التصنيفات Health & Medical Medical Clinic Rejuvance Medical
Rejuvance Medical

rejuvencemedical.co.uk

Rejuvance Medical التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
422 reviews تم التحقق
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 422 ) 4.8

Thaina Carmo
Thaina Carmo
2025.03.26
Amazing service , great doctors & staff. Did such a amazing job my son is now 11 months has healed so well I recommend to all the mothers with sons
Halil Ismailoglu
Halil Ismailoglu
2025.03.17
I don't usually write reviews but if I'm blown away by a very good service I am compelled to write something.

Right from the very get go when I made initial contact over the phone regarding a concern for my small cyst on my lower back I was met with positive energy and understanding.

When I first walked into the reception it was very fancy and the reception staff were very professional and friendly when greeting me.

Dr Sam Ghani performed the operation and did a fantastic job, my skin had stretched a little bit due to the cyst pushing the skin, I kindly asked the doctor if it could be possible to cut through that section to reduce scarring as it had already stretched anyway and that's something he was able to do, he was very helpful and informative all through out the op, I felt nothing during and didn't feel anything after he was absolutely brilliant, I didn't even have any side effects after the op, came back two weeks later to have my stitches removed and again was met with professionalism.

Nicki was the nurse who assisted Dr Sam Ghani throughout the operation again another member of staff who was very friendly and professional who kept reasuring my comfort and asking me through out the operation if I was okay.

Operation date: 28th of February 2025.
Stitch removal date: 14th March 2025.

I'm now slowly using silicone gel to help reduce the scar in that area in a few months it'll be almost invisible to see.

If you have any concerns just don't hesitate to contact this clinic I'm a very satisfied patient, NHS referral was 6 years and counting which is disgraceful I'm glad I choose to go private.

Thank you again Rejuvence.
Nicholas Andrews
Nicholas Andrews
2025.03.15
Really poor customer service. Completely botched my partners arms and then blamed her for the outcome of the surgery.

She mentioned to the massage therapist she was a bit concerned her arms look the same if not slightly worse after surgery and was sent two long degrading paragraphs blaming her entirely. I have read this and am slightly disgusted. She responded explaining how it wasn’t her fault and how disappointed she was in the response when all she did was show concern.

They sent a very manipulative response saying she ‘simply misunderstood them’. I have read the messages several times. There is no misunderstanding. They lack professionalism, customer service and basic social skills.

She doesn’t feel comfortable going back and I don’t blame her. Her left arm looks okay but we will have to go elsewhere for the right as it is very botched.

Don’t go here if you want quality work done!
الرد من Rejuvance Medical 2025.03.16
Thank you for sharing your feedback on this platform. We sincerely regret any distress caused by our recent communication as it was never our intention to be dismissive or manipulative. We always aim to provide the highest level of care and support to our patients.

Throughout the preoperative and recovery phases we have consistently emphasised the importance of aftercare to ensure the best possible outcome. While we are not suggesting that aftercare was not followed, we did anticipate a slightly longer recovery time in this case, hence the team have been asked to stress the need to adhere strictly to all aftercare advice given on a regular basis. The tone of our messaging was clearly misjudged in this case and we apologise for this. In addition, at no point have we suggested that the results are unsatisfactory. On the contrary, objective assessments that have been shared with your partner, show significant progress albeit with one side recovering only slightly slower than the other. However, this was expected right from the off.

Our team has worked diligently to provide comprehensive support, from the initial consultation to post-operative care, including assigning a dedicated therapist for ongoing reassurance on a weekly basis. Recovery from this procedure takes time, with results evolving over months. We have stressed the importance of giving at least three months prior to assessing results so judging the outcome at five weeks is premature to say the least.

We understand that experiences vary and we acknowledge that communication can sometimes be misinterpreted but the team were not being manipulative. We stand by our commitment to professionalism and patient care. While we respect your opinion, we also have a responsibility to uphold the integrity of our business and the hard work of our team. We will continue to provide our patients with high quality care. We remain available to assess concerns and explore solutions if needed.

We hope your partner’s recovery continues smoothly and leads to a satisfactory outcome.
paula briggs
paula briggs
2025.03.11
Tamara Mbua
Tamara Mbua
2025.03.11
Elena Dawkins
Elena Dawkins
2025.02.26
Couldn’t be happier with my keloid removal. I was worried about removing my keloid and wasn’t even sure if it was possible, but the procedure and healing process was very smooth and painless. My sister and I both went in to be treated, and they were so accommodating and helpful to us both. Thank you Dr Ghani and the amazing team at Rejuevence!
Ahamodur Choudhury
Ahamodur Choudhury
2025.02.21
On the 21/02/2025 I had my 4 week old son to have a circumcision procedure. The whole experience from booking in to the aftercare been exemplary - i cannot speak highly enough of the whole team. The team are very accommodating, the booking was seamless, the team are very informed and answered all questions. The clinician who did the procedure was excellent. This is my second experience here as my first son also was operated on by Dr Ghani. I can only recommend this clinic.
David Milliones
David Milliones
2025.02.08
Had a great session with Naem for Aerolase. I have had a great result from the first session. Near is very polite and friendly and offered great recovery tips.
Hammadur Rahman
Hammadur Rahman
2025.01.29
Shan S
Shan S
2025.01.26
I would highly recommend Dr Ghani and Rita. I have had amazing results. Both Dr Ghani and Rita really take the time to understand you and explain everything very thoroughly. Thank you ever so much.
Tatyana Angelova
Tatyana Angelova
2025.01.17
Is excellent curse
Anthony Asagba
Anthony Asagba
2024.12.04
On the 20/11/25, I brought my 3 week old son to have him circumcised. From arrival, the receptionist was very pleasant and welcoming. The procedure was explained thoroughly by the surgeons assistant and then the surgeon went into further detail answering all questions asked which was very reassuring. The procedure went well but what I was most impressed about was the after care. I was connected to a WhatsApp group/number and every question I sent to the chat, there was a speedy response with answers and guidance which again was very reassuring. Based on my experience, I will certainly recommend circumcision pro (Rejuvence clinic)
SH
SH
2024.11.28
Excellent service and treatment from this clinic and Dr Ghani. He treated the back of my daughter's earlobe back in September/October of this year. Her lobe had developed a lump post ear piercing and prevented her from wearing earrings for years. After a long time researching places I decided to book her an appointment with Dr Ghani. He was able to treat my daughter and was extremely thorough in his approach and took real professional care of her. So pleased to say that having taken his post treatment advice, my daughter can wear earrings again and everything healed up really well. Staff are friendly, the treatment rooms are well set up and online booking system made securing an appointment very smooth and easy.
Charlene Kumba
Charlene Kumba
2024.11.23
my son was circumcised on October 23, I was afraid because he had already grown up (7 years old). but the procedure was painless and without complications. a clean clinic, friendly staff thank you to you. I recommend everyone to go there you will not be disappointed.
fahmida parvin
fahmida parvin
2024.11.19
Thank you to the doctor who took care of my son the doctor was very professional. It was very clean inside and staff are welcoming. Thank you also to Dr Ruhul Amin for being so helpful at our follow up appointment for Adam.

Will recommend to others.
Hillary Chijioke
Hillary Chijioke
2024.11.19
The surgery itself was good but the customer service desk was terrible. If you are using their services, don't rely on the information of the receptionist.

I traveled from Portsmouth with the guidance of Google to the area. When Google told me 'you have arrived' , I was in the middle of tall unmarked buildings with no where to safely park to search for the clinic.

I called the clinic for direction, told the lady at the other end where I was and got 'keep going ahead'. I asked her to give me the direction to face and she got even more confused and ended up telling me to stand in front of a rental company I was, that she was coming to get me.

My wife and the poor neonate stood in the cold in front of the the building until I went to find a parking, walked back and got to the clinic via the help of passers-by. I didn't introduce myself as the person who called asking for direction and never got called back to know how I ended my search for their hospital.

This is about the worst treatment I had ever received from a customer service. ZERO PERCENT PERFORMANCE.
الرد من Rejuvance Medical 2024.10.29
Dear sir,

Thank you for your review. I am the manager for Rejuvence Clinic. We take all of our reviews extremely seriously, especially when we are deemed to have performed below our extremely high standards. We have looked into your case and do feel that your review is not a fair reflection of actually what happened that day. You were the last patient of the day. You were more than 45 minutes late. The entire surgical team and the receptionist stayed back more than one hour after their finishing time to ensure that your son received his treatment, especially since you were travelling from such a long distance. In addition our receptionist went out twice leaving her office to look for your wife and child who were instructed to wait at a specific location as you were struggling to find us. Our confirmation emails have explicit information regarding the exact location of the Clinic, all major landmarks nearby, all areas where you can park,and a multi-storey carpark that is only 5 to 6 minutes walk from the clinic as well as all major train stations. We do also expect that parents will plan their journey, especially if coming from such a long distance. Our location is also extremely well marked on Google Maps. Having said that we do understand that those coming from outside London can find it quite challenging to travel to us by car. We have discussed your case with our receptionist and do feel that your criticism is not a fair reflection at all of what happened. In addition she did not ask your name when you did arrive because you were the last patient that was expected that day. We are glad that the surgery went well. Any other clinic would have cancelled your case and would have advised you to rebook and forfeit your deposit. We go to extreme lengths to ensure we deliver the best service possible and hence an entire team including our receptionist waited back to ensure that you did not miss your appointment.
Huong Vu
Huong Vu
2024.11.10
As I promised, I came back again for my second thread lift and I’m so grateful for the team :)

Especially Ms Jane who held my hands during the session cause I was freaking out AGAIN lol
Bethany Edwards
Bethany Edwards
2024.11.07
Clean environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff members.
Michelle Thorney
Michelle Thorney
2024.11.04
Professional, friendly service staff are lovely and more importantly I am very happy with my results
Huda M.D
Huda M.D
2024.11.03