Amalfi Tour Leader Recensioni

Amalfi Tour Leader recensioni

5.0

Eccellente - basato su 39 recensioni

www.amalfitourleader.it
è verificato da Trustindex

Garantiamo che tutte le recensioni sono reali al 100%.
Cos'è Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni (39)
juan carlos
2022-07-04
Excellent I have to say we were very lucky to find a person like Andrea who helped us with our mobilization across Amalfi coast. He is very kind, very knowledgeable, always on time and provides very good recommendations to make of your vacations an unforgettable experience. Thank You Andrea
Advertisement
Lindsay Wooleyhand
Lindsay Wooleyhand
2022-06-01
Verificato
Andrea was our driver and guide on our first day in Naples and he was fantastic! He was so kind, personable, and extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his region’s history. He provided us with an unforgettable experience. If you come to Naples / Amalfi, you MUST use him! Also he is an impressive driver and our ride was very comfortable and relaxing with him.
Cara Matthiessen
Cara Matthiessen
2022-05-29
Verificato
Ming Wu
Ming Wu
2022-05-29
Verificato
We used Amalfi Tour Leader for a transfer from Positano to the Naples airport and the entire experience was extremely smooth! Andrea was our driver and was very communicative through WhatsApp before. He was exceptionally professional and friendly and pointed out interesting facts as we drove along the coast. The car was pristine and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and use his company’s service again!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-05-29
It was really a pleasure to be able to offer you my services and I’m glad you had a good time. I send you my best wishes for a peaceful journey home. I’ll wait for you on the Amalfi coast!
Pawan Jaggi
Pawan Jaggi
2022-05-27
Verificato
Andrea was a very pleasant driver who drove us from Amalfi to Sorrento this morning. Car was real nice and he gave us some really awesome tips. Will highly recommend his service and we plan to use his service again while we are in Italy.
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-05-29
My great pleasure was to be able to transport you on your transfer. I wish you a peaceful stay and a pleasant homecoming. I’m still waiting for you on the Amalfi coast!
Advertisement
Paulina Calvo Providas
Paulina Calvo Providas
2022-05-14
raccomanda Verificato
I would not be able to say enough about Amalfi Tour Leader! From the moment I contacted Andrea, he was so helpful and kind. Even helped me out with the best options with trains & buses. We hired his company to do two transfers from Napoli to Positano. Our driver Alberto was 10 points! He was waiting for us at the station, helped us with all our luggages and made sure we arrived safely to our villa. Andrea went personally to pick up my daughter, I was completely at peace of mind. Everything went so well that we decided to take the Amalfi Coast Tour; went to visit Amalfi Town, Ravello & Sorento. Nino the driver and Sandra out guide made sure we saw the best places, explaining everything on the way. Having lots of fun too, we laughed so much MAMMA MIA!! Will definitely recommended and hope there’s a repeat. THANK YOU!!!
marco vrespa
marco vrespa
2022-04-21
Verificato
Viaggio Napoli aeroporto - Praiano andata e ritorno Pasqua 2022 Servizio impeccabile Autisti(Andrea e Leo)molto professionali puntuali gentili e discreti con ottima conoscenza dei luoghi e della loro storia che illustrano solo se sollecitati Guida rilassata e piacevole nonostante la tortuosità e dimensione della strada costiera Auto Mercedes nuove (minibus e grossa berlina)
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-04-22
Grazie a voi, è stato un piacere potervi assistere nei vostri spostamenti. Sempre a disposizione!
rey pamaran
rey pamaran
2022-04-21
Verificato
As a Luxury Travel Designer, I seldom make bookings with not Virtuoso member suppliers. Andrea of Amalfi Tour Leader has provided services that have exceeded my expectations. Two weeks before my clients’ arrival in Italy, Andrea was always there to answer all my needed queries. First, my clients will arrive in Naples, Italy, at midnight, and other than the airport pick-up transfer that I needed, I also needed a private boat transfer from Naples to Capri and a land transfer from Capri port to the hotel. Andrea has provided everything on time w/o any glitches. He also offered a transfer from the hotel to the Capri Helipad for my clients' Helicopter transfer to Amalfi Coast. Andrea also provided a transfer from Scala Helipad to Hotel Santa Catarina. He offered a luxurious private day tour for my clients in Amalfi, Sorrento, and Positano on a Mercedes Benz S-Class. My client texted me and informed me how happy they were with all the services Andrea provided. Andrea was always there, monitoring each service he provided my clients from departure to arrival. Everything was just executed flawlessly. I cannot imagine providing my future clients with travel services in Amalfi and Capri without Andrea of Amalfi Tour Leader. Definitely, he is a customer-oriented travel service provider.
Erick Keisler
Erick Keisler
2022-04-04
Verificato
Professionnels, ponctuels, réactifs et très bien organisés, nous avons parcouru la côte amalfitenne grâce aux services de Amalfi Tours en avril 2022. Nous recommandons fortement. Très sérieux.
Advertisement
Daniele Pansa
Daniele Pansa
2022-04-02
Verificato
Per chi ha voglia di scoprire la costiera Amalfitana vi consiglio di avere una guida tra le migliori della zona, il signor Andrea è stato per noi un angelo custode e appena avremo modo di farci un giro per qualche zona della Campania ,ancora da scoprire per noi,lo riavremo a tutti i costi!!!! Grazie Andrea per averci fatto trascorrere una bellissima giornata in tour per Sorrento, Positano,Amalfi e Ravello!!!
Lise Mollon
Lise Mollon
2022-03-23
Verificato
Andrea and his team were amazing. They picked us up at the airport and took us to our location on the Amalfi Coast without a hitch. They were in communication with our host in Amalfi and we felt very well taken care of. Our tour of Pompeii was incredible, and the follow-up wine tour and lunch were superb. The whole experience is one we will always remember. I highly recommend Amalfi Tour Leader!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-03-23
Dear Lise, thank you very much. My pleasure is that you will always remember our land and enjoy it! Hope to see you again!
silvia branda
silvia branda
2022-03-09
Verificato
Ravello, Amalfi, Positano, e, per chiudere, Sorrento. Una giornata immersi nelle bellezze della costiera amalfitana, accompagnati da una guida di estrema professionalità e simpatia, con un fortissimo amore per la sua terra. È andato tutto benissimo. Ancora grazie infinite, Andrea, non avremmo potuto vivere un'esperienza migliore!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-03-10
E’ stato davvero un piacere potervi guidare alla scoperta della mia terra. Piacevolissima compagnia che spero di rivedere presto per vivere la costiera ancora più intensamente. Grazie a voi per la stupenda giornata insieme.
Marco Balante
Marco Balante
2022-02-27
Verificato
Andrea ci ha prelevati da napoli fino a positano,e durante il tragitto ci ha fatto una piccola lezione di storia su napoli e i suoi posti..persona alla mano e molto simpatica!consigliatissimo!!
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-02-27
Grazie a voi per la simpatia e l’interesse alle ‘lezioni di storia’! Vi auguro un felice rientro e a presto!
Advertisement
Michelle Lala
Michelle Lala
2022-01-05
Verificato
I reached out to Amalfi Tour Leader via email on a holiday and was pleasantly surprised to receive a prompt response. We were staying in Agerola and needed transfer to Napoli Airport the following day. Andrea responded to my email soon after I contacted him and we made arrangements. Communication was excellent and the details were easily sorted. He arrived slightly early at our B&B (we were early and ready so this was good). The vehicle was nice and comfortable. Andrea pointed out places of interest along the way. We’ll have to come back for another visit, and when we do we’ll reach out to Amalfi Tour Leader because it was a pleasant and reliable experience. Thank you Andrea
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-01-06
It was a real pleasure to be able to offer you my services and I will be here waiting for you when you return because it was a real pleasure to meet you. See you next time, Andrea
Bianca Amico Di Meane
Bianca Amico Di Meane
2022-01-01
Verificato
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-01-06
Girazie infinite!
Pierre Lafontaine
Pierre Lafontaine
2021-09-14
raccomanda Verificato
En route vers le Vésuve avec un chauffeur hyper sympa, qui nous apporte pleins d’informations sur la région traversée, et qui nous offre un voyage sans soucis, au travers de la Campanie. Un grand merci pour ce chaleureux moment 🇮🇹😎👍🏻
barbara bargiacchi
barbara bargiacchi
2021-09-07
Verificato
Positivo
Professionalità
Punctuality
Qualità
Valore
Transfer da Amalfi a Napoli
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2022-01-06
Grazie mille, sarà un piacere avervi come ospiti un’altra volta.
Advertisement
Iwona w
Iwona w
2021-09-03
Verificato
Positivo
Professionalità
Ho parlato esclusivamente al telefono . Da altra parte ho trovato una persona cordiale, professionale, insomma uno come se conoscessi da una vita . Consigliato! Ah , le ragazze hanno risolto . Grazie per la disponibilità .
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2021-09-03
Grazie infinite Iwona, è stato un piacere poterla assistere. Contento di sapere che ha sistemato le ragazze. Sarà sempre un onore poterla accontentare. Alla prossima, Andrea
Famille POMIES
Famille POMIES
2021-08-08
Verificato
Positivo
Professionalità
Punctuality
Qualità
Conducteur très ponctuel et courtois. Très bonne communication avant la réservation, informations fiables sur le délai à prévoir pour l'aéroport. Conduite très agréable, malgré les nombreux lacets sur les petites routes de montagne avant de rejoindre l'autoroute. Vraiment parfait ! Merci Andrea
Risposta da Amalfi Tour Leader 2021-08-08
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Ce fut un réel plaisir de pouvoir répondre à votre demande, j'espère sincèrement pouvoir vous servir à d'autres occasions. Ciao da Andrea
Salvatore Cuomo
Salvatore Cuomo
2019-12-29
raccomanda Verificato
andrea è fantastico friendly and profetional in esame time.n1