Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/upstate-greenville-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
21 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 21 ) 5.0

Kyle McDonough
Kyle McDonough
2024.05.08
We have been through our share of contractors on various projects and Blue Haven has been among the best. Terry and Kent were easy to work with and do great work. Other pool companies wanted to charge quite a bit more for a gunite pool and i don’t think they’d have done this good of a job. Happy customer.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.09
Thank you for the great five star review, Kyle! We’re very happy to hear that you’re pleased with our work and the service of Terry and Kyle. Enjoy your new pool!
B M
B M
2024.04.29
Kent and the team at Blue Haven were a pleasure to work with throughout the construction process. I would highly recommend them.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.30
Thank you for the great five star review! We hope you enjoy your new pool!
Michael O'Buckley
Michael O'Buckley
2024.04.24
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.25
Thank you for the r great five star review, Michael!
David Witt
David Witt
2024.04.20
Blue Haven did a wonderful job building our pool. When any issues arose they addressed them and took care of them. They even took care of some issues that they didn't necessarily have to. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a pool builder!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.25
Thank you for the kind review, David! We appreciate your trust in our team with this build and hope you enjoy your new pool!
Sunil Pingili
Sunil Pingili
2024.04.12
Initially, I was hesitant about opting for a gunite pool, but Terry from Blue Haven managed to put my concerns at ease with some incredible design proposals. Throughout the construction process, both Clay and Kent were actively involved, providing valuable input and ensuring I was kept in the loop at every step. The final outcome was truly impressive. I’m grateful to the entire Blue Haven team for their dedication and hard work. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends. Special thanks to Kent for guiding me
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Thank you for the kind words and great rice star review, Sunil! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and design and hope you have many lasting memories in your new pool!
Trish Mannion
Trish Mannion
2024.04.08
Super responsive, helpful and absolute problem solvers. We love our pool and loves our experiences working with them - especially Kent! He’s the best!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.08
Thank you for the great five star review, Trish! We’re thrilled to hear you loved working with us and Kent! Enjoy your new pool and if we can ever help in the future, please give us a call!
Randy Roh
Randy Roh
2024.02.14
Blue Haven did an outstanding job of installing our pool. Their craftsmanship was apparent throughout the process and the results exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality pool company to do their project.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.14
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Randy! We appreciate your trust in our team with this build and glad that you chose us. Enjoy your new pool!
Mark Abouchabki
Mark Abouchabki
2024.01.08
Great pool
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.09
Thank you for the great review, Mark! We appreciate you trusting our team with this project!
Constance Donovan
Constance Donovan
2023.12.16
Blue Haven pools built a beautiful pool and spa. They were easy to work with.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.16
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Constance! Enjoy your new pool!
Trishia Davis
Trishia Davis
2023.12.13
Great experience from start to finish. The team is very efficient and subcontractors were excellent. Terry from sales really knows his stuff, was able to design a pool that fit all of our needs, even the needs that we didn’t know we had! He was very accommodating in working around our schedules for consults. The project manager, Kent, dedicated a lot of effort to making sure we were happy every step of the way. The pool is beautiful and was finished before the projected timeframe. The entire process took less than 8 weeks and we now have a transformed backyard waiting for summer and memories. Price is not cheap but you get what you pay for and given the chance, I’d do it again! (By the way, blue haven was not the most expensive quote we received!) For anybody searching for a pool company, save your time and just go with blue haven, they are a true team of professionals who care about your project and satisfaction. Thank you blue haven for making a HUGE difference in my children’s lives and improving our home!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.14
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Trishia! We appreciate your trust in our team to bring your project to life and complete it in a timely manner. If we can ever help you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Kevin Short
Kevin Short
2023.12.13
Excellent service and communication , timely scheduling and quality work!! Highly recommend Blue Haven Pools!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.13
Thank you so much, Kevin! We're grateful for your kind words and recommendation.
B Posey
B Posey
2023.11.30
Wow! Completed pool in 7 weeks. Weather was cooperative and Kent, project manager, stayed on top of the schedule. He always answered the phone when I had questions. I had a few changes during the build and he was able to get an addendum change and complete as requested. Blue Haven Pools gets a five star rating from beginning to end. I would recommend them again.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.30
Thank you for the kind words and great five star review! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and hope you have many great memories with your new pool!
Anna Newmeyer
Anna Newmeyer
2023.11.21
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.21
Thank you for the great five star review, Anna!
Jason Hall
Jason Hall
2023.09.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
Great company to work with. Very professional and communication was excellent. Provided schedule and stuck to schedule. Highly recommend Blue Haven.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.25
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Mr. Hall! We appreciate your trust in our team and if we can ever be of assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our office.
HENRY RESTREPO
HENRY RESTREPO
2023.09.01
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.04
Thank you for the great review, Henry!
Bob Barreto
Bob Barreto
2023.08.04
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Our pool was a difficult install due to the location and topography. It dragged a little at first, but the whole crew got involved and got it done. Big shoutouts to Kent, Elton, and Landon.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.31
Thank you for the great review, Mr. Barreto! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and if we can ever help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact our office!
Cristina Rhea
Cristina Rhea
2023.07.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
High quality and great service. Ken and Terri went above and beyond on this project
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.31
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Christina!
Bo Johnson
Bo Johnson
2023.07.22
I chose blue haven to transform my backyard into an absolute oasis for their large backing. We all as buyers we worry about being considered a number with large companies and my experience couldn’t have been different. Landon was amazing in helping with our needs and solving challenges as they arose. I can’t recommend blue haven enough! Thank you for building the oasis of our dreams and backyard to enjoy for years to come!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.31
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Mr. Johnson! We appreciate you trusting our team with this project and hope that you enjoy many days and nights in your backyard oasis! If we can ever help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact our office.
j j
j j
2023.07.14
إيجابي
الجودة
القيمة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.31
Thank you for the great review, JJ!
Travis Grabb
Travis Grabb
2023.07.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
Landon, Kent and Elton were great to work with! If only the weather were as responsive to our needs. We love our new Blue Haven pool!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.07
Thank you, Travis! We're thrilled that the team provided you with excellent service. Enjoy your new Blue Haven pool!