DND Services

www.dndservices.co.uk

DND Services التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
172 من المراجعات تم التحقق
DND Services
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 172 ) 4.7

Vincent Minana
Vincent Minana
2024.07.13
Code réussi du premier essais , impécable je recommande à 100% et encore merci. VM
الرد من DND Services 2024.07.15
Thank you for the 5 star review
Lee Stonham
Lee Stonham
2024.07.03
Great Prompt Service at A Great Price. Super Quick Turn Around. Highly Recommended.
الرد من DND Services 2024.07.04
Glad to get you up and running again - thanks for a positive review
Mark Rhoden
Mark Rhoden
2024.07.01
Highly recommended if you have lost your radio code. The code worked great, and the radio is now working. 😀
الرد من DND Services 2024.07.02
Thank you for the review - its means a lot to us that our customers are happy with our services
jean roy
jean roy
2024.06.28
Excellent service. Mon radio fonctionne maintenant avec votre code et vos instructions.
الرد من DND Services 2024.07.01
Thank you for the kind words
Scott Hart
Scott Hart
2024.06.24
You always take a chance when you try a business you've used before. That chance paid off as these guys decoded our Renault radio and got it back in super quick time. great job. will be using them again.
الرد من DND Services 2024.06.24
Glad to be of service - That was a complex one to help with and I`m pleased that our services worked for you - Thank you for the kind words and look forward to dealing with you again for the next one
Clare Kelly
Clare Kelly
2024.05.19
الرد من DND Services 2024.05.20
Thank you for awarding us a 5 star review.
Pantera-Guy
Pantera-Guy
2024.05.07
E-mailed company about different radio code not listed on website and got code within two hours of e-mail. Fast and helpful responses by e-mail and got radio unlocked A++
الرد من DND Services 2024.05.07
Thats where we differ from others, as we actually write the decode software instead of using cheap ebay calculators that never work. Good to work with you for a model we did not have listed and thank you for the kind words.
unique auto
unique auto
2024.04.21
landrover could not get this code for me . I put in the data and bam code and worked . Thank you would do it again
الرد من DND Services 2024.04.22
I always knew we were better than LandRover, but always appreciate it when someone agrees - Thank you for the kind words and look forward to dealing with you again.
Manfred Wolke
Manfred Wolke
2024.04.11
perfect - code is correct - K1100LT: BMW PU-9203A is "ON" again!!
الرد من DND Services 2024.04.11
Its not just Classic Cars we like to keep on the road - we do our best to help Classic Motorcycle Radio Codes too - Thank you for a positive Review
Lonan Field
Lonan Field
2024.04.02
(Edit) - I'll be honest, I totally agree with the reply, worth the money and in comparison to other options it's a good value, I was more complaining about having a code for a radio at all but that's my fault for not checking! Thanks for your work regardless <3 -- (Orig) Worked like a charm, loads of different radio options. It is a bit pricey but better than taking it to a dealer or buying a new radio altogether...
الرد من DND Services 2024.04.02
Given the amount of work that goes on behind the scenes to operate this service, its still not much more than the price of a pint to get you back up and running again - not exactly pricey I don't think? Thank you for the positive review though - Our service was worth the money wasn't it !
Chris Morley
Chris Morley
2024.03.27
I bought a new radio to replace the one in my car as it had packed up, unfortunately when it arrived it was without the code. I emailed Dave about it and he advised me it required decoding. I sent it to him and had it back decoded (along with the code) within a couple of days. I was blown away at the service I received by Dave, first class.
الرد من DND Services 2024.03.27
Thank you for the 5 star review - Your kind words mean a lot to us.
Oswaldo Barroso
Oswaldo Barroso
2024.03.18
الرد من DND Services 2024.03.19
Thank you for the 5 stars
Tom F Ncube
Tom F Ncube
2024.03.17
The radio code worked right away.
الرد من DND Services 2024.03.17
Thank you for a 5 star review !
Gary Owen
Gary Owen
2024.03.10
Had a Ford radio that had locked and was ready to bin it as I had tried every. Spoke to Dave and he assured me that he can sort . Sent away and within a few days it was all sorted with a new code and returned . Radio works perfectly. Super happy !
الرد من DND Services 2024.03.11
We will always try our utmost to keep the old Classic Radio's alive - Thanks for such a positive review.
Juliet Adams
Juliet Adams
2024.02.26
Fantastic service - Very highly recommended. I bought a 22 year old Mercedes with an Audio 10 Alpine radio CD player. The car had just had a new battery fitted, so needed a code to reactivate the unit. I did not know the units code so I phoned a Mercedes main dealer who looked up the code for me based on the cars VIN and Registration. The code for the radio supplied by Mercedes did not work. I removed the sterio and checked the serial number. I contacted Mercedes again and was given another code which was registered to the units serial number. The code registered to the serial number did not work. I spoke to Dave from DND who sounded confident he could help. I posted it to Dave at DND who successfully decoded the unit and recoded it for me. I recieved it back in working order 6 days after sending it. Its now working perfectly. Thank you Thank you Thank you! I can't recomment DND services enough.
الرد من DND Services 2024.02.27
Some Customers are just such a pleasure to deal with and I really hope that our paths cross again for something else. Thank you for the kind words.
Péter Tóthfalusy
Péter Tóthfalusy
2024.02.24
Profi köszönöm
الرد من DND Services 2024.02.26
Glad we could help - Thank you for the 5 stars
Patrick Soulayres
Patrick Soulayres
2024.02.22
Après une erreur de saisie de ma part. J'ai pris contact avec le site et tout s'est passé. Merci
الرد من DND Services 2024.02.23
We provide full back up to the codes we supply and if one doesn't work, then we will help to see what went wrong. In this case, our customer had got a couple of numbers wrong that he sent us, but after an exchange of emails with a photo of his serial number, we spotted this straight away, managed to sort him out and get his radio up and running again.
David Payne
David Payne
2024.02.21
Perfect thanks 100%
الرد من DND Services 2024.02.22
Thank you for the 5 stars
Nigel Church
Nigel Church
2024.02.20
I had a honda cd player which needed a code I spoke to dave and dropped it off on the Monday it was all sorted by Monday at 3pm. I highly recommend this service. A quality local business. Thank-you
الرد من DND Services 2024.02.20
Always a pleasure to deal with such nice customers - thank you for the kind words
Chris Livingstone
Chris Livingstone
2024.02.10
Dave at DND Services Ltd is a true professional and resolved my CCR-600 radio locked in safe mode. He responded to my emails promptly and unlocked and returned my radio in double quick time! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his company! First Class Service!
الرد من DND Services 2024.02.10
Glad to be of service Chris, and we try as hard as we can to keep these old classic radios alive - thanks for the kind words and look forward to dealing with you again