Climatec Mechanical Reviews

Climatec Mechanical Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

www.climatecmechanical.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Suzanne Snape
Suzanne Snape
2024-01-19
Appreciated, very much, the information your technician, Lawrence Teichrib, gave me in regards to your Heat Pumps... He was most helpful in explaining the entire system and installation process to me... He answered all my questions and concerns completely and to my satisfaction. Thank you, Lawence and Climatec Mechanical... I am looking forward to having my Heat Pump installed... Suzanne Snape
Advertisement
Edward Little
Edward Little
2024-01-19
Just had the annual service done on my HVAC and HRV systems done by Climatec. Lawrence was great--as always. Knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. Thanks.
Martina van der Veer
Martina van der Veer
2024-01-18
Once again, we were in need of your service. And once again, the service was outstanding. On a scale of one to 1-10, 10 being the highest value, for us, you ranked 11. Not only with having fixed the issue, but also with the speedy response. Ian was kind friendly and very patient with us in the multiple questions we had for clarification. Again, you more then met the expectation of the customer. We would highly recommend, Climatetech, to any of our friends, should they be in need of your service. Thank you again for your prompt assistance.
Rosemarie Rahn
Rosemarie Rahn
2024-01-09
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2024-01-10
Rosemarie, a big thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! Your support means a lot to us!
Courtney Alycia
Courtney Alycia
2023-12-27
I highly recommend Climatec Mechanical for their excellent service and reliability. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and focused on creating a positive & inclusive atmosphere for not only their clients, but their employees as well!
Advertisement
Sierra Clark
Sierra Clark
2023-12-15
Called yesterday afternoon as I had no heat and have been waiting to hear back from other companies for days now, Climatec got me in the next day. Courtney was extremely friendly and great over the phone, and Matt came and fixed my fireplace and was super nice and great to deal with. Very happy I have heat again! Definitely would use them again!
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-12-18
Hello Sierra! We appreciate the recognition for Courtney and Matt; as well as the Climatec Team as a whole! We look forward to future business with you!
Tracey Robere
Tracey Robere
2023-12-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing workplace the company culture is fantastic!! Down to earth and always willing to answer any questions. I 100% recommend these guys for any HVAC and refrigeration issues!!!
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-12-18
Hello Tracey ! We truly appreciate your glowing feedback about our workplace and company culture! As well as recommending Climatec for any HVAC and Refrigeration issues :)
Samantha Dimery
Samantha Dimery
2023-12-05
Always efficient and thorough with jobs. Thanks again yall.
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-12-06
Thanks Samantha for the the 5 stars!!! We appreciate the great feedback.
Thomas Okamura
Thomas Okamura
2023-12-02
I was thankful to get an appointment quickly to have someone look at my furnace. Matt was helpful, thorough, and able to resolve the issue.
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-12-04
Thomas, Thank you for your generous 5-star review. It is sincerely appreciated! :)
Advertisement
Jo-Anne Ross
Jo-Anne Ross
2023-11-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Climatec installed two HVAC mini-splits… The team was very professional and came and installed our units in a timely manner. Cleaned up and took time to review how it worked. I highly recommend Climatec Mechanical.
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-11-27
Thank you so much for the kind words Jo-Anne! It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you're happy with the installation, as well as the teams work and professionalism. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!
Garry
Garry
2023-11-24
We had Ian Shepherd come out for a routine inspection on our heat pump and emergency heating system he was very efficient providing an update on his arrival time he checked every component of both systems to confirm they were operating with in manufactures spec Very polite very efficient very quick and thorough would highly recommend Ian for any of your heating cooling jobs
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-11-26
It was our pleasure to service your home Garry! We appreciate the kind words & recognition for Ian’s excellent work! We look forward to servicing you in the future!
Island Style Motors
Island Style Motors
2023-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fantastic service. Very professional. Very organized. Service was prompt and super friendly. I recommend anyone interested in a hassle free service that happens quickly to call this company!! Every element of the experience was awesome. Top to bottom. Keep up the great work team!
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-10-27
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our technicians and service. We're so grateful for the kind words and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future!
Mike Moore
Mike Moore
2023-10-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Matt was part of a team of 3 from Climatec that came to our home on Cortes Island to install a heat pump. With 3 interior heads, I was expecting it to be a much more involved installation but the team completed it quickly and accurately. They cleaned up after themselves and there was nothing left to do after they left- a nice change from a lot of the contractors we get around here! So far so good with the Fujitsu unit. We're hoping that it lives up to it's reputation as a solid, worry free unit.
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-10-11
Hi there Mike, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Climatec team during the installation of your new heat pump system! We aim to provide efficient, high-quality service, and it's great to know that we exceeded your expectations :)
Advertisement
Donald Melsness
Donald Melsness
2023-10-05
The crew, Callum and Chris, were friendly, informative, hard-working, and on time. The heat pump install and clean-up went without a hitch. I would highly recommend the services of Climatec Mechanical.
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-10-10
Thanks for the 5 Stars Donald!! We really appreciate it :)
Susan Georgeson
Susan Georgeson
2023-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-10-05
Hello Susan! Thank you for your glowing 5-Star review. We appreciate the feedback.
Trish Johnson
Trish Johnson
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stephan, efficient, helpful, directed me to office for garage heater. Extremely happy with all Climatec staff and owners!!!
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-09-25
Thank you for the positive review Trish! We're glad you found Stephen and the Climatec team to be helpful! Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need it. We appreciate your support and look forward to working with you again!
Wade Reynolds
Wade Reynolds
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very good at what they do. Super knowledgeable, I always call these guys for any refrigeration issues and A/C issues.
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-09-19
Wade, we're so thankful for you're fantastic 5 star review and your business! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Advertisement
Rik Casey
Rik Casey
2023-09-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent crew from the office staff to the installation crew. I was very impressed with the workman ship and the communication. The Heat Pump and 3 individual heads all installed the same day . I am very satisfied with their work and highly recommend Climatec Mechanical.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-09-12
Hi there Rik. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with the Climatec Mechanical crew. We greatly appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!
Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur
2023-09-01
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-09-08
Manpreet, Thank you for your generous 5-star review is sincerely appreciated!
Jose Ruiz
Jose Ruiz
2023-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My experience today with Climatec Mechanical crew was amazing. These guys work well together, their work is efficient, they clean as they go, answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend this company!
Reply from Climatec Mechanical 2023-08-31
Thank you so much for the kind words Jose! It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you're happy with the installation, as well as Callum, Matt and Chris's work and professionalism. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!