Take 5 Oil Change

Take 5 Oil Change Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2059 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2059)
Destiny Myers
Destiny Myers
2024.04.19
EJ and his team were so helpful, efficient, and honest. I will for sure be returning to Take5 for my oil changes after this excellent experience.
Sarah O
Sarah O
2024.04.18
The guys over here at take 5 off of 98th street are freaking PHENOMENAL KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Merlin Dartez
Merlin Dartez
2024.04.18
Joey Graham
Joey Graham
2024.04.18
Great crew
Jeremiah McGordon
Jeremiah McGordon
2024.04.18
Great job, EJ & Adam did amazing!
Reply from Take 5 Oil Change 2022.12.08
Hi, Jeremiah! Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for your next oil change!
A.J. Schick
A.J. Schick
2024.04.18
Excellent service always!
Senea Scales
Senea Scales
2024.04.18
Jacob Clark
Jacob Clark
2024.04.18
Teresa Harrison
Teresa Harrison
2024.04.18
I love these guys Corbin was absolutely the best , all of them were great
Reply from Take 5 Oil Change 2023.11.08
Thank you, Teresa, for the 5-star rating and review! We're glad you enjoyed our fast and friendly service. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you back at Take 5 faster than the blink of a blinker!
Bart Ivey
Bart Ivey
2024.04.18
Great friendly service
Reply from Take 5 Oil Change 2023.06.29
Thanks for the positive feedback, Bart. We're happy to hear you had a great experience at Take 5 Oil Change!
Kameron Richardson
Kameron Richardson
2024.04.18
Zach was very helpful today.
Najerriona bess
Najerriona bess
2024.04.18
WE ARE FROM GA AND THIS PLACE IS THE PLACE TO GO TOO!!
Amber Cross
Amber Cross
2024.04.18
AMAZING!!!
Olivia Helsel
Olivia Helsel
2024.04.17
Alex Valdes
Alex Valdes
2024.04.17
Timely and great service!
Markayla Goodall
Markayla Goodall
2024.04.17
Awesome service!!!
Lois Jean White
Lois Jean White
2024.04.17
Great service. Efficient and nice people
PATRICK BALLANCE
PATRICK BALLANCE
2024.04.17
Kyle Walker
Kyle Walker
2024.04.16
Reply from Take 5 Oil Change 2024.04.17
Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating Kyle! We’re glad our fast and friendly oil change lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again faster than you can buckle your seatbelt!
Brandon Stafford
Brandon Stafford
2024.04.16
Fast and great service! Went to two different Valvoline’s and they didn’t have my filter. Came here and they got me take care of right away.
Reply from Take 5 Oil Change 2024.04.17
Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, Brandon! We're happy our fast and friendly service lived up to your expectations. We can’t wait to see you again for your next oil change!