The Personal Agent Epsom

thepersonalagent.co.uk/branch/epsom

The Personal Agent Epsom Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1568 reviews Verified
The Personal Agent Epsom
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1567 ) 4.9

Lou Naidu
Lou Naidu
2024.05.22
Not your usual estate agent! Buying a property can be stressful, however I can confirm my entire experience from start to finish has been excellent. Simon Tongue supported me, as a buyer, through the entire process with integrity ad professionalism. He worked with myself and the seller to deal with any query or bump in the road. Always responsive and ensured that I was kept up to date on progress of the sale. I would highly recommend Simon and the team at Personal agent in Banstead.
Nina Kolesnikova
Nina Kolesnikova
2024.05.22
Very easy no pressure . Thanks Rosie
Soumi Sen
Soumi Sen
2024.05.19
Sammy took great care in showing us around and provided a lot of information about the house and the locality, which we found very helpful.
Lily Jones
Lily Jones
2024.05.18
I had a viewing with your agent Anna and she was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Anna
Imogen Bennett
Imogen Bennett
2024.05.18
Elizabeth Fieldhouse
Elizabeth Fieldhouse
2024.05.17
Ray was absolutely brilliant in helping us get the property we wanted. Great communication and very helpful!
clem morris
clem morris
2024.05.17
Simon Tongue was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the property's features to us. His communications before, during and post viewing were excellent. And he and the vendors were able to accommodate our request for an early viewing. A first class estate agent.
Sruthy Shine
Sruthy Shine
2024.05.16
Dino Fancellu
Dino Fancellu
2024.05.16
Good agents, have used them before on a flat we ended up buying, looking to buy another, so went back to them Dino & Jenny Fancellu
khanyi mahoko
khanyi mahoko
2024.05.16
Friendly service
Maria Johnson
Maria Johnson
2024.05.14
Rosie was very friendly, engaging and informative. She knew all the important information and was able to convey that in a clear and concise manner.
SUSAN BLAIR
SUSAN BLAIR
2024.05.14
Delightful viewing Thank you,Rosie MAKING AN OFFER
Rory Devlin
Rory Devlin
2024.05.14
Great viewing with Rosie this morning. Prompt and very helpful!
Danny Kendall
Danny Kendall
2024.05.12
Excellent agent who made the extra effort late on a Saturday to get things completed. Special mention for Sarah who went over and above to get important paperwork and waited late to complete the process.
Josie Jackson
Josie Jackson
2024.05.11
Had a viewing with Rosie and it was a great experience. She was welcoming on arrival and was able to answer all our questions about the property.
Sophie Rideout
Sophie Rideout
2024.05.11
Linda St John
Linda St John
2024.05.10
Having viewed a couple of properties with Rosie at the Personal Agent, I have found her to be so lovely and welcoming, she gives you space and time to view and is very informed if you have any questions.
Ollie Booth
Ollie Booth
2024.05.10
We recently exchanged on our first house through The Personal Agent. I could not recommend them more, they were fantastic from the moment we saw the first property to eventually exchanging on our perfect home. Our main contact was Chris Shaw who made the whole experience run smoothly being both personal and very knowledgeable about the houses and surrounding areas. The Personal Agent stood out heads and shoulders compared to other estate agents we viewed properties with. The best endorsement we can give is that we will definitely be using them again in the future.
Ben Andradi
Ben Andradi
2024.05.07
great viewing
ghamilton ghamilton
ghamilton ghamilton
2024.05.07
Always been very impressed with the Personal Agent. Recent dealings with Ray have reaffirmed this - professional, friendly, and genuine; he’s been a pleasure to deal with.