SR Blinds

srblinds.co.uk

SR Blinds Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
137 reviews Verified
SR Blinds
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 137 ) 4.9

Osman Khan
Osman Khan
2024.03.27
Lisa Connolly
Lisa Connolly
2024.03.07
Tracey Sutton
Tracey Sutton
2024.03.05
We are very happy with our blinds they came and measured widows and fitted them the same week would highly recommend them
Martin Bagley
Martin Bagley
2024.03.05
Great customer service, punctual and very professional.
Aniqa Qaisar
Aniqa Qaisar
2024.02.17
Sam Hodkin
Sam Hodkin
2024.01.30
Really pleased with our blinds, finish the kitchen off. Great service and really friendly company to deal with.
Tika Ram Gurung
Tika Ram Gurung
2024.01.28
Very cheerful, experienced and easy person, he did the job quickly in professional manner without damaging the wall.
Chrisdi Towell
Chrisdi Towell
2024.01.18
Would highly recommend these guys, brilliant job from start to finish.
Bola Bobade
Bola Bobade
2024.01.16
Fantastic job, the staff kept their promise and came on time. I will recommend this company again.
Rebecca Pagdin
Rebecca Pagdin
2024.01.09
Brilliant service from start to finish and really good quality blinds and prices. Neat and tidy finish and the blinds finished off our lounge and dining room perfectly. Would highly recommend
Jenny Barton
Jenny Barton
2024.01.02
Excellent service, with prompt response. Reasonable prices!
Mohammad Khan
Mohammad Khan
2023.12.15
Very Happy with service! Job done within 10 minutes.. thank you 🙏
Sharon Griffiths
Sharon Griffiths
2023.12.13
Second time I have use SR Blinds, they never disappoint me. After having my kitchen blinds done, and a fantastic job I have just had a conservatory done. Same guy came out to measure then fit later. He is respectful of your home, using foot covers and cleaning any mess away. I always get 3/4 quotes to compare prices, services and of course those who just don't turn up! SR beat other quotes by £600!!! for both my jobs. Prices spot on, service fantastic and he will never let you down unlike many others have done.
B A
B A
2023.12.08
Such Amazing customer service throughout the entire process. Incredible job. Would recommend to anyone
Joe Finnigan
Joe Finnigan
2023.11.26
Extremely pleased with our new living room blinds. Well priced and polite staff. Would recommend and will use again.
Rob Richmond
Rob Richmond
2023.10.23
Excellent service great quality blinds at affordable prices brilliant service. Highly recommended A***
Stacey W
Stacey W
2023.08.21
First class service, friendly team and really good prices 👍 definitely recommend this company
Yuvraj Patil
Yuvraj Patil
2023.08.16
Genuine guy, quality work, value for money and down to earth man. I have got it done for my entire house.
Vikas Bansal
Vikas Bansal
2023.07.20
Got Blinds from him for my house in Bradford. Excellent quality Blinds and cheaper as compared to market. He is always available in case of any issue.
dina salih
dina salih
2023.06.14
I can’t recommend SR blinds enough. Thaqib and his team did a brilliant job after I lost all the hopes in affording cut to size blinds with good quality. He was so fast and efficient in getting the job done. The quality is so good and fitting was amazing. Thaqib is generally a helpful man, he recommended a carpenter and again with a good price. Whenever I look at my blind I feel really happy so thank you Thaqib. Well done!