Castro Law Office

the-castro-law-dev.mysites.io

Castro Law Office Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
Castro Law Office
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

cat 742
cat 742
2024.05.16
Very friendly and helpful. Definitely have been recommended this by my friends and family. The employees were so personable and knowledgeable.
Xavier S _
Xavier S _
2024.05.16
Joanna Berdecia
Joanna Berdecia
2024.05.16
Lillie Jonas
Lillie Jonas
2024.05.16
Bret Petrich
Bret Petrich
2024.05.16
Anne Stoker
Anne Stoker
2024.05.16
Jasmin Villaraza
Jasmin Villaraza
2024.04.25
exceptional lawyer, communicative, and attentive!
Lillian Lange
Lillian Lange
2024.04.25
He’s amazing super nice and a great person highly recommend!!
Jeremy Abalos
Jeremy Abalos
2024.04.25
Solomon Harmon
Solomon Harmon
2024.04.25
Great service!!!!!!!
Miguel Hernandez
Miguel Hernandez
2024.04.10
Chris is an exceptional lawyer in San Antonio. From the initial consultation to the resolution of my case, Chris displayed professionalism, expertise, and genuine care. He guided me through the legal process with patience and clarity, addressing all my concerns promptly. I highly recommend Chris to anyone seeking legal representation in San Antonio. Thank you, Chris, for your outstanding service.
Eddie Chavez
Eddie Chavez
2024.04.06
The best damn, lawyer guy I could hire
Daniel Guerrero
Daniel Guerrero
2024.04.02
Christopher Castro is the type of lawyer that goes head to head with trials. He was able to drop three cases that the state had against me, he always shows up and fights hard. Leaves you with peace of mind. Coming from a three time war veteran, I highly recommend Christopher Castro because he is the subject matter expert!
3hunnaBaby
3hunnaBaby
2024.03.21
Perfect lawyer, was very communicative , and did exactly what he said he was going to do ! He got me out of a sticky situation.
Michelle Butler
Michelle Butler
2024.03.06
Michelle Elward
Michelle Elward
2024.01.31
Christopher Castro is an amazing lawyer and his knowledge of the law is impeccable. I never thought I'd have trouble with the law but at 45 I stumbled into some trouble. With Mr Castro's ability to not miss a detail, he was able to have my case dismissed in a matter of minutes. I would recommend him to anybody that has a legal issue because he is quick and diligent. Thank you Mr Castro your phone number is saved in my phone for anybody that I may come across that needs you.
Mark Maldonado
Mark Maldonado
2023.11.08
This law office helped me get my case dismissed in a timely manner and Cris would call and text me with updates all the time.
Javon Cooper
Javon Cooper
2023.11.03
Chris is a great lawyer!! My first time in any real trouble and I didn’t even have to go to court. Case dismissed, thank you Chris and great job
Mary Gonzalez
Mary Gonzalez
2023.10.07
They are very polite and very efficient.
Mari Varela
Mari Varela
2023.10.04
Excellent service, professional, knowledgeable, and good at what he does! Kept in contact through the whole process and never left me in the dark when it came to my case. Highly recommend!!!!