STUDYZ ACADEMY (PVT) LTD

STUDYZ ACADEMY (PVT) LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
114 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
K. KEETHAN
K. KEETHAN
2024.04.20
"Study Academy (Pvt) Ltd is bringing a new world of knowledge and experience to students and sharing it with them."
Advertisement
S. L. P Minha
S. L. P Minha
2024.04.19
ICT Reviews Assalamu Alaikum Varahmathullahi Vabarakathuhu! Hi, Hello, I 'm Sahib Lebbe Pathima Minha. From Anuradhapura. I'm following an English course in this Studyz academy. So they provided us extra three month ICT course.actually this a very good system i realizes that😊. I'm really proud of this Studyz academy. Always Always i following recoding for a ICT skills 😊. Every one knows that ICT course is very important for us. So Nabreez sir is our ICT mentor. He is a the best mentor for ICT skills. And Nabreez sir took ICT course for us in that way. Now i can understand. He is saying clearly and explain. Now i have a clear understanding of ICT. I think this Studyz Academy instituted should continue to the travel 😊. Any where My Sincerely thanks to our ICT mentor Nabreez sir and thank you, thank you, thank you very much in this Studyz Academy ❤️🥰💐.
jakshayan y
jakshayan y
2024.04.18
It's very useful
fathima azkiya
fathima azkiya
2024.04.18
Code Master
Code Master
2024.04.16
"Studyz Academy offers best web development courses that exceeded my expectations. The curriculum is comprehensive, covering everything from basics to advanced . The instructors are knowledgeable and engaging, providing clear explanations and practical examples. The hands-on projects allowed me to apply what I learned, and the feedback I received was invaluable for my growth. The online platform is user-friendly, with access to resources like recorded lectures and supplementary materials. Overall, Studyz Academy's web development courses are highly recommended for anyone looking to kickstart or advance their career in web development."
Advertisement
ammar azaam
ammar azaam
2024.04.15
Good communication, Reasonable course fee , scheduled classes,Attractive Lecturing mated , motivating while studying,best place to study...
MLM NIJAH
MLM NIJAH
2024.04.15
Recommended 💯
mohamed Akthar
mohamed Akthar
2024.04.15
“I recently enrolled in Studyz academy and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. The faculty members are incredibly knowledgeable and supportive, always going the extra mile to ensure that students grasp the material. The curriculum is comprehensive and up-to-date, providing valuable insights into the latest developments in the field. Additionally, the institute fosters a welcoming and inclusive environment where students feel empowered to learn and grow. I highly recommend
Nafeel Ahamed
Nafeel Ahamed
2024.04.15
Advertisement
Tangaraj
Tangaraj
2024.04.15
This not a academy this a fantastic education service centre.. ❤️❤️
ALHF FOUNDATION For spreading goodness
ALHF FOUNDATION For spreading goodness
2024.04.14
"Exceptional web development class! The curriculum is comprehensive, covering everything from HTML to advanced frameworks. The instructors are knowledgeable and supportive, providing hands-on guidance every step of the way. The class strikes the perfect balance between theory and practice, ensuring students grasp concepts while also honing their coding skills. Highly recommend for anyone looking to embark on a journey into web development!"
Rashood Rashoodh
Rashood Rashoodh
2024.04.14
This is good opportunity for your studies and this academy was very good.they are teaching also very good and understanding
Abdullah Azar
Abdullah Azar
2024.04.14
Assalamu alaikum w.w I'm Hafsa. I am English course student. I am very thankful to my english course teacher Miss Mehar. She is very good teacher and She has great teaching skills as well. My communication is better now and I fell confident also. 👍 Your support is greatly appreciated.♥️ Jazakallahu hair. ❤ Thank you so much Studyz Academy!
Advertisement
Shakoor Rana
Shakoor Rana
2024.04.08
I wanted to express my heartfelt thanks to all the teachers at STUDYZ ACADEMY, especially Mr. Nabrees, for their exceptional teaching and support in IT. Mr. Nabrees' friendly approach made learning enjoyable, and I'm grateful for the free courses and career programs provided by the academy. Thank you for making learning such a rewarding experience.
Abdullah Afaas
Abdullah Afaas
2024.04.01
I studied webdesing in studyz academy. I started studying without any knowledge of webdesing. From the basic, no one can understand. Sir, the person who told me what is needed in the webdesing section in the present time, explained everything in a concise manner. Students are also given help line support to clear any doubts immediately
Satkunanathan Vithushan
Satkunanathan Vithushan
2024.04.01
உண்மையில் தரமான, தெளிவான, விளக்கத்துடன் கற்பித்தல் செயற்பாடுகள் இடம் பெறுகின்றன. அதுமட்டுமின்றி கற்றுக் கொண்ட பின்னர் வேலைக்கான வாய்ப்புக்கள் இருக்க என்று கவலைப்பட தேவை இல்லை. பாட நிறைவுக்கு பின்னர் இடம்பெறும் பயிற்சி வகுப்புகளின் போது எங்களுடைய திறமையை வெளிப்படுத்தும் சந்தர்ப்பங்களில் எங்களுக்கான தொழில் வாய்ப்பினையும் உருவாக்கி தருகின்றார்கள்
Muhaimina Musammil
Muhaimina Musammil
2024.03.31
Most help to student to online studies secure&best confidence studies.very rleable & flexible cost.
Advertisement
Siloshan Shan
Siloshan Shan
2024.03.31
வணக்கம் இந்த studyz accademy மூலமாக online ஊடாக முன்னெடுக்கப்படும் இந்த cource ஆனது இன்றைய கால கட்டத்திற்கு முக்கியமாக தேவைப்படும் பாடங்களை உள்ளடகியது. மேலும் குறைந்த தொகையில் அதிக பாடங்களை கற்றுகொள்ள கூடிய வாய்ப்பினை studyz academy ஏற்படுத்தி உள்ளது. எனவே என்னை போன்ற மாணவர்களுக்கு எதிர்காலத்தில் தொழில் ரீதியாக ஒரு நல்ல நிலையினை அடைய வழி வகுக்கும் என நினைக்கின்றேன். எனக்கும் மிகவும் பயனுள்ளதாக அமையும் என்பதில் எவ்வித ஐயமும் இல்லை. Studyz accademy கு எனது நன்றியினை தெரிவித்து கொள்கின்றேன் நன்றி M.Siloshan
Muhammadh Murshidh
Muhammadh Murshidh
2024.03.31
Dilani Vasanthan
Dilani Vasanthan
2024.03.26
I admired about your service