Property Matters Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
283 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (282)
Jessica
Jessica
2024.04.14
Verified
We absolutely LOVE the place! It was perfect for 2 couples.The pool, the amenities for the beach, bbq, balcony made this place the perfect escape for us! Amazing hosts very helpful and generous with there time!Thank you for everything we absolutely recommend!
Alfredo
Alfredo
2024.04.11
Verified
Excelente lugar para hospedarme con niños pequeños.El condominio es muy tranquilo y respetuoso y está a pocos minutos de una playa hermosa.Simplemente, Perfecto para un viaje a la playa en familia
PaTy
PaTy
2024.04.07
Verified
excelente estancia muy cómoda y tal cual las imágenes, y excelente atención del anfitrión
Ashley
Ashley
2024.04.03
Verified
Maria and Owen are fantastic hosts! Quick to answer. Fabulous location for families. We really enjoyed our stay and are already planning our return.
Anton
Anton
2024.03.31
Verified
María tiene una excelente atención, disposición y respuesta, todo súper limpio y deja con un buen sabor de boca para regresar, increíble experiencia.Tiene muchos restaurantes al rededor y un lugar llamado wine corner que está muy rico a un lado.Increíble host y departamento lo decomiendo
Denise
Denise
2024.03.31
Verified
El departamento es muy cómodo y tiene todo. Los colchones y sabanas son muy buenos.La comunicación con la anfitriona es muy rapido.
Vianey Adilene
Vianey Adilene
2024.03.27
Verified
Excelente lugar, muy bonito, limpio y privado Con decoración muy bonita y equipado
Helga Muller
Helga Muller
2024.03.24
Verified
We had a wonderful 7 days at this apartment. Maria was very attentive and answered our questions very promptly. We loved the location as everything was very close - the beach, restaraunts, Walmart, etc. The place was clean, quiet, and exactly as described. We will definitely come back again in the near future.
Melissa
Melissa
2024.03.24
Verified
This condo was so beautiful, clean and fully functional! The pool was warm and lovely. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. Maria is a great host and we will definitely stay again!
Scott
Scott
2024.03.23
Verified
We really enjoyed staying at Maria Julieta’s apartment. When we arrived, the apartment was very clean and everything was ready for us. Our host was very responsive throughout the wholeCheck in process. The apartment itself was beautiful, with a huge terrace outside and easy access to the pool area. Very much recommend.
Cesar
Cesar
2024.03.15
Verified
Este es el lugar perfecto para una estancia prolongada. Muy cómoda y segura. Cerca de la playa caminando y muchos restaurants de donde elegir. El complejo esta cuidado las 24 horas y el personal muy amable. El lugar es amplio y con un balcón perfecto para tomar un trago por las tardes. Quedamos invitados a volver. Gracias Maria Julieta
Deb
Deb
2024.03.15
Verified
We have been to Mexico for a lot of years and in many different areas and this was one of the best places that we have stayed. The condo was absolutely beautiful and was exactly as pictured and described. We so enjoyed having a barbeque and making a variety of different foods. The pool was fabulous and could always get a place to sit no matter the time of day. The oxxo store across the street was a added bonus and some of our favorite restaurants were right around the corner. This condo also has the option of renting a car from them and that was so perfect as we enjoy travelling around to different areas. I can not say enough about our host Maria, she is absolutely the best person that we have ever worked with, she answered all our questions promptly, provided us with information about the area and was very kind. We can not recommend this place more highly, you will not be disappointed with this choice.
Ron
Ron
2024.03.13
Verified
We cannot express enough how grateful we are to the Superhosts (a well deserved title) Maria & Owen for their gracious hospitality . Everything from the booking, their warm welcome and kind assistance throughout our 5 week stay were greatly appreciated . Our girls spent a week with us and had a wonderful time …. all and all a very memorable experience . We highly recommend this rental - it scored 💯 for us.
Adan
Adan
2024.03.07
Verified
Host was kind and helpful with whatever we needed, place was great, close to the beach , restaurants and stores ,will definitely go back to this place again
William Brent
William Brent
2024.03.01
Verified
We have been airbnb-ing it for years and although we have dealt with some amazing hosts, Maria set the bar to a new level.
Mohan
Mohan
2024.02.23
Verified
We had a great stay at Maria’s condo, close to beach and good restaurants. Place was exactly as described
Steve
Steve
2024.02.08
Verified
If I could give Maria and co-host Gamaliel a higher rating than 5 star we surely would. Beautiful home with extremely attentive host and co-host. I highly recommend the accommodations as well as the surrounding area. Do yourself a favor and stay with Maria if you ever have an opportunity. What was important to us is to stay somewhere that would feel like home, we truly did. We will be back!! Thanks again Maria and Gamaliel for a terrific time!
Sandra
Sandra
2024.02.01
Verified
Absolutely Gorgeous, this place is exquisitely maintained with a serene beach theme throughout. Neighborhood is friendly and very safe. Everything is up-to-date and beds are very comfortable. There's a lot to do in the area and the beach is a 3 min drive away. Host Maria Julieta is super attentive. I would definitely recommend this beautiful condo and would gladly come back to this beautiful Nuevo Vallarta getaway. I definitely will be planning my next stay soon. Thank you Maria Julieta. 😊 🥰😍
Jesse
Jesse
2024.01.29
Verified
What a great find! Located 10 min walk to the public beach, this well appointed condo has it all! Access to the pool was great for days you just wanted to chill. The complex is very secure with friendly staff. Lots of good restaurants nearby. The rental car option was also a great perk! We booked it for 4 of the 7 days which allowed us to do some more exploring at our leisure. Maria was so accommodating and responsive as a host! Very nice people! The apartment has a nice BBQ, great views from the 6th floor balcony, good wifi, and all around great for a family.
Elias
Elias
2024.01.20
Verified
My wife and I stayed here for a few days & we really liked the area. Place was just as described & very helpful when needed from Maria Julieta. Overall great choice & experience we enjoyed staying here. Thanks! Can’t wait to come back in a near future.