Worldwide Transcripts Reviews

Worldwide Transcripts Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 1208 reviews

worldwidetranscripts.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1208)
Praveen Rathee
Praveen Rathee
2024-02-24
Wonderful and stress-free experience. Very responsive on chat and email. My official transcripts were sent to WES by the university as promised by them. Thank you MR. Aayush for your timely help! Really recommend this service to everyone wanting to pursue higher studies abroad! Thank you Worldwide Transcripts!
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-24
Hi Praveen, Thank you for taking time to provide a 5 Star rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Advertisement
Pratik Pandya
Pratik Pandya
2024-02-23
Fast, premium and personalised service. The team is absolutely professional. Value for Money 💰
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-23
Hi Pratik , Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Prnita Somani
Prnita Somani
2024-02-22
Highly unprofessional..I made the payment for a particular transcript 1.5 years back..in September 2022..for tatkal services by paying extra charges...I have not received the transcript yet..when asked they said there is some document issue..which they couldn't say until they received the payment..and on asking for refund these guys have vanished completely..no reply from them..i wasted time and money and did not get the transcript as well..not recommended at all👎👎👎 Now they are pressurising me to take the review back..they are like we will work on the transcript if u remove the review or else not.. it's that a type of blackmail..consters fake money minded cheaters...
Prnita Somani
Prnita Somani
2024-02-22
Highly unprofessional..I made the payment for a particular transcript 1.5 years back..in September 2022..for tatkal services by paying extra charges...I have not received the transcript yet..when asked they said there is some document issue..which they couldn't say until they received the payment..and on asking for refund these guys have vanished completely..no reply from them..i wasted time and money and did not get the transcript as well..not recommended at all👎👎👎 Now they are pressurising me to take the review back..they are like we will work on the transcript if u remove the review or else not.. it's that a type of blackmail..consters fake money minded cheaters...
mateen
mateen
2024-02-22
It was a very quick process. Team was very helpful. Thanks to Trisha & Rohan
Advertisement
mateen
mateen
2024-02-22
It was a very quick process. Team was very helpful. Thanks to Trisha & Rohan
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-23
Hi Mateen, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted to see you rates as 5 Star. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. Team Worldwide Transcripts.
mordhwaj vishwakarma
mordhwaj vishwakarma
2024-02-21
I order duplicate marksheet from aktu through worldwide transcripts. Within 20 days they delivered my marksheet. Thanks to the team. Recommend to all
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-22
Hi Mordhwaj, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Worldwide Transcripts. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
mordhwaj vishwakarma
mordhwaj vishwakarma
2024-02-21
I order duplicate marksheet from aktu through worldwide transcripts. Within 20 days they delivered my marksheet. Thanks to the team. Recommend to all
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-22
Hi Mordhwaj, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Worldwide Transcripts. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Ankita Dubey
Ankita Dubey
2024-02-21
Trustworthy and professional services. Quick and easy process. Highly recommended.👍
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-22
Hi Ankita, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. We wish you all the best for your future endeavors. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Advertisement
Mohammed Renu
Mohammed Renu
2024-02-21
I requested with them for Medium of English from IGNOU for my Master degree.Within 5 days they arranged. Especially their customer services excellent
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-22
Mohammed Renu, Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Harshad Madhamshettiwar
Harshad Madhamshettiwar
2024-02-19
Excellent service for procuring transcripts remotely. They provided all needed info clearly, have transparent SLA and pricing, and keeps you posted about the progress.
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-20
Hi Harshad, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Worldwide Transcripts. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Suraj Srambikkal
Suraj Srambikkal
2024-02-18
I am working in Saudi Arabia. I contacted World wide transcripts via WhatsApp. after I sent my original Diploma documents by courier and within a week I got it Apostille. Good service.
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-20
Hi Suraj, Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Worldwide Transcripts. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Sweety Agarwal
Sweety Agarwal
2024-02-16
I got my transcripts from WWT within no time. My case manager Trisha was soft spoken and always available to cater to my queries. She provided me with regular updates as well. Highly recommend them and especially Trisha to get your transcript work done.
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-20
Hi Sweety, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts
Advertisement
Sumit Karmakar
Sumit Karmakar
2024-02-14
It's really an amazing experience with the World Wide Transcript team as I availed their service from Canada. Apparently no clue on their service or no reference however, made a decision to proceed after reading the feedback. Confidence started to build as they responded to my queries and after a WhatsApp call with their sales team. I have availed their service to get my transcript from Sikkim Manipal University University. In Spite of festival holidays it just took 9 working days for them to get the transcript from University and courier to WES. Their professionalism, regular follow-up and constant updates are awesome. I am totally happy with their service and recommend others to avail their services.i specially thanks to Aayush for continuous efforts and updates
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-15
Hi Sumit, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Ravikanth Kande
Ravikanth Kande
2024-02-14
I am very satisfied with the service. The whole process was very smooth. Team provided the frequent updates on the status and next steps
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-15
Hi Ravikanth, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Worldwide Transcripts. We look forward to serve you again. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Beverly La'Rive
Beverly La'Rive
2024-02-14
I would like to say that World Wide Transcripts is quick and apt. Got this number and site from my friend. The process was smooth and everything went smoothly. Just send all the required documents and they respond immediately.They guide you through the whole process and it’s very convenient especially for people who are working and overseas. I’d like to Thank Trisha who was very helpful and assisted me very smoothly. Answered all my questions and I received my documents within the time frame. Highly recommend this site.
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-15
Hi Beverly, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star and we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
2024-02-13
The worldwide Transcripts is the best service provider for transcripts. I had contacted with worldwide Transcripts from Nagpur University and received it within time.
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-15
Hi Rajesh, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Worldwide Transcripts. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. It helps us keep our spirit high. Thanks Team Worldwide Transcripts
Advertisement
akshay kumar
akshay kumar
2024-02-13
I apply for MOI....I will get in 2 days exclent work and I recommend world wide transcipts fr ...there services very supportive and good
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-15
Hi Akshay, Thank you so much for the '5-Star' rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Worldwide Transcripts. Regards, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Hari Prasad
Hari Prasad
2024-02-11
I reached out to World Wide Transcript for Medium of Instruction for my wife. Aayush was in regular contact with us and gave us prompt update on the status of our request. Thank you Aayush for your excellent service and support.
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-12
Hi Hari, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thanks, Team Worldwide Transcripts.
Ajish Joseph
Ajish Joseph
2024-02-10
Even though it took longer than expected, but the job was done successfully and the assigned case manager updated regularly the progress of work. Thanks to the team of WWT
Reply from Worldwide Transcripts 2024-02-12
Hi Ajish, We're happy to see that you had a good experience at Worldwide Transcripts. Thanks for the positive review. Regards, Team Worldwide Transcripts.