Amalfi Tour Leader Recensioni

Amalfi Tour Leader Recensioni

4.9

Eccellente - basato su 63 recensioni

www.amalfitourleader.it
è verificato da Trustindex

Garantiamo che tutte le recensioni sono reali al 100%.
Cos'è Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni (63)
Katie Nye
Katie Nye
2023-12-23
He was wonderful!!! Highly recommend. So accommodating and easy to work with!!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-12-25
Dear Katie, it was really a pleasure to meet you and your wonderful family. I am happy that my services have been satisfactory for you and I await you for a new adventure on the Amalfi Coast. See you soon!
Advertisement
Inna Zakharova
Inna Zakharova
2023-10-30
perfect from the first minute of communication. also clean cars and smooth driving!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-12-25
Dear Inna, We're delighted you enjoyed our customer service and comfortable rides. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Julia Della
Julia Della
2023-10-19
If possible I would give 6 stars. Andrea is a skillful driver and knowledgeable guide. Made us feel very welcome visiting his backyard. He is a true gem of the Amalfi coast.
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-10-19
Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m truly grateful for the opportunity to share the beauty of the Amalfi Coast with you. It was my pleasure to be your driver and guide, and I’m delighted that you felt welcome and enjoyed your visit to my backyard. Your 6-star rating warms my heart, and I look forward to welcoming you back to this stunning coastline in the future. Grazie mille!
Zuleika Khan
Zuleika Khan
2023-09-26
Andrea is truly a phenomenal individual, he is professional, trustworthy, kind and accommodating. His vehicle is excellent and it’s the smoothest transfer we’ve had. We used his services to get from Rome to the Amalfi Coast, he gave us insight to the small towns and not to forget his playlists are amazing :D a smooth and swift drive he makes the journey such a pleasure. Thank you Andrea for your excellent services Well wishes from Z & M :)
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-10-19
Z & M, your words warm my heart! I’m so grateful for your kind appreciation of my services. It was a pleasure to be your guide and driver on your journey from Rome to the Amalfi Coast. I’m thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the ride and found the insights into the small towns interesting. And I’m glad you liked my playlists – music adds to the magic of the journey! Your well wishes mean a lot, and I hope to welcome you back to this beautiful coast in the future. Grazie for your lovely words! Wishing you both the best. :D
Emily Hillis
Emily Hillis
2023-09-26
Great Service! ANDREA was on time. Great Communication. We had Amalfi pick up, off to Pompeii (he waited 3 hours for our tour) and dropped the 3 of is off at Naples Airport.. Thank you Again, Emily , Tim and Taylor
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-10-19
Thank you very much, Emily, Tim, and Taylor! I’m delighted to hear that you were satisfied with my service and enjoyed your journey from Amalfi to Pompeii and then to Naples Airport. It was a pleasure to accompany you and wait during your tour in Pompeii. If you need any further assistance or information in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Wishing you a safe and happy journey!
Advertisement
Armando Ciniglio
Armando Ciniglio
2023-09-21
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-09-24
Grazie per la tua recensione, Armando! Siamo lieti che tu sia soddisfatto. Il tuo feedback è molto importante per noi. Non esitare a fare ritorno in futuro. A presto!
Meredith Gwin
Meredith Gwin
2023-09-07
Fantastic private driver and personable.
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-09-10
Hello Meredith! 🚗 Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you found your ride enjoyable and that we could make your journey pleasant. It was a pleasure having you on board, and I'd be delighted to be your driver again whenever you need a ride. Feel free to reach out anytime. Safe travels! 🌟👋
Eddie Chiaraviglio
Eddie Chiaraviglio
2023-09-01
Outstanding service. Professional drivers. On time every time. Very reliable. Keep line of communication open all the times.♥️♥️♥️
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-09-02
Dear Eddie, I am really happy that everything went as you hoped. I was really pleased to be able to offer you my services and I hope to see you again soon here on the Amalfi coast!
Dan D
Dan D
2023-08-29
Best service and value in whole of amalfi coast Andrea is a great guy fantastic english excellent communication
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-08-29
Thank you Dan, it was a pleasure to be able to offer you my services and satisfy your needs. You are a really nice family. I hope to see you again soon! Andrea
Advertisement
Sharon Ballen
Sharon Ballen
2023-08-02
Andrea is an extraordinary guide and driver, but more importantly, he is an extraordinary human being. Not only was he extremely warm, kind, knowledgeable and quite fluent in English (with barely an accent), he was also an extraordinary driver. I get car sick very easily and the road to Positano is extremely windy and curvy. A perfect recipe for motion sickness. I did not feel remotely ill at any point, either on the way there or back. He was amazing. But what is most remarkable about him is that we had not hired a personal guide to take us around Pompeii. We were just going to walk around ourselves and get a feel of the place. When we arrived at Pompeii, Andrea informed us that he had hired - at his expense - a private guide for us because he wanted us to have the experience of learning about what we were viewing. We were touched beyond words, that Andrea would even think to do this, but then that he would pay for it out of his own funds. He would not accept money from us to pay for it. The only bad thing is that no other tour guide could ever measure up to how wonderful Andrea is! If you are lucky enough to be able to get him, you have been given a gift of a most kind human being.
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-08-03
Dear Sharon, your words have deeply excited me. I am so grateful to know that you enjoyed our trip together. Knowing that you felt good on the way to Positano fills me with joy. The happiness and well-being of my guests, and for you personally, is always my priority, and I am committed to doing everything possible to make the trip enjoyable and relaxing. As for Pompeii, I really wanted to offer you a special and enriching experience. It was important to me that you had the chance to discover the history and beauty of that magical place with an expert guide. Seeing you so interested and involved made me really happy. I can't hide from you that reading your words moved me. I firmly believe that the real value of being a guide and driver lies in doing everything possible to make the trip memorable and meaningful for my guests. I really hope our meeting was a mutual gift. I was lucky enough to meet you and share with you a piece of this beautiful journey. I hope you bring with you the special memories of these days and that we can cross paths again one day. I always wish you happy trips and meetings with kind and caring people like you. If you return to these areas, I will be here to welcome you with all my heart. Thank you very much for making me feel special, just as you described in your message. You are the one who is a gift to me. With love, Andrea
sabrina tauro
sabrina tauro
2023-07-15
Tour piacevolissimo, il Signor Andrea è stato gentilissimo e ci ha fatto scoprire dei gioielli della Costiera amalfitana. È stato una guida preziosa! Consiglio Amalfi Tour Leader!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-07-17
Grazie, Sabrina! Sono felice che tu abbia apprezzato il tour. Sono a tua disposizione per futuri viaggi nella meravigliosa Costiera Amalfitana!
Sonia Gonzalez
Sonia Gonzalez
2023-07-11
Andrea and his team from Amalfi Tour Leader were amazing, communicating was super easy, and they were very helpful. Enzo was a super driver and very professional and on-time. I recommend using Andrea and his team 100% to all the travelers coming to Amalfi. Thank you Andrea and team!!!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-07-12
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Sonia! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our service. Easy communication and helpfulness are at the core of our business philosophy. It's fantastic to know that we provided you with such a positive experience in Amalfi. I greatly appreciate your 100% recommendation and I'm grateful for your support. Thank you for choosing Amalfi Tour Leader and giving us the opportunity to make your trip unforgettable. I hope to welcome you again in the future! A heartfelt thank you from me and the entire team!
Satish Venkat
Satish Venkat
2023-06-25
Andrea is very reliable trustworthy gentleman. Responds promptly. Honorable. Doesn’t go back on his word. We had organized 3 private rides with him. Everything was so smooth. In fact he sent his mom for our last ride. Amazing. Very highly recommended
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-07-15
Thank you Satish! I really appreciate your kind words. I am glad to hear that everything went smoothly during your rides and all the drivers was able to assist you. I hope to see you again soon!
Advertisement
Engi Marianna
Engi Marianna
2023-06-25
We had a wonderful experience on our Amalfi Coast tour, where we felt safe throughout with a fantastic driver. We would like to thank Andrea and highly recommend everyone to avail of the services offered by him! 20. 06. 2023. Marianna&Zoltan from Hungary
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-06-25
Dear Marianna and Zoltan, Thank you so much for your kind words and for the enthusiastic recommendation! I am really happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour of the Amalfi Coast and that you felt safe throughout the trip. I am honoured to have been able to be a part of your experience and to have helped make your trip unforgettable. The Amalfi Coast is truly an extraordinary place and I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed the wonderful panoramic views and all the beauties that this region offers. Your satisfaction and happiness are my top priority as a driver, and I am pleased to know that I have left you with a positive memory. I hope you can take the emotions and memories of this experience with you to your heart and that you can return to visit the Amalfi Coast in the future. Thank you again for choosing my services and for your kind words. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again if you should return to this beautiful part of Italy. With best wishes, Andrea
Francesco Pierro
Francesco Pierro
2023-06-17
Bello
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-06-25
Grazie per il tuo commento! Sono contento che tu abbia apprezzato la mia location. Se hai altre domande o richieste, sarò felice di aiutarti.
francesco pietronudo
francesco pietronudo
2023-06-04
Ottimo servizio
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-06-25
Grazie mille per il tuo gentile contributo! Sono felice che abbia trovato il servizio ottimo. La soddisfazione dei miei clienti è la priorità principale e mi impegno per offrire un'esperienza eccellente. Se ha bisogno di ulteriori informazioni o di assistenza in futuro, sarò qui per aiutarla. Grazie ancora per aver scelto il mio servizio!
Lis Lopes
Lis Lopes
2023-05-28
My family and I really want to publicly thank Andrea and the whole crew for the services. We hired the company for a transfer from Napoli to Amalfi and then back from Amalfi do Napoli and everything was great! Our driver Giuseppe was really nice and Andrea was always available to answer our messages. Thanks for everything. I already recommended Amalfi Tour Leader to some friends. Hope to hire your services again sometime soon. Arrivederci! Grazie mille
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-05-31
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lis! I’m so glad to hear that you and your family had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you back soon!
Advertisement
Christos Sarantis
Christos Sarantis
2023-05-22
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-05-24
Salve Christos, lei non è un mio cliente e tantomeno è stato nella mia sede per qualsiasi motivo. La sua valutazione, arbitraria e discriminatoria, mina la serietà e l’impegno di chi con passione lavora e dedica la sua vita al proprio lavoro. Pe essere una guida locale di Google, dovrebbe essere reale, corretto e imparziale nel giudicare qualcun altro. La invito a dimostrare di aver usufruito di un mio servizio o di essere stato nella mia azienda di persona. Le sue foto su una strada vicina non dimostrano nulla. Buona vita, ma non da Local Guide, non ne ha i requisiti…
Jax Nix
Jax Nix
2023-05-21
Andrea was amazing, he took us from Praiano to Naples Central train station. The main route was blocked due to some accidents. We were running late, but he managed to get us on time to catch our train by taking some alternate routes he knew of. He also was able to accommodate our extra luggage.
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-05-22
Dear Jax, thank you for the compliment. We always monitor the roads to avoid situations like the one that would have missed your train. The Amalfi Coast is beautiful but traffic sometimes makes it impractical. I'm glad everything went well and I look forward to seeing you and your family next time. Ciao da Amalfi
Jean Pierre Kauff
Jean Pierre Kauff
2023-05-20
Magnifique.Hésiter pas à faire me sentier des dieux rando facile.
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2023-05-22
Cher Jean, ce fut un plaisir de pouvoir vous accompagner pour visiter l'un des plus beaux endroits naturalistes que nous ayons sur la côte amalfitaine. J'ai hâte de vous voir la prochaine fois pour de nouvelles excursions. Ciao da Andrea