White Buffalo Custom Tattooing & Piercing

white-buffalo.us

White Buffalo Custom Tattooing & Piercing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
437 reviews Verified
White Buffalo Custom Tattooing & Piercing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 398 ) 4.8

Alan Loper
Alan Loper
2024.05.16
chris schweers
chris schweers
2024.05.02
Your ACCOUNT
Your ACCOUNT
2024.05.02
Awesome designs! Took the time to give me what I wanted. Great communication and scheduling.
Kim Starr
Kim Starr
2024.04.18
Second time in and had a great time adding charms to my bracelet tattoo. Michele is an amazing artist and I will be back for more with her. The shop is a great clean place. I highly recommend Michele.
Jess Manning
Jess Manning
2024.04.09
Jess Manning
Jess Manning
2024.04.09
Tori
Tori
2024.03.30
Very impressed and satisfied with my visit. Today went in for a septum piercing and mishayla Did an outstanding job didn't even feel It. definitely will be going back for more
Gwen Martin
Gwen Martin
2024.03.29
Courtney Ellison
Courtney Ellison
2024.03.12
Highly recommend! As soon as you walk in it smells sterile! That was the first thing I noticed, staff was super friendly and outgoing and Mishayla took her time and was patient and explained the before and after process to my daughter who was getting her septum pierced for her 17th bday!! We def will be returning in the near future !!
Karen Pomerleau
Karen Pomerleau
2024.01.18
Went to get my medusa and the piercer was wonderful. She, Mishayla, took into consideration my old piercing scar and evened out my piercing that was messed up by a different piercer from a different piercing shop, the jewelry used to hit my gums now it does not. She also went out of her way to order titanium for me because of my surgical steel allergies. Will go to her again for my ears and conch.
Camryn miller
Camryn miller
2024.01.18
Mishayla by far is the best piercer I’ve ever been to. She’s done MULTIPLE piercings of mine facial, ears and other areas. She’s extremely informative with any and every questions I have. She’s super clean, friendly and just all around my favorite piercer from here on out. Eveyone in the shop in general is amazing as well
Tristan Gompers
Tristan Gompers
2024.01.18
My daughter wanted her belly Button pierced, the lady wasn’t super Friendly.. first she wouldn’t let my daughter pick out a ring, she pierced her belly button with what looked like a nose ring, after she pierced her belly button she couldn’t get the ball on so she just kept trying and trying which took forever and was a bit traumatic, then she was pushy expecting a tip.. the instructions she told my daughter didn’t even match the paper she handed us either. The ball she couldn’t get on was gone by morning and the entire piercing is crooked. Definitely won’t be back for future needs!
Jean Descoteaux
Jean Descoteaux
2024.01.09
Got my lip pierced here (vertical labret). Chatted with the piercer and mentioned how I pierced my own ears; she told me not to do that again (good advice. Don't.) but then continued to make comments that have left me very insecure about it. I love the piercings I've done myself, but now I'm constantly analyzing them. Long story short, the piercer is good at her job, the piercing healed wonderfully in half the time it was supposed to take, but if you do go in, maybe don't make small talk lol. Yeah, maybe the piercings I did myself are a little uneven, but then again, so is the lip piercing she gave me🤷‍♀️
Jennifer Bouchard
Jennifer Bouchard
2023.12.22
Very nice pleasant experience.
Lydia
Lydia
2023.12.15
Jeff is amazing!!!
Lena Barbour
Lena Barbour
2023.10.27
They got 4 of us right in with just a phone call
Shredder Steve
Shredder Steve
2023.10.25
Tammy Sawyer
Tammy Sawyer
2023.10.10
First time getting ink by Michelle and it looks amazing she did a cover up for my husband we will definitely be back thanks
A s h t o n
A s h t o n
2023.10.10
Ally C
Ally C
2023.10.09