advertisement
Cindy Huskey
Cindy Huskey
2024.04.19
A food is OK.By the time you get it from pick up it's cold.Maybe better if it was hot. Every time I go there there's always somebody in front of me ordering and they don't know what they want.And my food is sitting there.Getting cold not very happy with that
Joe Cat (Lano)
Joe Cat (Lano)
2024.04.12
Empanadas were stale and they didn’t give me my queso for the second time, still got love for this place but make sure you check your bag before you leave.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ricky Haynes
Ricky Haynes
2024.04.10
Alvin Tostig
Alvin Tostig
2024.04.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ronin Tuono
Ronin Tuono
2024.04.06
Maybe not the place to stay and actually eat your meal. A bit cramped, but WOW. the food will knock your socks off!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tia Haynes
Tia Haynes
2024.04.05
Absolutely delicious! At its clean. Love it.
Mikaela Bourgeois
Mikaela Bourgeois
2024.04.04
So yummy and right on the Pinellas trail!! Good portions and quick service :-)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Deja Waters
Deja Waters
2024.04.04
I highly recommend this restaurant. Their beef empanadas are delicious.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Todd Sun
Todd Sun
2024.03.21
I come here 4 times a week it’s so good! They have deals every day defiantly recommend !!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anthony Camacho
Anthony Camacho
2024.03.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Geoffrey Holtman
Geoffrey Holtman
2024.03.06
Authentic and healthy Latin food... at an affordable price!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Casondra Simmons
Casondra Simmons
2024.03.01
Great little place to get fresh food made to order. They never disappoint and thr service and prices are good as well.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
TampaTom Tom
TampaTom Tom
2024.02.22
This place is a great secret. Food amazing
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cory Lange
Cory Lange
2024.02.18
Very inexpensive for the quality of food. Mom and pop feeling and easy in and out.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kimberly Nagulpelli
Kimberly Nagulpelli
2024.02.15
Fresh. Fresh. Fresh. A couple hundred feet off the Pinellas Trail, this is a healthy and tasty must-try stop. It's a small shop, but I'm confident they will eventually grow into a sizeable operation with the good food at a reasonable price. Nothing to critique from the past couple visits.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bee Pink
Bee Pink
2024.02.13
Really good affordable food 👌
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Sarah Sever
Sarah Sever
2024.02.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Roy Gibson
Roy Gibson
2024.01.24
For this little restaurant on the corners of Walsingham and Ridge. The food is excellent it's a must go to. DELICIOUS
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zack Davis
Zack Davis
2024.01.17
The food is definitely lacking flavor, the steak is like something from a public school, the queso is more than disappointing, completely watered down, no flavor. This place has potential but they need to revamp how they season everything, decent choices on toppings, but the meats are lacking in flavor. Also the entire place smells like oil
Atmosphere
Food
Service