Selzy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Tetiana B.
Tetiana B.
2023.06.28
Reliable and straightforward email marketing platform ☺It provides all the essentials you need (email builder, ready-to-use templates, automation & analytics). The price is another advantage, it's not just reasonable it's simply the best. The integration with our CRM also works really smooth. ☹ I have been using their services for quite some time now, and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed.
Advertisement
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
2023.03.14
Selzy user review Overall: I have continued using my existing email system while I learn how to use Selzy. There are a few things I really don't like such as not being able to disable the double opt-in, so I will have to continue using my current provider for sign ups and welcome sequences and will have to import my contacts regularly into Selzy for my regular emails. If that changes in the future then I will completely switch to Selzy Pros: The templates and workflows are easy to use and the customer support is exceptional. Cons: There are things that cannot be changed (like removing double opt-ins and changing the copy in the unsubscribe landing page).
bijay s.
bijay s.
2023.02.08
Best affordable email marketing tools Pros: personalisation while sending email is very user friendly Cons: contact management should be more user frindly
Martin L.
Martin L.
2023.01.27
Selzy a very important part of my email marketimg armoury Overall: Very positive, I also use many other autoresponders for my clients and Selzy is up there with the more established names Pros: Ease of use, Deliverability are good, and Structuring emails and campaign management is easy Cons: There is nothing I don't like or causes me concern with Selzy at present
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2023.01.26
Relatively fresh Startup Overall: Sends e-mail. No major problems. Pros: The interface is quite simple and friendly, intuitive.There are no major problems with implementation. Cons: When it comes to email deliverability, there is room for improvement.
Advertisement
Nabilla S.
Nabilla S.
2023.01.25
Templates in Russian, wish it was all translated to English Overall: I like the no-frills UI/UX & ease of use. It helps me generate campaigns better. Automation helps as well. Customer support were warm & very helpful. Only wish their viber & SMS function isn't as expensive. Pros: This software was pretty easy to use. It just required a few hours of tinkering to work out the best workflow for my monthly campaigns. I especially love their timely customer support. Their help library is also pretty helpful when they are offline. Cons: The built-in templates for email sign-ups had a few choices but they were mostly in Russian. I didn't know this when I bought it off Appsumo and not all of them are editable if you want to change it to English or another language
James C.
James C.
2023.01.20
It's only getting better Pros: Selzy has a fantastic price without skimping on features. They're the new kid in town, but everytime i log in, there seems to be more features. They even offer a list migration service! Customer service is top notch. Cons: They're still working on getting tags implemented into their automations. They're newer, so it doesn't have everyone i want... yet. But they're getting there and it's so worth the price!
Marián O.
Marián O.
2023.01.20
I tried SELZY responsibly and remained loyal to them Overall: I originally bought a 2-fold Selzy package, but (I use several emailing services) then I returned one package. Over time it turned out that SELZY suits me best in many ways - and I regretted not keeping both packages (for 2x the number of contacts). Pros: I use several systems for sending emails, but SELZY works best for me. What I love the most is the "one-click email to those who haven't opened the message" feature. I also highly highlight over 100 emsil templates that are extremely good. Selzy also has automation - it looks really good (the truth is, my English is weak - I use a translator, so I haven't tried the automation yet). Cons: As I already stated - I don't know English very well :-( That's why I would welcome the possibility to switch languages - but not even 99% of all applications have such an option.
Francesco D.
Francesco D.
2023.01.01
One little gem! Overall: I have to tell you that is totally worth it for the price as it has all the advanced features of other more priced services. Pros: The integrated features of email marketing, like segmentation, email click maps, a/b test. All that you need to make a perfect e-mail campaign Cons: Some of the features that we tried, like form building, weren't available in English, since the company mother tongue was not English. But this thing will be improved over time
Advertisement
Jean Christophe B.
Jean Christophe B.
2022.12.27
Very good email marketing product Pros: Selzy is very easy to use and fast to deploy. Since I'm a freelancer, these two points are my priorities and I'm happy with Selzy Cons: Nothing. Selzy met my expectations. And I'm happy with the price of the product.
Oleksandr M.
Oleksandr M.
2022.12.26
Good service from real professionals Overall: I created an email flow for non-answer leads. This way I have the additional possibility to convert leads to clients. And it works well. Pros: It's easy to use. And it's bringing money. Cons: I don't know what to write here...Maybe some small issues with letter management
Olivier D.
Olivier D.
2022.12.26
A must have Overall: I am head over heels with Selzy. So much so I have two separate accounts. I've had lots of email software an Selzy has been the best. It's streamlined and no matter when I have a live agent answer me within minutes. Even if these guys are "new", they aren't. They have been around in the email game for a decade and it shows. I'm really glad I went with Selzy! Pros: Straightforward by actual veterans. The delivery is incredibly high and the software doesn't hide it. You know who didn't receive your email so that you can follow up/clean your list.Support answers in minutes. Cons: Some parts of the software isn't the same branding. Doesn't impact use!
Anand S.
Anand S.
2022.12.26
Value for Money Overall: Overall, I have been extremely satisfied with Selzy and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly email campaign management tool. It's helped me save time and improve the effectiveness of my email marketing efforts, and I'm confident it can do the same for you. So, it is a good choice for your email campaign management. Pros: I recently started using Selzy and I have been extremely impressed with its performance.One of the standout features is its user-friendly interface. It's very easy to navigate, and I was able to set up my first campaign in just a few minutes. The drag-and-drop editor makes it simple to create visually appealing emails, and there are plenty of customizable templates to choose from.It also offers a wide range of features to help you get the most out of your campaigns. The automation and segmentation tools are particularly useful, allowing me to send targeted messages to specific groups of subscribers based on their interests and behavior. The analytics and reporting tools are also top-notch, providing detailed insights into the performance of my campaigns. Cons: I've been using Selzy for over a month now and haven't found any Cons as such. It is a new company and I think it has potential to compete with the best in Business like Klaviyo, Mailchimp, SendinBlue.
Advertisement
Márcia C.
Márcia C.
2022.12.25
Very good Email Marketing SW Overall: Very good. Support is always available and solves my issues in real-time. Pros: I am not an expert in Digital Marketing. I am a website owner and this SW solves all my needs in email management. Cons: Sometimes some templates are shown in Ukranian.
Venkatesh M.
Venkatesh M.
2022.12.24
Email Marketing Software everyone must have Pros: I did my research and found selzy one of the best email marketing tools out there, it's so easy to use, has extensive features, and works as described, I was looking for an email marketing software that made creating and sending beautiful emails a breeze and selzy does that and so much more, it's a one-stop solution for all your email marketing needs and it's on a budget, I am able to create beautiful emails and newsletters for my clients and drive loads of traffic to my business website with selzy, highly recommended for all marketers out there. Cons: The only con I found till now is its lifetime deal validity date mentioned as valid for 10 years from the date of purchase
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2022.12.24
Great Customer Support Pros: I've just started using Selzy and found their customer support to be super helpful and quick. Cons: I haven't found anything I don't like yet.
Damien S.
Damien S.
2022.12.24
Useful! Pros: Very useful and good price.Thank you for this cool app! Cons: At first too many things were written in Ukrainian only..
Advertisement
Andreas A.
Andreas A.
2022.12.24
Value for money on Selzy Pros: Selzy is an understandable email marketing tool for a person like me, not specifically a technology-driven one. Cons: They sometimes make updates after which it is not easy to understand where one can find the features that we always used.
Ricardo B.
Ricardo B.
2022.12.23
Amazing!!! Pros: Usability, advanced features for email marketing. Cons: Pop-Ups because they are still in Russian and cannot be customized.
Ilya R.
Ilya R.
2022.10.21
Agency use experience Pros: My name is Ilya Rossman and I am the owner of the Temp Digital agency. For automated collection of leads from social networks, automatic SELZY mailings were connected to several of our clients, everything works clearly, it costs a little money. Cons: I hope the developer will add more product features and opportunities for integrations. Good luck!