JWP Appliances Reviews

JWP Appliances reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 635 reviews

www.jwpappliances.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (635)
2022-05-24
9.3 Verified
Oven repair (HP23) Brilliant service , very quick, no hassle and would definitely recommend
2022-05-24
10 Verified
To repair washing machine (AL5) James came to fix my washing machine, kindly fitting me in around his busy diary as I couldn’t get an engineer using my insurance plan for two weeks. He was very efficient, reasonably priced and very professional. Highly recommend.
2022-05-22
10 Verified
Water leak (AL5) First time using this company but will definitely use again. James kindly arranged a time to fit with my need to be in the office for a meeting. The repair was quickly and efficiently carried out.
2022-05-21
10 Verified
Oven repair (HP2) Great service, very quick and efficient. Overall excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Emma
2022-05-21
Great service! Great service, very quick and efficient. Overall excellent. Would definitely recommend.
2022-05-21
10 Verified
Repaired oven (OX14) Really great service, came round to assess and provide a quote, then returned to complete the work. Kept me informed of his arrival time.
2022-05-20
9.7 Verified
Replacement of part in cooker to get fan oven working again (HP6) Great service we fixed a day, James turned up, identified the problem very quickly and happened to have the right part on the van so fixed straight away. Very pleased.
2022-05-18
10 Verified
Oven repair (AL2) Really good job. On time and very efficient would definitely use them again
2022-05-13
10 Verified
Repair or replace washing machine and tumble dryer (WD3) James visited promptly after my request for an appointment. My machines needed to be replaced. He gave helpful advice on which brand to go for, sourced them quickly, installed efficiently and removed my old machines. Very happy customer
2022-05-13
10 Verified
Washing machine drum holding stagnant water (HP2) Came out same day. Very helpful. Fixed the problem and gave me a few tips for future use. Great service
2022-05-13
10 Verified
Repair oven (HP23) Brilliant service, fast response, polite, thanks very much! Needed parts which James already carried on the van so didn’t have to wait for repairs, additional cost was clearly explained.
2022-05-13
9.0 Verified
We needed our dishwasher fixed as it wasn’t draining properly (HP2) We got in touch with JWP as our dishwasher wasn’t draining properly. A lovely man was able to pop round within a few days and get it unblocked for us! While he was here he spotted a couple other bits that needed sorting and he was happy to help with them also! Highly recommend!
Anthony Lumley
Anthony Lumley
2022-05-12
Verified
Very quick response to call and very constructive advice.
Reply from JWP Appliances 2022-05-12
Thank you,pls call if you need anything else :)
2022-05-03
10 Verified
Washing machine not draining (HP2) Within five minutes of me requesting a quote James was on the phone. After giving the make and the model, he directed me to the filter. I opened it and flooded the kitchen floor. Removing an unused dog poo bag with the flood of water. We're testing it now with the stuff we mopped up the floor with. Finger crossed. Excellent work by James and saved us a visit. Highly recommended. Thanks James.
Bosch Washing Machine door seal replacement. I have used JWP Appliances before to fix my dishwasher. This time I needed my Bosch Washing Machine door seal replacing. I sent details of the serial number and James arrived as arranged with the correct seal and got the job done quickly and efficiently. He was very professional and left everything clean and tidy. Excellent.
2022-04-29
10 Verified
Washing machine filter blocked and owner unable to open it to clear (SL4) What a smashing engineer - he came out the same day, charged what he said he was going to charge, left no mess, was fast, polite and helpful. Very efficient and only charged a call out fee!! I will be calling on him next time I need a washing machine repair.
Julie Lockley
Julie Lockley
2022-04-28
Verified
Reply from JWP Appliances 2022-04-28
Thanks Julie :)
Julia
2022-04-27
Dishwasher not working James was extremely professional with his communications. He arrived when promised and fixed the issue immediately- he also offered a one month guarantee in case we had any further issues with the dishwasher. Would highly recommend. Thanks Jules
Matt
2022-04-24
Great service and so responsive! Lovely guy and brilliant service and on a Sunday he responded :)
2022-04-22
10 Verified
Repair fridge freezer (HA4) Called James last week and booked him for this morning he arrived on time and was friendly and helpful and repaired the machine in 30 mins,would highly recommend this company and will definitely use again,lovely service