K & D Recovery

www.kanddrecovery.net

K & D Recovery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
203 reviews Verified
K & D Recovery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 203 ) 5.0

adelbri
adelbri
2024.05.25
Our jag had broken down and needed specialist equipment & know how to move it. We had one team down who wouldn't attempt to move it and others were talking silly money, to be honest, it was a worrying time. We spoke to these guys at K&D, they came and had the car on the truck in no time, very polite and super professional. The car was delivered as promised on time and at a very reasonable price. We would use these guys again, if fact we have. Same brilliant service, five stars all day long.
Anthony Adams
Anthony Adams
2024.05.11
Reply from K & D Recovery 2024.05.11
Sorry you left a one star could you tell us y thanks Daz
Susie Cass
Susie Cass
2024.05.03
Amazing, friendly service. With me within 25 minutes. Very helpful too. Definitely recommend K&D!
John Wood
John Wood
2024.04.22
Excellent service. Recovered my car within the hour of me calling them. Very reasonable rates, so fully recommend.
Phil Smith
Phil Smith
2024.03.12
Excellent service, great communication and really looked after my car.
Robbie Young
Robbie Young
2024.02.26
Had numerous cars transported by K&D recovery. Very reliable, quick and trustworthy!
C Fents
C Fents
2024.02.26
Fast, friendly and efficient service. Thank you.
Simon Widdows
Simon Widdows
2024.02.22
I've used K & D on more than one occasion and they are the best recovery service I've ever used. Best service. Best value. 5 star.
Julie Thornton
Julie Thornton
2024.02.12
Within the hour from initial contact , the car was on its way to the garage. Great, friendly service, will recommend to family and friends
Ben Slevin
Ben Slevin
2024.02.10
Highly recommend turned up on time to take me to my local garage great guy and easy to book and use
Graeme Dixon
Graeme Dixon
2024.02.09
What a great team. I had to get my car taken to the garage after it broke down. They managed to schedule the pick up, kept me informed and managed an awkward collection without fuss and at a very reasonable rate. Very happy with the service.
Karim Morsi
Karim Morsi
2024.01.29
10/10 Highly recommend - My car was picked up from one garage and taken to another within a couple of hours of initially phoning. Fantastic friendly and quick service.
Darren Thomas
Darren Thomas
2024.01.26
Amazing service , updated by driver when on route solid 10 star service, helped me out no end after car decided to quit on me…. Quick, responsive, quality what more can I say Daz Bourghbridge Minskip road
Jez Hunt
Jez Hunt
2024.01.19
Called K&D late evening to recover my daughter’s cars that failed to start. They responded immediately, recovered the car back home within the hour. Overall, Great service and communication
Clare Groom
Clare Groom
2024.01.15
Broke down over the weekend out of area. These guys were brilliant both in terms of reliance and value for money. Would really recommend them.
Chelsey Ibbetson
Chelsey Ibbetson
2024.01.11
Highly recommend Darren. I called this place as recommended by a friend. Darren answered phone straight away and came within 5 mins and took my car to garage. Very good service. Thank you so much.
J Franco
J Franco
2023.12.31
Alyssa Howard
Alyssa Howard
2023.12.12
Fantastic service. Came within 15 minutes and took me back to Scarborough with my broken down Land Rover. Friendly, honest and professional. Highly recommend.
Darren Ismail
Darren Ismail
2023.11.22
Excellent job. Great price, bang on time and would definitely use these lads again. 5 star🌟👍
Kelly Holdway
Kelly Holdway
2023.11.14
Went out of his way to help us out last minute. Would happily recommend their service. Thank you