Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties Reviews

Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 268 reviews

topagentflorida.com/contact-us/stacey-glenn
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (268)
Juan Valverde
Juan Valverde
2024-01-12
Verified
My wife and I are very happy to have been able to fulfill our dream of having our own house and we would not have achieved it without the help of God and our excellent realtor Lori Grechika. She helped us a lot with the search for our house and throughout the process to achieve it. In the same way, Thank you very much and Thanks Zillow for your Amazing Page.
Nathan Glenn
Nathan Glenn
2023-12-29
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent service in the sale of my home. Stacey guided me through the process of listing my home with professionalism and careful attention. We received asking price and were under contract in less than 2 weeks. Highly recommended.
Reply from Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties 2021-02-22
Thank you Nathan!
carolapruitt
carolapruitt
2023-12-29
Verified
I recently had the pleasure of working with Lori to buy my condo and can't speak highly enough of her client service skills and professionalism. She was always available to answer my questions and address concerns. I was very busy at the time I was purchasing my condo, and Lori was great at staying on top of every action I needed to take. I would definitely call her again the next time I buy or sell!
Tamara Fortson
Tamara Fortson
2023-12-23
Verified
It has been a pleasure to work with Yvonne. She is very knowledgeable, professional and accessible. She stays on top of showings and keeps you informed during the process. She went above and beyond for us, always being sure the house was prepared for showings with lights on and locked up after since we were already out of town. We highly recommend her for any real estate needs.
Jennifer Buserini
Jennifer Buserini
2023-12-20
I worked with Stacey a few months ago with mutual clients. I am a mortgage broker and she was their agent. I can honestly say, Stacey goes above and beyond! Due to timelines, the buyers had to sign out of town but we did not have time for Fed Ex to make it back in time. Stacey drove the 3 hours EACH WAY to pick up the signed documents so the clients could close on their house in time. DEFINITELY puts her clients' needs first! Highly recommend!
Reply from Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties 2023-12-20
Thank you for taking time to write this review without any prompting. That’s very nice of you! It was wonderful to be able to work with you again on another transaction. I hope to work with you again in the future!
Abe Rodriguez
Abe Rodriguez
2023-11-21
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Yvonne. I must compliment her communication, professionalism, and knowledge throughout the entire process. No matter what hurdles would appear, she never lost sight of the main goal. Getting the buyer to the finish line! I really enjoyed working with you and look forward to doing it again! Abe
Ed R
Ed R
2023-11-01
Verified
Yvonne was amazing!!! She has great negotiation skills, great talent for mediating between buyers and sellers, and more than anything a one of a kind personality! I highly recommend her. She was able to navigate us through a very difficult buy that i believe if it weren’t for her we would have lost the house. She was on top of everything and made sure things were progressing smoothly and on time. If you are in south florida i definitely would recommend her and we would definitely be using her again in the future!
p carballo
p carballo
2023-09-22
Verified
Our dealings with Yvonne her expertise across the board, focusing on the clients best interest on every detail explaining in great depth to all parties involved. It has been a pleasure and total security working with such a dedicated realtor with magnitude of information and guidance.
Rick Fisher
Rick Fisher
2023-09-18
This was our first purchase of a unit in a golf course community, and Stacey was great as she guided us throughout the entire process. Not only did she promptly address any questions we had, but she was also accommodating to the fact we couldn't be onsite. Stacey helped with steps such as videoing a detailed walkthrough of the unit and approaching it from the perspective of a buyer rather than just an agent. Her professionalism and dedication made it easy for us to place our trust in her.
Reply from Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties 2023-12-20
Thank you Rick! I hope you’ve enjoyed your time thus far in your condo. It was a pleasure to help you!
user8798501
user8798501
2023-09-05
Verified
Renee was exceptional to work with! I gave her a checklist of what we expected in a home and she ran with it and found properties that were exactly what we were looking for! She had extensive knowledge of the Fort Myers area which made it easy to understood what was around the different locations we looked at. Her energy and personality were so welcoming. She was quick to respond to requests and her communication and professionalism were 2nd to none! Thanks Renee for making house hunting easy and fun!!!
eclayres
eclayres
2023-08-24
Verified
We had the pleasure of working with Renee for our new home search in Ft. Myers. Renee is genuinely friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the area, as well as patient with us.
Patrick Rivard
Patrick Rivard
2023-08-08
From out-of-state and went very well!
Reply from Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties 2023-08-08
Thank you Pat for hiring me!
nicholas druzbik
nicholas druzbik
2023-08-02
Verified
Such a great buying experience working with Yvonne! Highly recommend people to work with her. She went above and beyond to get me into my dream home. She was always easy to reach and provided knowledgeable advice whenever it was needed.????
dustinjacobs3
dustinjacobs3
2023-07-13
Verified
Renee is the most hard-working caring person not just salesperson but person, I've ever met! Sometimes I wonder if she even sleeps she cares so much and she works so hard to help you get your dream home. Sometimes things fall through and it happened to us and you could tell it actually breaks her heart. I've learned through my years of being in sells that you have to sell yourself. Renee is absolutely amazing and has sold herself tremendously in my eyes! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone buying a house in the Southwest Florida area. Heck I'd recommend her to sell a house anywhere in the United States if she could! Trust me go with her. You will never regret it
Doug Richcreek
2023-07-08
Highly Recommend Stacey Glenn Stacey was extremely helpful in our search for a home in Cape Coral. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the market, and clearly spent time doing her homework ahead of meeting with us. She listened to and understand our requirements and found a range of homes that ticked most boxes. We also had an interest in exploring homes in Punta Gorda, and while it was outside of Stacey’s MLS area, she went out of her way to research and connect us with another agent who could show us homes in Punta Gorda. While we eventually decided to purchase a home in Punta Gorda, we would highly recommend Stacey for anyone looking to buy a home in the Cape Coral/Fort Myers area. She is a consummate professional!
knrkzgw9cn
knrkzgw9cn
2023-07-07
Verified
Stacey was extremely helpful in our search for a home in Cape Coral. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the market, and clearly spent time doing her homework ahead of meeting with us. She listened to and understand our requirements and found a range of homes that ticked most boxes. We also had an interest in exploring homes in Punta Gorda, and while it was outside of Stacey’s MLS area, she went out of her way to research and connect us with another agent who could show us homes in Punta Gorda. While we eventually decided to purchase a home in Punta Gorda, we would highly recommend Stacey for anyone looking to buy a home in the Cape Coral/Fort Myers area. She is a consummate professional!
Tom Petrillo
Tom Petrillo
2023-06-23
Verified
Stacey helped make the sale of our Ft Myers Florida home efficient and seamless while we remained in MI. She had excellent market knowledge as well as a team that took care of any out of the ordinary details. Thank you.
atomic frameworks
atomic frameworks
2023-06-15
Verified
Stacey Glenn was very helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process. She helped me during each step and was instrumental in assisting me whenever I had an issue or question. So glad that Stacey was able to work with me and I would definitely recommend Stacey to anyone!
Liam Frehill
Liam Frehill
2023-06-13
I would highly recommend Stacey Glenn for your relator needs. She is passionate about her work, goes above and beyond to meet her clients needs, diligent, and gets the job done.
Reply from Stacey Glenn at John R. Wood Properties 2023-06-13
Thank you!
Denise Bateman
Denise Bateman
2023-05-31
Verified
I could not have asked for or hoped for a better experience when choosing Stacey as our realtor. Stacey was a joy to work with from start to finish. Her expertise of local market trends, organization and attention to detail, responsiveness and professionalism made the selling of this house as easy as possible.