QC Kinetix (Asheville) Reviews

QC Kinetix (Asheville) reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 64 reviews

qckinetix.com/asheville
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
kurt reid
kurt reid
2022-12-28
Friendly and professional staff. My knee feels much better. Thank you Clara, Sam, Lindsey, Jarred, Ismael, Amber, and the rest!!
Karen Huskins
Karen Huskins
2022-11-29
I just finished my last prolo shot in the Asheville clinic. Let me say that these folks have been amazing! My pain is almost completely gone in both knees and should completely disappear in the next few months. I had a bone calcification on top of my right foot that was also injected! No pain at all in that foot now! If you have knee pain you need to consider QC Kinetics! They saved me from needing three surgeries and the injections are not painful!
Julie Diane
Julie Diane
2022-11-21
The staff at QC kinetic in Asheville was friendly and easy to work with. They seem to want to help you. I went to them with a neck injury and pain that wouldn’t go away. This injury initiated the symptom onset of my autoimmune disease called ankylosing spondylitis. The treatment, which i have now completed helped my neck pain from the injury without a doubt. My pain and stiffness from AS still persist. I did have some acute relief but in no time the pain and stiffness prevailed. This is not to say anything bad about QC kinetics because they are great. Im just not so sure AS can be effectively treated with this type of treatment for an extended period of time.
Ashley Gilstrap
Ashley Gilstrap
2022-11-19
Mom did her shoulder and she feels great. Great customer service everyone is super friendly
Daniel Crawford
Daniel Crawford
2022-11-19
Excellent customer service! They truly care about your health and well being. Extra big shout out to Samantha, aka Sam!
Jim H
Jim H
2022-11-14
All the staff at this clinic are great . Amber in particular took my blood every time and made the experience more comfortable for me who hates needles . I have had much improvement since starting treatment . I recommend QC to anyone suffering with pain.
Sharon Dormann
Sharon Dormann
2022-10-13
The employees are great. Explained everything thoroughly during consultation and each visit. Knee has improved immensely even though I am only partially through the process. Great company and would highly recommend it. Thanks
kenny brooks
kenny brooks
2022-10-10
I've had a great experience with everyone so far, pain has been relieved since the very first injection and getting better every day, just wish I had done all my problem areas at the same time, will most likely be going back to have my right knee done and my hip joints or lower back. I'll be recommending to everyone I know that may need
Bryan Ross
Bryan Ross
2022-10-07
Staff was incredibly professional and compassionate, taking time to explain each step as many times as were needed. The results have been great so far, which drastically reduced pain and inflammation, and greatly increased range of motion. I have just finished my 5th series of injections (both knees) and am excited about what is, hopefully, continued improvement in pain and strength.
Rose Owen
Rose Owen
2022-09-28
This review is for my husband Gary, the entire staff is very professional and very friendly they made me feel quite at ease. They explained each step before they did it. My treatment was for both of my knees and although for a bit I didn't feel anything was changing after about 3/4 of the treatments there was a remarkable difference I'm told that improvements can continue up until a year after beginning of t my .treatment I look forward to hopefully seeing even more results I'm currently pleased with my treatment. I would recommend them to anyone having an issue and I already have recommended them.
Corbin
Corbin
2022-09-28
I decided to try stem cell injections in my ankle after years of pain from old injuries (broken twice 10-15 years ago). My ankle was arthritic, and was only getting worse over time. Activities like snowboarding or even jogging used to re-aggrivate the old injuries and cause pain for days. In the four months after the injections, I have not had any ankle pain whatsoever. Movements and impact that used to cause pain no longer do, and I couldn't be any happier with my results. The office was clean and calming, and the staff was inviting and professional. Everybody from the receptionist to the doctor answered questions truthfully along the way and helped me know exactly what to expect. The pain after the injection lasted for just a few minutes, but was well worth it for lasting results. My only regret is that I didn't try it sooner!
virginiakaye allen
virginiakaye allen
2022-09-28
The associates and clinicians at the Asheville QC Kinetix are very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and cordial. You can call anytime for questions and get to speak with an associate.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Asheville) 2022-03-02
Thank you
Rick Burt
Rick Burt
2022-09-19
I am 71 years old. I had arthritis in both hips and lower back. I got several treatments in both hips and at L5 & S1 in lower back. Six months after my last treatment, I have mixed results. My lower back is much better. I have NO pain sitting, sleeping, or standing; However walking is still uncomfortable: My right hip is somewhat better, but my left hip is NOT any better. I have stiffness & soreness in both hips walking.
M von D
M von D
2022-08-30
Had a bad motorcycle accident back in 1979. As I aged the pain in my ankle and resulting immobility had me dreading having to do the things I really enjoy, being outdoors, yardwork, etc. QC Kinetic has reduced my pain and restored my mobility beyond what I had hoped or even imagined. Lindsey Hess and the entire Asheville team are very caring, considerate providers. I would encourage everyone suffering from joint pain to seek the nearest QC Kinetic clinic for a consultation. Best medical decision I have made in almost 66 years!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Asheville) 2022-08-30
Wow! I had an awesome story! Thanks for the kind words!
Karen Huskins
Karen Huskins
2022-08-30
aegarcia1190
aegarcia1190
2022-08-29
Super amazing service, staff, and results!! Everyone is very kind and on point with what they do. Sam and the team really do everything to make you feel welcome and comfortable here. Today is my last treatment, and I feel great! Had shoulder and thumb joints done, and I can't believe that I didn't do it sooner. Highly recommend coming out and asking about what your options are if you are suffering from joint pain and have lost quality of life over it. I'm looking forward to enjoying the things I had lost to joint pain from here on out!
bomillion1
bomillion1
2022-08-24
If you are having joint pain this is the place you need to be. Go check it out.
Barbara Riccardo
Barbara Riccardo
2022-08-02
All of the scheduled appoints were held in a professional manner with a very personal approach. Each step was explained in detail and time for questions. The procedures were completes with little sense of paikn
Reply from QC Kinetix (Asheville) 2022-08-02
This is awesome… thank you
Mary Jane Shuler
Mary Jane Shuler
2022-08-02
I have had good experience with Q C Kintex of Asheville they were my last resort before I was considering knee surgery but thanks to them I’m on my way to recovery not just on one knee but both knees and what a blessing it is to be able to walk again and the staff is very friendly and professional great group of people I can’t thank them enough
eric holm
eric holm
2022-07-31
Everyone was very professional and very knowledgeable in their expertise. The procedures were quick and precise. Highly recommended.