Trade Watches UK LTD - Buy & Sell Luxury Watches London

Trade Watches UK LTD - Buy & Sell Luxury Watches London Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
137 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (137)
Joe morgan
Joe morgan
2024.04.06
Fantastic company to deal with, made everything very easy for me to view a watch I found on there website. Love my new timepiece!
stephen Cottrell
stephen Cottrell
2024.03.26
Top quality service. Very nice gentleman to deal with and great price. Would highly recommend.
Matt Watson
Matt Watson
2024.03.23
Had a great experience with Trade Watches Uk. Hayden & Ben assisted me from my initial enquiry right through to collection. They even accommodated a special viewing appointment for me! Would highly recommend and will 100% be using again in future.
Celine Williams
Celine Williams
2024.03.14
I’m based in Australia and I recently purchased a watch off Ben at Trade Watches UK. Right from the beginning Ben was amazing at communicating and i was so happy to be able to find the watch i had been looking for for so long. The collection process was very easy from a secure premises in Canary Wharf and the whole process from start to finish was seamless. I’d definitely recommend Trade Watches to anyone looking to buy excellent quality watches.
Mathew Lord
Mathew Lord
2024.03.13
Incredible experience with TWUk! Ben was amazing start to finish, super attentive to messages, going above and beyond to meet and arrange viewings etc! Was awesome to meet someone genuinely passionate about watches among other interest and will definitely be using them again for future purchases. Would give more stars if possible
Razvan Bozgan
Razvan Bozgan
2024.03.11
The interaction with Ben has been positive and professional from the 1st conversation until transaction was concluded.
Danny C
United Kingdom | 2024.03.07
Watch sale Ben is very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Whole process from initial discussions to end payment very smooth.

Date of experience: 01 March, 2024
Yuraaz Arora
Yuraaz Arora
2024.02.20
Exceptional Service and Expertise at Trade Watches I recently had the pleasure of visiting Trade Watches, where I received exceptional service from Ben. His depth of knowledge about the watch industry truly impressed me, and his willingness to share insights made my shopping experience both enjoyable and educational. Ben went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect watches. His recommendations were spot on, and he patiently guided me through the selection process. His expertise and genuine passion for watches were evident in every interaction. Thanks to Ben's invaluable assistance, I ended up purchasing not just one, but two watches that I absolutely love. His professionalism, patience, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I highly recommend Trade Watches, and especially Ben, to anyone in search of quality timepieces and outstanding service. Thank you, Ben, for your exceptional help and for making my shopping experience memorable.
Ray Kelly
Ray Kelly
2024.02.19
Brilliant service from initial contact to collecting with Ben. Watch was as described and in perfect condition. Honest team and in a great secure location.
Patricia Ann
United Kingdom | 2024.02.13
I purchased a Ladies Rolex datejust with diamond dial £10,000, I needed reassurance as I had only seen the watch by photo. Ben answered all my questions, and there were many, All messages were answered promptly and I was reassured. The watch arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition , as new. I am more than happy with my purchase. One question I forgot to ask, wrist size and the watch was a little tight, No Problem, Ben ordered and posted me a new link which is gold and steel for a jubilee bracelet free of charge, Thank-you Ben and Hayden for the wonderful service. I will be back to purchase again and will recommend you to all I know.

Date of experience: 07 February, 2024
Nadeem Khan
Nadeem Khan
2024.02.07
Very professional family run business. Good honest people. Sold half of my collection 9 pieces in total. Safe secure premises. No issues with prices quoted on any of the pieces, were the best firm to go with after getting 3 separate quotes, payment was made with ease. Will definitely be using them again when I’m in the market to sell or buy. Thanks gents.
Annie Reynolds
Annie Reynolds
2024.01.19
Fantastic service from initial phone conversation to viewing and purchase of watch. Lovely people,made the whole experience flawless . Couldn’t recommend the brothers more highly. Thank you
G Odysseos
G Odysseos
2024.01.06
So happy I found the watch I wanted with trade watches. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Ben from start to finish. I was on what seemed like a forever waiting list for the watch I wanted and by chance I came across Trade watches Ltd and they had it. Their setup in Canary Wharf is secure and for a lone female customer this was reassuring, their customer service was impeccable and cannot recommend them enough. Very happy with my new watch.
Matthew Phillips
Matthew Phillips
2024.01.06
Great experience, using trade watches. Watch as advertised, friendly swift service would recommend to others.
Kai Hannan
Kai Hannan
2023.12.29
Very friendly And likeable people Great to deal with
Reece
Reece
2023.12.20
Big thank you to Ben and hayden for their service great people very trustworthy and polite showed me huge respect I will recommend anybody who needs their service to go to them very honest people you won't regret it
Jai
Jai
2023.11.30
I had a great experience with Hayden at Trade Watches UK, managed to secure a deal and was by far the lowest price on the market. Everything was exactly as described and even accommodated a special viewing appointment. Very trustworthy, would recommend and use their service again.
Natalie Kelly
Natalie Kelly
2023.11.28
I bought my very first Rolex watch today from trade watches uk. From the very first phone call to picking my watch up today has been a dream. The office is situated in the Canary Wharf, I had never been there before but it was easy to find. Ben is a very down to earth, friendly guy who helped guide me buy the watch that I’ve waited to own for so long. His absolutely no pressure to buy attitude made it a comfortable experience. I have always dreamed of buying my first watch from a flagship store in London with a nice glass of champagne- how ever for me, this was a much better experience knowing that my watch came from a smaller, family run business. I absolutely love my watch, it’s perfect! Thank you Ben, I will certainly recommend you to others! I can’t stop looking at my watch!
Aleksandra Voloshchenko
Aleksandra Voloshchenko
2023.11.23
Bought a watch from the store a week ago. The service just amazing, while the price is good and quality watches.
Tom David
Tom David
2023.11.21
Our experience working with the entire team has been fantastic. From their initial advice and guidance, right through to executing the valuation and if relevant, the sale of our collection, they have been true to their word. In short, we trust each other. The team have always made themselves available to us; they have delivered what they promised, a wonderful business we love to work with and will continue to do so.