Eternal Paws Pet Crematorium

Eternal Paws Pet Crematorium Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
135 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (135)
When we had to say goodbye to our Beloved Pie-boy Riley. late one night in the early hours spent awake looking after our old Staffy cross Riley, i started to search for a vet that could come and help him pass over at home. Fortunately i found Anita, Mel and the team at eternal Paws. I think i was meant to find them. I was given some kind of guidance to find her. Anita gave us invaluable help and support over the telephone until we could arrange for her to come and assess Riley and the best way to move forwards. Anita gave us a little more precious time with our beloved friend and enabled us to give him a beautiful spiritual send off. Which is what he truly deserved after being our loyal friend for so long. Riley aged 16.5 years passed at home on his bed with his dog brother beside him and his adult humans with him too. The whole thing was made so much easier by Anita and her team as they truly care and treat your animal with the utmost respect and kindness. Riley lay in the crystal room at Robinfield before he was cremated individually and was given back to us three days later in a scatter tube as requested by us.(as his passing happened over a weekend). we received a beautiful rainbow card, a paper heart to plant with flower seeds and nose and paw prints. There are no words for how unique, caring and holistic Eternal Pets care is. we will also have comfort knowing that Riley had the best life and the best passing over the Rainbow bridge he could have and we would have no hesitation to use this service again in the future when required. Anita is a unique vet, one that we are glad to have met and put our trust in. we Thankyou so much for making this very sad part of our lives much more bearable. Jess and Family. X

Date of experience: 06 April, 2024
Neil
United Kingdom | 2024.03.13
Perfect service My dog of 13 years took a bad turn through the night. I sent a text to Anita in the early hours asking if she could come. She responded to the text and managed to fit us in. She gave advise on managing his pain before her arrival. I'm about as close with koshi as its possible to be, so this was an extremely traumatic experience for me. Anita completely understood and made it so nice and gentle for myself, for koshi and for the family. He passed in the most peaceful pleasant way, it was the perfect end to a perfect life. Anita and Mel delt with the cremation too. Very professional. She was so gentle with his body and explained he would be with her all night and looked after. I'd just like to say a massive thank you from the very bottom of my heart to you both.

Date of experience: 11 March, 2024
Andy G
Andy G
2024.03.08
Caring and compassionate, people who understand how hard it is to let go of our beloved pets.
Jill Smith
United Kingdom | 2024.02.19
Tia We lost our 21 year old cat Tia last week. She was really unwell and we could do no more for her. One thing was certain was that it distressed her going to the vets and the thought of causing her such upset on her final journey and causing us such grief too was something we couldn't bare thinking about. Our vet actually recommended Eternal Paws and we are so glad that they were able to help us. The concern and empathy showed meant so much and i'm so grateful that Tia passed on in her own home and bed. Thank you so much.

Date of experience: 12 February, 2024
Emma Dale
Emma Dale
2024.02.06
, when my beloved cat Four died they was there for me straight away when I phoned showed me more compassion than the vet ever did and they wasn’t all about just getting the money they actually cared , thank you so much I really appreciated that and needed that at the moment in time .
Helen Kreissl
Helen Kreissl
2024.02.05
Anita and Mel have looked after our beloved Alfie with such kindness and compassion. Beautiful service in such peaceful surroundings. 🐶🌈
Louise Halford
United Kingdom | 2024.01.31
Highly recommend We can’t thank Anita and Mel enough for the treatment and care they both gave to Harry in the last few months of his life. Harry had been suffering with severe Arthritis for over and year and he had been having the laser therapy with Mel since September. I wish I had known about it before as I think the impact of that on his mobility would have been much greater if he started it earlier. Sadly he has now left us but Anita gave him a very peaceful and dignified passing and we will be forever grateful for her care and compassion on what was a very difficult day for us.

Date of experience: 27 January, 2024
Stan Li
United States | 2024.01.06
They are available 24/7 and 24hours a day. Also you can call to clear your doubts. All staff behaves just like your own to your pet.

Date of experience: 02 January, 2024
They play a role of family member when you are worried about your pet when it passes away. Sympathetic behavior and gentle way of cremation.

Date of experience: 01 January, 2024
Linda Mcsorley
Linda Mcsorley
2024.01.04
We sadly lost our fur baby this week. The service that eternal paws provides is first class and so respectful. My only regret is that I didn’t know about it two years ago when our fur baby lost his daddy. At this very hard time in our lives, it was made a lot easier knowing that our baby was in good hands. We can’t thank you enough
Satisfied Satisfied with the services. They are very caring and skilful.

Date of experience: 08 December, 2023
jaydens
United Kingdom | 2023.12.31
Best Service I am fully satisfied with the services provided by "Eternal Paws". Their staff is very caring and gentle to your pet. They satisfied me in every way. I will choose Eternal Paws again and again.
makin shaw
United Kingdom | 2023.12.31
highly recommended I highly recommend "Eternal Paws" to get served for your family pet,s last services to have eternal paws of peace on your mind due to their dealings in affectionate, perfect and skilful professional way.
David M
United Kingdom | 2023.12.29
Absolutely Incredible I can’t thank Anita enough for how she handled our situation. Sadly our 15 year old fury daughter passed away the morning before Christmas Eve, I called Anita and although the crematorium was closed, she kindly allowed us to bring Daisy to her, where she was cremated the same day and returned to us on Christmas Eve, meaning Daisy was home for Christmas! I’m honestly blown away by the kindness and compassion she displayed to my family and the beautiful and dignified way she handled Daisy. Thank you Anita, for making an awful situation a little more bearable.
Jenna Lawson
Jenna Lawson
2023.12.27
Anita was compassionate and understanding to my needs to bring my family cat to be cremated over a weekend. Nothing was too much trouble. This is the second time I have used Anita, and both times, I can't fault the care we received.
Darren Stanger
Darren Stanger
2023.12.12
Nice friendly lady
Sheila
United Kingdom | 2023.11.20
Sheila and Mark Darbyshire It has took a while to write this review but only because we are still struggling. We would definitely recommend Eternal Paws 🐾. Anita came out first thing in the morning after I had contacted her the day before. She put us at ease and was so gentle with Molly. Left us to have a bit of time with her once she had gone over the rainbow bridge. 🌈. We collected her ashes the day after with some lovely paw and nose prints, seeds that we will plant in the spring. Wish we hadn't of had to go through it but so glad for Anita and Mel to have helped with her passing.

Date of experience: 02 October, 2023
Shelly
Shelly
2023.11.16
I can not rate Eternal Paws highly enough . They made a horrible situation more bare able and they were so very kind . When they came to my house they understood completely how we were feeling at having to let our lovely dog go . It was so dignified and it was such a relief when they sedated my dog to see the pain leave her body I would just like to thank them all so very much it’s not often you find people with such kindness ! Thank you
Lynn Unsworth
Lynn Unsworth
2023.11.16
Anita and Mel were so caring and supportive when they put my darling Bonnie to sleep. It was so peaceful for her and I won't hesitate to use Eternal Paws again.
I am MG
I am MG
2023.10.29
Excellent service