Exactly Accountancy Reviews

Exactly Accountancy Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 332 reviews

www.exactly.es
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (332)
Riona Moore
Riona Moore
2024-02-13
Second to none attention! All doubts or concerns always answered. Kris is so helpful, patient and generous with his time.
Andreas Karoutzos
Andreas Karoutzos
2024-02-06
(NEW CUSTOMER!): I was looking for an English speaking accountant for a few days with no success. most of the offices never responded or they were very slow. Kristoffer Taft followed up with me on a phone call in under 5 minutes (wow!) . I was able to set everything up in a couple of hours. What an amazing experience! Thank you!
Dmytro Levin
Dmytro Levin
2024-01-31
Jevan Hartopp -is extremely helpful, responsible and professional. Sleeping calm, knowing my taxes in his hands!
Andreea Petre
Andreea Petre
2024-01-29
I only had a consultation call with Barbara, but she's been excellent in providing all the information I needed. Very patient and thorough!
Alex
Alex
2024-01-24
5 Star service! Barbara is the best! Fast reply for all my questions and took the time to explain in detail everything I needed to know, and the process of setting up the autonomo was fast and easy! They took care of everything! Excellent communication, excellent service! Totally recommend!
Ramon Tayag
2024-01-18
Kristoffer 👍 Kristoffer is very responsive, and willing to answer your questions. I highly recommend!
Denny Weinberg
Denny Weinberg
2024-01-18
Everything was fine, thanks for your services!
Clare Andrew
Clare Andrew
2024-01-17
Maria is always so helpful and very prompt to reply and offer her advice. I would 100% recommend. 🙂
Kevin Stroo
Kevin Stroo
2024-01-17
Not happy at all with this company! They often take ages to respond to emails and they made some terrible mistakes while filing my invoices, without notifying me at all, which led to me having to pay 700€ in fines to the tax office. It took them more than a year to notice this and now I need to apply for an insurance claim to the company for those mistakes.
Eva Nuyens
Eva Nuyens
2024-01-12
Very very helpful and professional. I’ve lived here and did business for 8 years.. tried many Gestor’s but things only got worse.. I’m very very happy I’ve found you and your colleagues. Th k you very much
Bob Vester
Bob Vester
2024-01-11
Erg fijn bedrijf om mee samen te werken.
mercedes choufoer
mercedes choufoer
2024-01-04
I had good contact and help from Luis Blanc at the office.
Emilie
Emilie
2023-12-21
Absolutely crazy insane price for setting up autonomo and when you decline they keep spamming you with unsolicited emails. Please lose my e-mail address
Kaya Jay
Kaya Jay
2023-12-18
This is the accountancy service I had been looking for in Spain. They make everything easy and understandable. I highly recommend Exactly Accountancy for all your Spanish accounting, and for your peace of mind.
SK Consulting Partners
SK Consulting Partners
2023-12-14
great first consultation and very reactive, friendly, and consistent communication - very patient in explaining things
Irina Matviyenko
Irina Matviyenko
2023-12-13
Awesome service
Marije van genderen
Marije van genderen
2023-12-13
Barbara Scherian helped me amazing! She was of great help and so kind
Mieszko Paluchowski
Mieszko Paluchowski
2023-12-11
Customer service is on top level. I can highly recommend Kristoffer Taft is your go to person for any query.
Patrick van Schijndel
Patrick van Schijndel
2023-12-11
Ishara Visser is een professional die goed aanvoelt wat klanten willen. Exactly is zeer aan te bevelen.
Maria Messina (Sales4vconnect)
Maria Messina (Sales4vconnect)
2023-12-01
Very accurate agency for Accountancy